Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herb Keller.
Herb Keller
Herb Keller at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Herb Keller

Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Herb Keller

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s..."

- Jeffbarow

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to help finalize the insurance situation. Thank you so much for the help and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Danielle Bizzari

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- jerry hause

I took my Aunt to Springfield Hyundai to purchase a 2019 sonata sport. Again John Barone and the staff were so pleasant to deal with. we never feel pressured. They are more concerned about what WE want and it makes our buying experience some much more pleasant. This is the fourth vehicle that my family has purchased from John. We will be purchasing two more vehicles very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mixed Review"

- Mixed Review

This will be a mixed review. Since 2005 my family has purchased 5 vehicles from Springfield Hyundai, three new and two used. We have been pleased with all of our purchasing experiences with the exception of one. An experienced sales person ( I prefer not to address by name ) helped my daughter and I purchase a car for her back this past September. Her buying experience was mediocre although she is happy with the car. She had not realized how barely adequate her experience was until I raved to her about my purchasing experience a few months ago with both Herb and Tim. Then my daughter became increasingly dissatisfied with her experience. Mostly, she was promised new car mats for 2017 Sonata and she never received them despite repeated communications with her sales person and also she was never told about the free oil change that apparently is customary for used car purchases. Also, I received a second key remote with my used Sonata purchase and my daughter did not receive one. I did not know if that was customary or not with a used car sale but in my repeated emails to management, I did question this. Unfortunately my emails to Hyundai management about my daughter’s experience have been ignored. This disappoints me greatly. Perhaps my complaints seemed inconsequential or small but the fact that my daughter’s buying experience was not positive should have been enough for someone in Hyundai management to take notice. Subsequently, my daughter has paid for four car mats, an oil change and now will have to pay several hundred dollars for a second key remote without knowing if she should have received one. She has stated to me that she will think very seriously before purchasing another car from Springfield Hyundai. Claire Witzel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe, Tim Pastuszek

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a usually dreaded experience into a painless one."

- htrucksess

We were out to look at new model cars because our lease was up in one month. We saw the new Kona and really liked it. We drove off in our new car the same day. Our salesman, Mike Hodgson, made the experience easy to get through. We were happy with the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hodgson, Jack Kettel

Jan 29, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department"

- She’s driving!

Staff was helpful and efficient! Tried to get same work done at a Hyundai service department closer to my home and they told me it would take at least a week because they didn’t have the right equipment in their store. Springfield Hyundai completed the work for me in less than an hour! So worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Hogge

Sep 13, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad that we were able to help with your service needs. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you back!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Megan Johnson

From the moment me and my mom stepped out the car it was great! We were greeted by a sales agent who was so pleasant. Everyone was accommodating to us and made sure we were taken care of. The finance department helped me out as well and I feel safe in secure in my CPO Hyundai Elantra. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson , Lynn receptionist, Gary Segal

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd times a charm"

- AprilEK13

This was my third purchasing experience with Hyundai and each time was pleasing. The sales team members are patient, experienced and not pushy at all. They want to see you in a car, new, certified pre-owned, or used, they will work with you. Valerie and Curtis got me a deal I couldn't refuse and Herb, the "deal maker" closed it for me. I got the color I wanted too! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson, Valerie Toto

Nov 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyyndai Accent"

- llizany Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service I received from the Springfield Hyundai Dealership. I would recommend to family and friends. I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle at the dealership. Excellent staff. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson, Danielle Mandell , no

Oct 27, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad that the staff was able to make your time with us a good time. We appreciate your recommendations. Regards Springfield Hyundai

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- blondiemom45 Verified Customer

Excellant service with everyone they treated there customers with respect. I strongly recommend people to Springfield Hyundai. Did not have any service done yet. The showroom was clean and the employees were very friendly with there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated Like Old Friends!"

- R&JCar

We were treated respectfully and patiently, so much so that this is the third vehicle my family has purchased over the course of a week or less. Sales, management and support staff all made us feel like they weren't holding back their best and went beyond expectations repeatedly -making it seem like they enjoyed every challenge we presented. Great cars, dedicated & warm pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mandell, Tim Pastuszek

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD