About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Shoemaker.
Bob Shoemaker
Bob Shoemaker, Delivery Coordinator, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Bob Shoemaker

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

58 Reviews of Bob Shoemaker

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had the perfect car for us!"

- johnv

We found our perfect car at Jeff Belzer's New Prague dealership. Our saleman, Scott Cameron, was just the right blend of personal and professional—he answered all our questions and we never felt like we were being "pushed" or "steered" towards buying anything. But it just so happened that Scott showed us just the right car for us and we ended up driving it home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience - Justin Thelen - Matt Phyle"

- David K

Thanks to Justin and Matt for the help finding the correct car for our family, in an affordable range for our budget. I appreciated the ease of searching for vehicles on the website, the ease of applying for financing through the website, Matt and Justin's knowledge and understanding of the inventory available and how to meet my needs/requests, and the pace at which we came to a deal.. This made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Thanks to all at Jeff Belzer's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen , Matt Phyle

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and outstanding sales/support team."

- Gkbflyers

Great dealership and well worth the drive - even from Stillwater. Every facet of our search, choices, loan processing, sales, and dealership support was wonderful. In particular, Mike Voss was polite, competent, never pushy and really made the process enjoyable. Brian Albaugh in the finance department was very professional and made the tedious numbers process understandable. Finally, Bob Shoemaker gave us the check-out on all the magic the new Fords have to offer. We were well taken care of. I highly recommend Jeff Belzer's New Prague if you're in the market for a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Mike Voss

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car dealership"

- Samia2019

I can speak enough on how amazing the people at this dealership are. Mike Voss and Matthew in finance helped me get into the vehicle that I wanted. They have the lowest prices hands down and they are not pushy at all. Bob was amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Voss

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my car shopping experience"

- Carsnp

Jon had me drive a couple different cars, explaining what each offered and answered any questions I had. Jon was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jon Breitenstein

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jmstan21

The sales rep I worked with, Michael, was awesome. Immediately asked what I was looking for and price range and was very accommodative. He answered every question I had and left with me feeling confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Mike Voss

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Jeep Wrangler"

- Ksandks

I am extremely impressed with the team at Jeff Belzer. We dealt with Mike Voss, Bob Shoemaker, and Brian Albaugh and they were extremely responsive and professional. Awesome job guys!!! I must say the hands on approach from the team all the way to Brian was impressive. The prep (delivery) team did an awesome job in getting the vehicle ready for my wife who is extremely detailed and wants everything right the first time. We believe in maintaining meaningful and sustainable relationships and it is good to see the team embraces the same commitment and approach. Ken and Kami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Mike Voss , Prep delivery team working on August 8 2018 at 430PM

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff."

- Lonnie1974

Very good company to work with on the intenet very easy and quick response to e-mail questions it didn't matter if someone was off on any certain day somebody within the Belzer,s Ford dealership got back to me quickly a real team effort I,m very appreciative to the Belzer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Scott Cameron, Mike Voss , Zach Anderson

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- Glassman

Very friendly and helpful dealership. Patient with my requests and questions. They all made the buying experience less stressful. I had limited time on the day of my purchase, but they helped me get the deal done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Justen Thelen

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- RT33/

Jarret and the others at Belzer’s New PRAGUE Ford did a great job making the purchase of a New F150 quick and smooth. I did my homework and knew what I wanted to buy but had a couple last minute decisions before I pulled the trigger. They consistently offered the best price for a new F150 and know their product details. I’d definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (711 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,695

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,755

2016 Ford Fusion

$25,900

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,145

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,407

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,193