Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wilson.
Bob Wilson
Bob Wilson at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Bob Wilson

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I graduated from the U of A and taught History in my first career. I was born in Easton, PA and spent 13 years with our local Subaru dealer before moving back to Tucson, the city I love. Both my daughters graduated from the U of A and my wife of 35 years and I enjoy hiking and kayaking. We have owned 7 Subarus and driven them across this beautiful country several times.

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

283 Reviews of Bob Wilson

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Happy Subaru Owner

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and patient. Enjoyable experience, no pressure and very accommodating. Employees seem to be happy and seem to like each other, that says a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Traci Roberts

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great team!"

- Maxyroo

My 9th Subaru and my best, thanks to John,Terry,Tracy,DJ and Bad Bob! Waited for the 2020 Outback XT Touring and am not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!! Traci

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Woohoo!! Thank you so much! Enjoy that gorgeous XT! - Terry

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Tucson Subaru. Bob Wilson was..."

- Subaru new owner

I had a great experience at Tucson Subaru. Bob Wilson was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He was fair in negotiations and helpful with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tucson Subaru! Enjoy your new ride! Bob!

Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review.....Traci

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Encore Delivery "

- danikaelizabeth89

I had the pleasure of meeting with Steve Norris to go over the features of our new Forester. He took the time to set up an appointment that worked well for our family’s busy schedule. I was able to learn some cool things about our car that I didn’t know before. He also made sure to take the time to talk to me about car seat safety as we are expecting our first baby any day now. I really appreciated his genuine concern for my family’s safety. I highly recommend Steve and everyone else we’ve had the pleasure meeting through our car buying experience. Everyone at Tucson Subaru has been just wonderful to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much and all the best with you and your growing family! -Steve N

Oct 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure meeting you. Enjoy your new vehicle! ~Jennifer

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru is new to us, but we were pleasantly surprised"

- Luckycouple65

Bob Wilson is one of the friendliest guy ever!! Also, we laughed with Louis while signing all the paperwork. Both were very nice guys to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

That was lpot of fun folks! Thanks again!

Oct 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!! ; ) Louie A

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru is more than a car "

- kristin6

It’s about the people who take care that you buy the right car, who make sure you know all the features that Subaru offers, who make sure every checkup is complete. I appreciate the free travel check on my car before I head out on a long trip. Tucson Subaru ensures you feel valuable and protected in your SAFE vehicle. A special service when you buy a car are the get acquainted gatherings where they explain all their services and the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Chris

Oct 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. Always a pleasure taking care of our customers. Let me know if you need anything. Scott G.

Oct 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and let me know if you have any other questions. Darla

Oct 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary customer service "

- kristin6

I have had dealings with almost all departments at Tucson Subaru and every encounter has been a pleasure and all have always been most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words, we try to be extraordinary in every department. Always happy to help in any way. Scott

Oct 24, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Love helping you and seeing you!!!! Traci

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- mlbothwell

Very informative and friendly staff. The process flowed smoothly and quickly. It was nice not to be subjected to the typical high pressure tactics that you encounter with most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger, Jack McVey

Oct 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for your extra ordinary review, enjoy the ride, Jack, Bob Et Al

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Shawn D

The sales and financial team are very helpful and take there time to make sure that you are completely satisfied and understand the process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Oct 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

Oct 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Shawn...Thanks again for choosing Tucson Subaru!...We all had a great time and you took home the [prize! Now, get it dirty!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2012 outback in for service and drove off in a..."

- Mike

Brought my 2012 outback in for service and drove off in a new car. Real professional and has great product knowledge. Service was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sihota

Oct 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Yes you did Mike...We got a great used car and you got a new one! We all win! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,151

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,319

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,865

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627