Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Pollizatto.
Bob Pollizatto
Bob Pollizatto at Sayville Ford
5.0

Bob Pollizatto

Commercial Truck Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

152 Reviews of Bob Pollizatto

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is FANTASTIC. He is knowledgeable, kind and courtesy..."

- Jmcguire929

Bob is FANTASTIC. He is knowledgeable, kind and courtesy during the whole process. Thank you Sayville Ford for another great lease and another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me & my husband have had numerous bad experiences at..."

- Kjohnson5585

Me & my husband have had numerous bad experiences at different car dealerships over the years. We decided this time to try out Sayville Ford while looking for new lease options. We were put in contact with Bob Pollizato & Tom Lumley and could not be happier that we chose to try this dealership. Usually when we are car shopping, it is a dreadful drawn-out experience of having to go over numbers & having to look at several cars. Bob & Tom were the two most professional dealers we have had the privilege of working with. Bob literally had us in and out of the dealership in about an hour our first meet when we signed for our new lease. The car was ready the next day and there were no hidden costs or fees that we usually get hit with from the finance guy. That was the first time that we experienced a dealer & finance guy who were true to their words. I will definitely be recommending people to use Sayville Ford in the future, thanks to Bob Pollizato & Tom Lumleys outstanding service. My opinion on car dealers have changed specifically because of the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Mar 01, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Buying a car should be fun. Enjoy your new ride.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest truck we ever purchased. Told Bob what we..."

- Jaypay1963

The easiest truck we ever purchased. Told Bob what we were looking for. Bought us to the exact truck we wanted and the rest was history. Sold. The most experienced car salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Bob certainly has great experience. Thank you for the business. Enjoy your new truck.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been a customer for at least 20 years and..."

- Richard908

We have been a customer for at least 20 years and currently own 3 vehicles purchased there. Everyone from sales to finance to service always have gone above and beyond to take care of our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley , Shannon

Feb 18, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Richard for the many year of repeat business. Enjoy your new Bronco.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the process so easy and seem less. This is my..."

- Jeanine1123

They made the process so easy and seem less. This is my 3rd car from them. They found me the perfect car. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many miles.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford...."

- Rbrody76

Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford. She's very helpful and caring. Thanks Marianna! Bob P also helped out and was also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob P is always so accommodating and takes the pain out..."

- Petals123456

Bob P is always so accommodating and takes the pain out of leasing and buying new vehicles,this is my fifth time getting a car with Bob and Sayville Ford. Bob is wonderful to work with and an asset to Ford, Ive been to the other Ford Dealers but at Sayville they always greet you with a smile. Even the finance department is eager to help you through every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything Bob. Like always, you go above and..."

- Jmig21

Thanks for everything Bob. Like always, you go above and beyond. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. See you next year when the Explorer is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second leased car from Sayville Ford which I..."

- Anthony.theodore

This is the second leased car from Sayville Ford which I just picked up today, a Red Fusion Hybrid. Really sharp and handles well. Bob Pollizato was again the salesperson who handled the transaction for me seamlessly. Very attentive and looking out for the customer's best interest. Very happy with Sayville Ford after prior three years dealing with the service department. They are very trustworthy. Bob Pollizato and Sayville Ford are a winning team. Urge you to get over there ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, John Bracken

Sep 01, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Anthony for your repeat business and great review.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful in finding the truck my husband was..."

- Nrcelectrical

Bob was very helpful in finding the truck my husband was looking for. We look forward to doing my business with Sayville Ford. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,640

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$26,640

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,815

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$27,815

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $42,989

2019 Ford Expedition

$42,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,800

2020 Ford Escape

$27,800