About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Pollizatto.
Bob Pollizatto
Bob Pollizatto, Commercial Truck Sales, Sayville Ford
5.0

Bob Pollizatto

Commercial Truck Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Bob Pollizatto

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Carito

I have been purchasing my Ford vehicles at Sayville Ford for the past 20 years with Bob. He has always been very professional and informative with any answers I have pertaining to the purchase or maintainance of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review "

- Tonimarie88

Sayville Ford is the only dealer ship that I will go to. Everyone there is very friendly and is very knowledgeable on the vehicles. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Sayville Ford"

- Dave BAE

Bob Pollizatto was very helpful with the purchase of my Daughter's first new car. He showed us several models available and in her price range never pressuring her decision. Bob is a true professional! I have purchased several vehicles from Sayville Ford both for business and personal use and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating. "

- Car

Bob was super accommodating and friendly. Found us just what we needed and didn’t try to push for what we didn’t. Wasn’t overly aggressive which can be a turnoff when working with someone in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car through Bob Pollizatto"

- Rich0428

Always a easy pleasurable experience dealing with Bob when purchasing a car. The Sayville Ford dealership is well run.We will come back again when we are ready to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Sep 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service. Bob is fantastic!"

- Gford333

I have never had such amazing service and satisfaction at a car dealership in my entire life! Bob is such an amazing sales person. We was very patient and kind and walked me through the entire process of buying my dream car! I love Sayville Ford and reccomend Bob P if you ever need any help!! Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- FordRob

I had an amazing experience with Bob Pollizatto at Sayville Ford. He was very professional and respectful. He helped me pick the perfect car for me and I am very pleased with my whole experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Transit"

- Dave BAE

Great experience again with Bob Pollizato at Sayville Ford. No pressure atmosphere and very professional. This is our third company vehicle we have purchased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience choosing my new Ford Escape"

- NickieV

I had a great experience with Bob Pollizatto and the rest of the staff at Sayville Ford. Bob found the color and the options that I was looking for and I have to say I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review & your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & The Sayville Ford team

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Fusi0n

Bob Pollizatto best salesman I ever worked with. Very Professional. Took time to show me the options and set the vehicle up for the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro, Thomas Lumley

Aug 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,558

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,290

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,582

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$38,461