Herb Keller
Herb Keller at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me

Herb Keller

Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Herb Keller

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had gone to 4 other places and could not get a car loan.The manager Jack and his managment team worked miracles.Ill send everyone I know here.... More

by Bluechordbrother01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to hel More

by Jeffbarow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Danielle Bizzari

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience I took my Aunt to Springfield Hyundai to purchase a 2019 sonata sport. Again John Barone and the staff were so pleasant to deal with. we never feel pr More

by jerry hause
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

Mixed Review This will be a mixed review. Since 2005 my family has purchased 5 vehicles from Springfield Hyundai, three new and two used. We have been pleased wit More

by Mixed Review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe, Tim Pastuszek

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making a usually dreaded experience into a painless one. We were out to look at new model cars because our lease was up in one month. We saw the new Kona and really liked it. We drove off in our new car th More

by htrucksess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hodgson, Jack Kettel

Jan 29, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department Staff was helpful and efficient! Tried to get same work done at a Hyundai service department closer to my home and they told me it would take at least More

by She’s driving!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Hogge

Sep 13, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad that we were able to help with your service needs. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you back!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience From the moment me and my mom stepped out the car it was great! We were greeted by a sales agent who was so pleasant. Everyone was accommodating to us More

by Megan Johnson
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson , Gary Segal, Lynn receptionist

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd times a charm This was my third purchasing experience with Hyundai and each time was pleasing. The sales team members are patient, experienced and not pushy at all. More

by AprilEK13
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson, Valerie Toto

Nov 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

Hyyndai Accent Very satisfied with the service I received from the Springfield Hyundai Dealership. I would recommend to family and friends. I had a very good experie More

by llizany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson , Danielle Mandell, no

Oct 27, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad that the staff was able to make your time with us a good time. We appreciate your recommendations. Regards Springfield Hyundai

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Excellant service with everyone they treated there customers with respect. I strongly recommend people to Springfield Hyundai. Did not have any serv More

by blondiemom45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,970
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel Graphite exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,990
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,925
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,925
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $56,760
2022 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD