Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Knott.
Bob Knott
Bob Knott, Service Advisor, Prestige Volvo
4.8

Bob Knott

Service Advisor

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Bob Knott

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service Dept A++"

- maboots

I’ve been coming to Volvo Prestige East Hanover route 10 Service Center for my 2005 Volvo XC 90. I’ve been to three other service dealerships and all of them does not come to par with this place. Patricia is awesome and she always have a smile and best attitude & customer service! Thank you and will be coming here in the future. My car have 250,000+ mile and this place takes care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Sommerville

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful , thorough"

- Maureen volvo 2019

Great experience at Prestige Volvo in East Hanover New Jersey. They were able to schedule me the day after I called. Had a loner car for me to use all day. Provided a thorough maintenance service and also made sure to check a few issues I wanted seen too in addition to checking some minor recall issues that were also taken care. Received my car back washed and cleaned and on the desired requested time. Thank You (Bob - Service Consultant) Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional, efficient new vehicle purchase"

- 7VolvoDriver

The entire Prestige Volvo team made this new vehicle purchase process efficient. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Rich took the time to highlight the vehicle features during a test drive. Patricia and Jay reminded us of the excellent care we have received servicing our previous vehicles at Prestige Volvo. Chris got the deal finalized quickly. Pat explained all of the delivery process details very clearly. Ryan did an outstanding job explaining the how to use the vehicle's features. Our expectations were far exceeded! Prestige Volvo is outstanding vehicles backed by exceptional sales and service. It is a great place to do business. Thank you Team Prestige Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team is fabulous!"

- Michele

Jay Rosen and his team are top notch. They take the stress out of what could be a scary and unpleasant experience. I’m glad to have found Jay Rosen and the wonderful service team at Prestige Volvo, they are truely what have kept me in a Volvo for nearly 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rosen, Patricia Sommerville, Deena Simmons

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary!"

- kvalbrun

Awesome! Helpful! Supportive! Patient! Flexible! Timely! Accurate! The service staff was incredibly helpful and provided me with everything I needed today. Thankful how they support my disability as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Sommerville

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7 years 66,000 miles"

- Stan001

Prestige Volvo has consistently provided exceptional service and has on occasion gone above and beyond to provide support with vehicle/warranty work and more for this demanding customer. Have also found that their prices are competitive with specialty shops, e.g. brakes, tires/wheel alignment, etc. From initial sale, through Safe and Secure service, and beyond, I would not hesitate to recommend Prestige Volvo, East Hanover to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Maintenace"

- Volvo4life

Thank you Bob Knott in the service center. He took great care of me and my service was quick and seamless. Never had better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Landstrom, Jake Hughes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Jerseyshorekid

I have serviced my Volvo XC70 at Prestige Volvo for several years and I am very happy with the service I receive. Bob Knot is always very responsive and helpful in getting me the appointment for the work I need, advising me on the phone as to what the problem is (he is nearly always right!), arranging a loaner-car (if needed) explaining the services offered and in general - making the whole service process - including drop off and pick up - a breeze! In regards to the mechanical work, I can tell you that Andy is the most knowledgeable, experienced and professional auto mechanic I have ever dealt with. Andy quickly gets to the bottom of any problems and then not only explains it to me but lays out the most cost-effective repair/replace alternatives. A trustworthy mechanic is not easy to come by these days, but I have complete confidence in Andy's work and judgement. I highly recommend Prestige and Andy in particular for any Volvo service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mucci

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Neil2468

My wife and I have been driving volvo’s for the past 20 years and we get all our cars for Prestige Volvo. The sales team is so easy to work with. They explain everything on new car when you pick it up. The service department is friendly and helpful, always going the extra for the customer. I have recommended many friends to Prestige Volvo and all have been happy and still driving volvo’s. Thank you Prestige Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Haiken, Jay Rosen, Patricia Sommerville

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trully the best"

- VOLVO XC90

I go here a lot since their service is exceptional. Bob kept me updated about my car. They are very detailed that they even notice the smallest thing, like my wipers needs to be changed. Try using them and you will never regret it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deena Simmons

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,390

2018 Volvo XC60

$47,215

2019 Volvo XC90

$73,575

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,690

2018 Volvo XC60

Call for Price

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,830

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,555

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,390