About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Shoemaker.
Bob Shoemaker
Bob Shoemaker, Delivery Coordinator, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Bob Shoemaker

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

37 Reviews of Bob Shoemaker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with New Purchase"

- Street Rod 1960

Shopped approx two months on the weekends with several dealers in Minnesota, Andrew Wilhelm made this final decision seamless. Excellent job to Andrew at Belzers. Personally will not shop anywhere else once I experienced the Belzers sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Daher, Andrew Wilhelm

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not worth the time and hassles"

- NeverGoingBack

We were looking for a vehicle for my husband, so he made an appointment to meet with a sales person. She kept trying to talk us into a lease, even after we explained that my husband drives a minimum of 75 miles per day just to get to work. Then, we found a car that was a good price, and big enough for our family, but it turned out that good price had expired, but the manager had forgotten to change it after the sale. After finally settling on a vehicle, they were running the numbers, had figured out a payment, then it turns out the finance guy had put a number in wrong, which added $75 to our monthly payment. The final straw for us is that on that same day another person was buying a vehicle around the same time. They sent her home with one of the keys to my husband's car. It has been 2 weeks, and they still haven't gotten our key back. But, don't worry, they told us, they mailed the person an envelope, WITH OUR HOME ADDRESS ON IT, for them to (hopefully) mail it back to us, since they've been unwilling to return the key to the dealership. When my husband pointed out that they now have not only our address, but also a key to our brand new car, Bob Shoemaker said not to worry. They live about an hour away from us and he can't imagine they would go that far to take our car. Seriously. I will never return to a Belzer dealership, and I will make sure everyone I talk to knows to avoid them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Larson

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience dealing with Michael Voss""

- carshopper

We wanted to get into a new vehicle but not sure exactly what make/model; Michael asked what features and what about buying a new vehicle was important to us and the rest is history. Drove away in a new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Mike Voss , Sarah Whitney

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase went smoothly "

- Jeep48

I am more than satisfied with how the purchase of my new vehicle went! I will be back again for sure and will spread the word! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Hoheisel, Matt Moore

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 "

- Unky Franke

Great experience Great team Mark was fun to work with on the sales end. Sarah and Brian on accessories and finance. Bob and Adam did an awesome job going through all the interior features and electronics and there was a lot Thanks ya'all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson, Brian Albaugh, Mark Legut , Sarah Whitney

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few speed bumps... but resolved all my concerns"

- Pachy13

A safety recall was entered for my vehicle on June 7th. The dealers were notified of the recall on my new vehicle purchase on June 9th. I took delivery of the vehicle on June 8th. Original review: I have contacted the GSM Jon Barrows and left a message... I tried again later that day. I have yet to receive a phone call. I asked to speak to the GM, and was routed to a mailbox without a greeting message. I left a voicemail there as well. Update: After posting this review, Jon reached out to me within minutes. Phone calls are supposed to be forwarded to his cell, but apparently that didn't happen. I spoke with Jon for 30 minutes, and Jon has assured me that he will help correct the shortcomings of Chrysler Cares customer service, and followed through with that promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Joe1983

Joleen was wonderful to work with. We started by looking online and emailing her. She was very friendly and knew what she was talking about. The finance department was great also and work with us for financing. We ended up being there past closing time and theg didnt seem to mind at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh , Joleen Christensen

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Ford Knowledgable. "

- Oscar

I'm a Ford guy - and my father worked for Ford for nearly 30 years. Our sales person struggled to answer questions regarding the F150 and also service contracts, financing, etc More than that, he lacked a genuine enthusiasm for Ford vehicles. I was ready to pull the trigger and purchase the vehicle that evening, but was so disappointed in this person that my father and I walked out. I did end up coming back and buying the vehicle, because the price was just something I couldn't pass up. Both times we were there he was either late because he was at the Chevy dealership, and then when we purchased, he left us alone because he had to get back to the Chevy dealership. The finance guy, wouldn't generate a comparison of zero percent financing vs using rebates. We asked for it three times. He just said, zero percent didn't make sense. We wanted to see the numbers for ourselves. When going over the extended warranty, He didn't tell us what the total cost of it was - he just kept giving us the amount of how much we would have to pay for it each month - we had to ask what the actual total cost of the warranty was. We absolutely LOVED the guy who showed us how to work the features in our new truck, Bob Shoemaker. He should be the person selling them. The link sent to me from Scotty for this review directed me to the Lakeville review site. Just all around, it was a very poor experience. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Scott Cameron

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah Whitney Rocks"

- Awesome_Nelsons

My wife and I were first time vehicle buyers and Sarah took the time to walk us through the process. She didn't rush us or try to sell us on something. She set out to understand our needs first and then provided options for us to consider. She was present through the entire process and made this the type of experience you want it to be -- it's not every day you set up to buy a car. Not only was Sarah great, but the entire process at Belzers was very professional and organized. We would recommend this place to anyone and will be lifelong customers ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh , Sarah Whitney

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah is great!"

- KT

Sarah was great to work with, she even came in on her day off! She worked hard to find the car I wanted. I don't believe the trade in value was what it should have been and Marshall was reluctant to hear us out. Bob did great showing me all about my new cars features. I will recommend people to Sarah if they are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Daher, Marshall Berg , Sarah Whitney

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$38,616

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$11,990

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$29,706

2017 Ram 1500

$33,610

2017 Ford F-150

$49,499

2016 Jeep Renegade

$27,071

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,902