Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Mandele.
Bob Mandele
Bob Mandele at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Mandele

Service Advisor

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Bob Mandele

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service performed professionally, Sixupdates..."

- FRANKBRAY

Fast service performed professionally, Six updates performed in a timely manner. Requiring 25 Word minimum written comment on service is a complete waste of my time and takes away from the overall experience. This requirement needs to be changed or don't send me any more surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was..."

- michelle6032

I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was returned with a new battery and cleaned inside and out! My experience was very good and I’ll be sure to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room...."

- Gatorbrenna

Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room. Also, my service rep made sure that he wasn’t giving me unnecessary services. Did not pressure me to do more services on my van. He made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes, Bill Rogers Jr.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I had no appointment I was very courteously..."

- Greg

Although I had no appointment I was very courteously received and my Honda Civic was serviced and washed right away. The bill was very reasonable and I drove away knowing my car had had just what it needed t right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could..."

- Jacksonvillelou

Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could not do enough to make my experience easy . They said what they had to fix and did it professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very professional, courteous and helpful. His..."

- EvT

Bob was very professional, courteous and helpful. His exceptional knowledge helped me save money and kept me updated on the status on my car every step of the way. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple..."

- andyzipf

I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple years now. The service is excellent. The staff are considerate and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Mandele and the service department did a great job as..."

- Hondagal

Bob Mandele and the service department did a great job as always- took a bit longer than expected, but the service department was busier than normal on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I keep returning to Honda ar the Avenues..."

- SatisfiedCustomer

The only reason I keep returning to Honda ar the Avenues Service Department is the consistent trust your team displays towards me as a customer and the quality of service performed on my vehicle. Also, there are no pressure tactics used to increase service charges. Thanks Honda at the Avenues Service Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rogers Jr., Bobby Howard

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to get me in on a Saturday for maintenance..."

- MMG

They were able to get me in on a Saturday for maintenance that was going to be relatively time consuming. Truly appreciated their efforts. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975