About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Shoemaker.
Bob Shoemaker
Bob Shoemaker, Delivery Coordinator, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Bob Shoemaker

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

72 Reviews of Bob Shoemaker

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Uttymom

From beginning to end, there was no hassle and no pressure. I took my time deciding what I really wanted and by that I mean months. During that time, I kept track of their inventory online and occasionally drove a few to narrow down my choices. Through it all, Gerard could not have been more patient and accommodating. As a result, I have a vehicle I'm so happy with because I was not pressured to buy the first thing I drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Rosemeier, Timothy Callahan , Donny

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price is Right."

- Chiroguy

I bought a truck at Jeff Belzer on Black Friday. I am more understanding of the challenges because they were extremely busy that day. I worked with Jack Yanisch mainly and he was very nice. The challenge was that after the decision was made to purchase the truck I wanted there was no one available for financing portion of the sale. My total time spent at the dealership was 10:30-3:45pm. 5 hours. I had planned on 3 and drove over an hour and a half to get there. I also was frustrated because they were so busy no one came to update me on how much time was going to elapse before it was "my turn". Ultimately I drove home in my new truck which I love. The person who helped me learn more about my new truck (Bob Shoemaker) was awesome and thorough with my understanding of the technology in my new truck. My finance person (can't remember his name) was also very nice. I am glad I went but it would have been nice to have someone update me more about the length of time it was going to take to get the job finished. I gave only 3 stars due to length of time I waited not personal issues with sales or finance people. They were all nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep!"

- Happymomma

Went in to discuss options on a trade in but not sure if it would work or not. I was very specific with what I wanted for my husband, myself and our 2 kids! Jack did everything he could to make it happen and it did! I would certainly go back and work with him again! Love my brand new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Jack Yanisch

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck"

- Erik

My experience was great when looking for a new car. Dennis helped me find a new truck, for a great price I may add, and I instantly loved it when we went for a test drive. The workers in finance got my lease situated and worked hard to get me a great deal on a payment. This is the only dealership I will buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Dennis Sullivan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Yada yada yada

I had a quick and clean transaction. They were flexible and helpful as I was working through the details with my credit union. No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for Kris!!"

- Mamashappy21

My husband and I went to Jeff Belzers "just to look around" and ended up leasing a Jeep Renegade! Everyone that was involved in our experience did a fantastic job!Everyone was very patient and it seemed to me that they went above and beyond.So, thanks everybody especially Jack Yanisch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jack Yanisch

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Keith K

I recently purchased an F150 from Belzers through sales consultant Scott Cameron. Every phase of the process was handled with honesty. Scott took the time to explain their pricing process and didnt try to oversell me on things I didnt need. I was initially interested in buying from Belzers based on price, but that was only a small component of my eventual satisfaction. Bob Shoemaker did an exemplary job of explaining the technical features and benefits of my Ford. He also communicated with my after the sale to help troubleshoot issues I was having with the Ford App. I highly recommend the dealership and Scott Cameron/Bob Shoemaker andwill definitely consider buying future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Theilen "

- Belzer truck

My wife and I enjoyed working with Justin. There was no pressure and he did a good job of explaining the trucks features. Justin also did a good job of watching for our new trucks delivery and letting us know it had arrived. I’ll contact him for my next Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Justen Thelen

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justen is great!!!"

- Njcohrs

We came in with a bad attitude and I’m glad I didn’t scare him! He turned around our opinion on Belzer and I’m truly grateful. He took the time to listen to our concerns and frustrations and in the end sold us a new Jeep. I know he’s new at the job, but he has that sincere, I want to do the best for you and your family work ethic. We never felt like he was just stringing us along to make a sale...so he’s either a great guy or an amazing salesman ha! Thank you Justen for everything you did for us. You are a great human being! Jake and Nicole Cohrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen!"

- ASees

Went in on a Saturday to look at a car I found online through their website, got to take it for a test drive, and then wanted to think about it some more before I purchased it. They didnt try to push me to get something else. Sunday I decided I was going to get the car, called the salesman, and he was so helpful with making sure I got this car and it was within my range! Would definitely go through Jeff Belzers again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,945

2016 Jeep Renegade

$24,087

2016 Ford Fusion

$25,900

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$49,248

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,174

2016 Ford F-150

$34,775