Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Cannarsa.
Bob Cannarsa
Bob Cannarsa, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

Bob Cannarsa

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Bob Cannarsa

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing first time experience!"

- Kvm11

Bob along with everyone else at MBRVC were super helpful and the service was excellent! I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. I will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Gina D

I recently purchased a pre-owned GLE from Bob Cannarsa. I've never been so impressed with a salesman. Bob was courteous, professional, and helpful. His honestly and integrity is what will keep me as a customer going forward. The entire process from start to finish was so smooth, that it almost felt like it wasn't real. I have not had the same experience with other MB dealerships. The entire staff at MB of Rockville Centre were professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They have a customer for life -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Rachel27

Bob, is amazing ! This was a big purchase and my first Mercedes! Bob, answered all my questions and gave clarification where needed. From the moment I entered the dealership, to the moment I left it was a class act experience. I will be sticking with Mercedes for years to come and one day when I have a family I hope to turn them on to Mercedes as well. The cars are luxury vehicles and the service is also luxury. Any questions, concerns , or issues I know I can always contact my friend Bob. I am all about building relationships and networking. This experience was exciting and memorable! Best, Rachel Goldenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBRVC - honest, open and hassle free!"

- R & F, 1968

Our first experience at MBRVC included a friendly conversation with Bob Cannara! Our immediate and lasting impression was that Bob was honest and truly cared about what we wanted and needed in a vehicle! He was never pushy and at the same time consistently attentive! He listened to us and responded to our requests! Bob definitely made the difference for us! The total experience at MBRVC was amazing! Everyone we met was friendly and professional! Nicole Hamill, Product Concierge, Presented our 2016 350 E with a touch of luxury and completed our purchased for an all around pleasant experience! Truth be told, a car can be purchased anywhere, but Bob Cannarsa and the other members of the RVC team were the perfect fit for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

R&F 1968, it is great to see that the team at MBRVC led by Bob and Nicole delivered an amazing experience. Yes a car can be bought anywhere, but we believe in building relationships, rather than just selling. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to build a relationship with you.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Lynettex

This has been the best experience for my family in purchasing a car! I have never met such kind, caring and knowledgeable sales people in my life. Bob truly made us feel comfortable in picking out a car and getting the best price! He went above and beyond for us about every question we had. John helped us with the financial aspect of it and it was the most smooth experience I have ever had. He gave the best advice for our wants and needs. They were both very friendly as well! I will definitely be back when need be and I will definitely be recommending both, Bob and John to all my family and friends! Thank you for all your help, you both are highly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Our clients become our family so we will always offer the best options. Bob and John and the rest of the team are happy to have been part of this fantastic experience. Welcome to the family and thank you.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Bagmoney1

My wife and my experience with Bob was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. A real professional who made us feel good about the choice we made. We bought the 2015 E 400 on 12 /17/18 which happens to be my wife’s birthday, and have been enjoying it every since. I know he’ll be the first person we’ll call when it’s time for us to purchase another one. Thanks again Bob. Kenny & Dina Bagwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Kenny & Dina, what a beautiful birthday gift! Happy you are enjoying it and Bob says thank you for the great review.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Bob!"

- JR25

MBRVC was straightforward with pricing, no hidden fees. Bob explained all our different options and answered all of our questions. He kept in contact until delivery date, great customer service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MBRVC Management

Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

JR25, thank you for the review. Bob works well with the team to ensure the experience is stellar everytime. We appreciate your business.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T.J. Stevens. "

- Hooshy

We were treated with lots of patience by delivery manager T.J. Stevens. There is so much technology involved in new Mercedes cars but T.J. was very good with teaching us and we truly appreciated his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Hooshy, yes the technology compliments the luxury in your new Mercedes-Benz. T.J appreciates the kind words and wishes you a fantastic driving experience.

August 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car was actually fun and pleasant"

- sandrajoe

We had no idea what kind of a car we wanted and just went to all the car dealerships near Valley Stream where we live. One of them was MB of RVC. We looked at new cars which were a little bit out of our price range, when we saw a pre-owned black E 350 which was in our price range. The receptionist recommended we talk to Bob Cannarsa. When we told him we liked the car but not the color he showed us a different and newer model which we ended up buying. Between Bob. Cannarsa and John Kerl, who took care of the financing, the whole car buying experience was a pleasure and not once did we feel been presured into buying anything that we did not want. Great place to buy a car......By the way, we love our first Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl

June 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- EBE350

The facility is well-designed and inviting. The front desk staff was very helpful; they introduced me to Bob Cannarsa who was not only very knowledgeable about the vehicles, but went out of his way to help me identify the right car. He was also patient and very accommodating. I test drove two cars: the MB GL 450 and the MB E 350. I ended up picking the E 350. I love the car. It has low mileage and still on warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,982

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787