About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Pollizatto.
Bob Pollizatto
Bob Pollizatto, Commercial Truck Sales, Sayville Ford
5.0

Bob Pollizatto

Commercial Truck Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

96 Reviews of Bob Pollizatto

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owning Fords for over twenty years and still going"

- AnneChak2018

I have owned fords for over 20 years and its no surprise I walked out with my new Escape a very happy customer. Bob Pollizatto and your entire Team at Sayville are pretty amazing. Leslie in service has been on several occasion extremely reliable and helpful. I can only hope to find the same service as we move to Sacramento California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hutchings, Thomas Lumley

Jun 21, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Wow, California. Good luck with your future endeavors. We thank you for your business in the past and wish you all the best in your future, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Fontanica

I had an easy, pleasant experience dealing with sayville ford. Bob our salesman is awesome. Made the transaction easy and is a pleasure to deal with. Total professional. Absolutely recommend going to Sayville ford and seeing Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your new truck for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob & Sayville Ford always a pleasure"

- CL

Bob P and Sayville Ford were a delight to work with. He ordered the Explorer the way I wanted and got it here pretty quickly. He told us about a promo to get our old vehicle off lease early and into a new one early!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jun 19, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your Explorer for many miles, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- James827

Great service. Friendly dealership. Went above and beyond to locate and deliver my truck even though beyond there control. Thanks again. Will definitely be back. Loved the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Lisa Pavesi

Jun 08, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new truck and thank you for the business, Clifford A. Korade & the Sayville Ford team

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience. "

- Wnt2002transam

Bob Pollizatto was my sales person and he made this transaction very smooth for me. No games were played right to the point and a speedy transaction. Thanks Bob and the Sayville ford team that made this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with Bob Polizatto!!"

- Sophia17

Great experieince!! Love my new car. Love the easy exchange with turning in my lease and getting a new one. Sayville Ford is a great professional dealership!! Everyone I dealt with was kind, courtious and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and your business as well. We highly appreciate it. Tom Farrell Sales Manager Sayville Ford

Jun 03, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and your business as well. We highly appreciate it. Tom Farrell Sales Manager Sayville Ford

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Bridget2018

Love my new Ford EcoSportt Titanium! Love Sayville Ford and all their knowledgeable employees! Could not be happier!! Sales and service department top notch and always accommodating and knowledgeable. We love doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and your business as well. We highly appreciate it. Tom Farrell Sales Manager Sayville Ford

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!! "

- Fab5

As always we love to continue to go to Sayville Ford. Bob is such a kindhearted person, found the truck I wanted in no time!! He listened to exactly what I wanted in a family truck. He even came in on his day off so he can accommodate my family and I!! Thank you so much Bob for treating us like family!! I love my new truck!! If you haven’t been to Sayville Ford, do not hesitate, you will be extremely happy as we always are!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 F250"

- fordf250

It was a pleasure working with Bob from Sayville Ford. Second time purchasing a vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend Sayville Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

We hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic lease experience""

- LLKB Verified Customer

We have worked with Bob in Sayville these last 10 + years because he is simply the Best! Bob always makes our Ford Lease experience as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Great review, Thank you so much. Enjoy your new vehicle, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$58,493

2018 Ford Flex

$42,263

2018 Ford Escape

$26,973

2018 Ford Escape

$32,965

2018 Ford Escape

$27,541

2018 Ford F-150

$38,374

2018 Ford Escape

$25,284

2018 Ford Edge

$42,720