About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Pollizatto.
Bob Pollizatto
Bob Pollizatto, Commercial Truck Sales, Sayville Ford
5.0

Bob Pollizatto

Commercial Truck Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

109 Reviews of Bob Pollizatto

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car through Bob Pollizatto"

- Rich0428

Always a easy pleasurable experience dealing with Bob when purchasing a car. The Sayville Ford dealership is well run.We will come back again when we are ready to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Sep 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service. Bob is fantastic!"

- Gford333

I have never had such amazing service and satisfaction at a car dealership in my entire life! Bob is such an amazing sales person. We was very patient and kind and walked me through the entire process of buying my dream car! I love Sayville Ford and reccomend Bob P if you ever need any help!! Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- FordRob

I had an amazing experience with Bob Pollizatto at Sayville Ford. He was very professional and respectful. He helped me pick the perfect car for me and I am very pleased with my whole experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Transit"

- Dave BAE

Great experience again with Bob Pollizato at Sayville Ford. No pressure atmosphere and very professional. This is our third company vehicle we have purchased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience choosing my new Ford Escape"

- NickieV

I had a great experience with Bob Pollizatto and the rest of the staff at Sayville Ford. Bob found the color and the options that I was looking for and I have to say I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review & your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & The Sayville Ford team

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Fusi0n

Bob Pollizatto best salesman I ever worked with. Very Professional. Took time to show me the options and set the vehicle up for the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro, Thomas Lumley

Aug 23, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free"

- HappyCustomer

This dealership and its employees are extremely considerate to your needs. They are always honest and so fair. No game playing. I've bought several cars from them and always were veryyy satisfied...this is the only place I go for my cars as well as my family buying cars from them for many many years!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro, Kenya Augustin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Chris

Great Experience working with Bob to get my new truck. He was very atentive to everything I was looking for and got me everything that I wanted in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love sayville ford!!!"

- Mouse1921

This is the second car that i have gotten from Bob. I went back to this dearlership because of him. Bob is knowledgeable about the cars and patient when it comes to staying on budget. It is a real pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro , Chris helped with information on my car. Loved him

Aug 03, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lisa's new car

Bob Pollizatto was the best at contacting me and offering a awesome deal for my new lease. Great dealing with everyone in the dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Thomas Lumley

Jul 30, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy your new Escape for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,294

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,885

2018 Ford Edge

$38,808

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,790

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$27,291

2018 Ford Escape

$27,172