About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Pollizatto.
Bob Pollizatto
Bob Pollizatto, Commercial Truck Sales, Sayville Ford
5.0

Bob Pollizatto

Commercial Truck Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

86 Reviews of Bob Pollizatto

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- John's Truck

I have been doing business with Sayville Ford and Bob Pollizato in particular for 20 years. He is thorough,honest and a man of his word. Always a good experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Pollizatto is an excellent salesman!"

- TBORY823 Verified Customer

Excellent and professional service. We have customers of Bob Pollizato for over 30 years and it has always been a great experience. His knowledge of the product and financial acumen has always been greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Apr 19, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in on lease"

- LISAJEAN38 Verified Customer

Have been with sayvill ford for over 10 Years now and am happy with my overall experience. I would and have recommend my sales guy to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Apr 19, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- IrishMomOf4

I cannot say enough about Bob P. My husband and I went looking at Sayville Ford to possibly turn in a lease. Bob was honest, made me feel comfortable, and explained everything. I did not feel any pressure. He took his time and answered all my questions. The transaction was easy, fast, and I have no regrets. He left off with me that he is only a phone call or visit away if I have any afterthoughts. I will definitely be a returning customer for future vehicles. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Apr 06, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Bob P. is wonderful to work with. We are so pleased that you were comfortable making your purchase. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 1montana

We have purchased our cars here for the last 20 years. Always a good experience. Bob Is Wonderful and very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to make sure we know the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Mollysmom

The salesman Bob P. is very knowledgable and friendly. We have buying trucks from him for many years and probably as many as 15 vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tmilgrew

This place was amazing. Very good customer service. No hidden fees. The price they gave me is exactly what I'm paying. I highly recommend asking for Bob Pollizatto. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Merritt

Mar 08, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & the nice review, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doreen"

- Doreen

Bob Pollizatto is the best salesperson at Sayville Ford. He is always courteous and explains everything. I have bought or leased he last three vehicles through Bob and my husband bought many trucks and vans. We will always recommend Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

The car looks beautiful. Enjoy and thanks for the review, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If it wasnt for Bob......."

- bamboozeld

I went into Sayville Ford thinking I was going to lease another Expedition. After finding out that it was unaffordable for me this time, Bob asked why I needed such a big truck. After hearing my reasoning, he asked me to follow him. He brought me outside to a F-150. He opened the back, showed me how the seats flipped up... I was like WOW that's a lot of room. My mind was going 100 miles per hour. I needed to go home an absorb all of this. I came back 2 days later... and 4 hours later I was driving home this gorgeous truck. TY Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Belonzi

Feb 26, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

I am glad we could help find a solution. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, amazing service! "

- mike demonico

My sales guy Bob was awesome, really good guy. And the overall service of the dealership was amazing. I would definitely recommend anybody looking for a Ford to use Sayville and go see Bob...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Bob P. is a good guy. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-250

$49,254

2017 Ford F-250

$41,710

2017 Ford F-250

$52,046

2017 Ford F-350

$59,243

2018 Ford F-150

$42,922

2017 Ford F-250

$49,753

2018 Ford F-150

$36,616

2018 Ford F-150

$40,195