About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Shoemaker.
Bob Shoemaker
Bob Shoemaker, Delivery Coordinator, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Bob Shoemaker

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

47 Reviews of Bob Shoemaker

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed Bag"

- ajduker

I did a lot of research to find the right new truck for my needs and Jeff Belzer's New Prague had what I was looking for, my salesperson appeared to be new and had to get a lot of answers but at the end of the day got us taken care of. When we moved over to finance things were fine up until we went through extended warranty options and I said that I did not want to buy an extended warranty, I felt pressured and under minded by the associate, after said altercation he was clearly short and annoyed which made me pretty upset. We then moved over to the delivery coordinator who went through the vehicle with me prior to leaving, he did a great job and had answers for anything I had questions on. Ultimately the experience was fair and the biggest thing that leaves a bad taste in my mouth was the grief I got for not buying an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Braden Flanagan

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive!"

- alitchke

I had done quite a bit of research specifically for Jeeps in my surrounding area and no dealerships compared to the prices and customer service at Jeff Belzers in New Prague. I had expressed interested online and was immediately contacted by Andrew, the salesman from Jeff Belzers providing more information about the vehicle I was interested in. He was not at all pushy or overbearing but was incredibly helpful and prompt in responding to my inquiries. I was able to set up a test drive right away. The dealership was a little over a hour away for me but was worth the drive!!! Andrew met us and was so kind and genuinely wanted to help. He asked questions to get a good idea of what I was looking for and was upfront and honest in answering my questions. After making the decision to lease the vehicle the process was swift and clear. Andrew did a great job explaining everything and making sure I understood the terms. He stayed well after his scheduled shift to make sure I walked out happy with my purchase! He also followed up with me days after to check in and see how things were going. After finishing the paperwork, Robert Shoemaker walked me through the ins and outs of the vehicle and did a FANTASTIC job at this, he was extremely knowledgable and hilarious. He showed me all about being a "Jeep driver" and although it was late, well past closing, he treated me as if he had all the time in the world! Andrew and the rest of Jeff Belzers made the trip out to New Prague totally worth it and enjoyable! I would recommend Jeff Belzers and specifically Andrew Wilhelm to anyone!!! So grateful for their great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Andrew Wilhelm

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices, best service-go to Jeff Belzer, ask for Justen!"

- pateverson

I live in Florida, but was having a tough time finding the exact truck I was looking for at a reasonable price. After expanding my online search to the entire country I found my dream truck on the lot in Minnesota. I called and was transferred to the correct location for the truck I wanted, where Justen Thelen took over as my salesman and immediately put his full effort into getting all my questions answered within minutes every time something new came up. After about a week of sorting out transportation options, financing, and general super-duty questions I finally decided that this was the F-350 I wanted to own. I called Justen, let him know that I was ready to start making commitments and he gave 100% to get everything set up for me. As soon as I sent him a copy of my flight confirmation he had the manager remove my truck from the dealer website and helped me figure out how to wire the downpayment. I got into Minneapolis late on a Friday, and he came to my hotel to get me to the dealer to finish up the paperwork when the doors opened Saturday morning. I was excited for the new truck, and Justen was right there with me making sure everything was taken care of and making the whole experience fun! Finance paperwork completed with Tim, then Bob oriented me to everything I needed to know about the technology on my new truck and had me out the door less than 2 hours from when we arrived. Justen stayed in touch throughout my 3 day road trip and if I ever need a new vehicle (sure hope that's not anytime soon!), they're the first folks I would call! The prices at Jeff Belzer can not be beat, and the entire staff was fantastic to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team performance at Belzer Ford"

- Martin302403

The team at Belzer Ford was highly professional and worked efficiently to get me in the new vehicle. I would recommend others experience what the team can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Flanagan

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price Friendly Service"

- F1shifty

I bought my new F-150 at Belzers New Prague. Not only was it the best price around, but everyone from the sales staff to the finance staff to the service techs were extremely friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to go back or to point friends and family in that direction in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Scott Cameron

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and straightforward purchase"

- TJH20

We were looking for a new F150 and found Jeff Belzer's dealership online. I emailed and called with mamy questions and then made the 2 1/2 hour drive to the dealership. We purchased a new truck (several thousands less than other dealers) and staff stayed late to complete the deal and to walk us through all the features of our new vehicle. All in all a very stress-free and straightforward experince. Would not hesitate to send family or friends to Belzer's Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Jarret Petsch

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with employees "

- Silverado for life!

Upgraded truck to new Silverado entire process was smooth and fast. Drove home happy man! Kudos to all staff involved in transaction! Another happy and proud Chevy owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson, Brandon Larson , Tim Callahan

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from start to finish"

- F150 again

Jenny was the best. We ewere there past 5 and she was so great always made us feel very important and like we really mattered. Love our new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh , Jenny Hoheisel

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Excellent Service"

- Erin

My husband and I were looking for a reliable used Ford Escape. After researching many options, we narrowed our search to a final few which included a Certified Pre-Owned Ford Escape located at Jeff Belzer's in New Prague. We inquired about the vehicle via the Jeff Belzer's website and within an hour or so, received feedback from the dealership and set-up a meeting to view the vehicle. Due to work schedules, I needed to look at the vehicle alone. I met with Bill Kelly and was able to ask and clairfy all the questions my husband and I had in regards to the vehicle, what certified pre-owned entailed along with additional questions in regards to buying a used vehicle. I left the dealership feeling no pressure to purchase and educated about the options we had available to us. Upon leaving the dealership, I called my husband and discussed information I obtained and next steps as I drove home. I will say that the straight forward, honest conversastion that I had with Bill, allowed us to make an educated decision and comfortably come to the conclusion that we found the car for us. I turned around and went back into the dealership and purchased the vehicle. In this day and age, it is rare to find a business that will look out for your best interests and inform the buyer of what they need and what they do not need in regards to a product. Every step of the way, Bill made sure that I was happy and confidant and most of all making a purchase because it was the right decision for my family, not because I felt pressure to make a decision on the spot. Purchasing the Pre-Owned Certified Ford Escape from Jeff Belzer's was the best decision my husband and I could have made. We will be making future purchases here and recommending them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Bill Kelly

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Shoemaker is the man!"

- Beastmode

Bob ran me through my new F150 in about 20 min. It was super easy working with Tim as well. My experience with the New Prague Ford team was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,445

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,755

2016 Ford Fusion

$26,900

2017 Jeep Compass

$28,145

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,000

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,207