Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Davis.
Bob Davis
Bob  Davis at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Davis

Owner

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I've been the Dealer partner at Fairway Ford since April of 2000. I'm married with four children and three grand children. Our entire family is involved at Fairway Ford. When we are not at the dealership, our family enjoys camping, vacationing, and riding/racing motorcycles together. As a family owned and operated business, we are sincerely interested in helping with all of your automotive needs. Thank you for considering Fairway Ford! Fairway, That's the way we do business! Bob Davis

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bob Davis

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy..."

- mgallner99

As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy Himes. The entire process from start to finish was perfect. If you want a no hassle experience with buying a new or used vehicle, then you need to buy from Fairway Ford in Canfield. This was not my first experience at Fairway Ford and it definitely will not be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was..."

- rickmitchell11693

Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was excellent, courteous and fast from start to finish. Stanley was awesome and got us thru the process in about an hour. We will definitely purchase from this dealership again! It is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proud of my my new 2017 Buick Encore. The experience..."

- Mestarkey21

Very proud of my my new 2017 Buick Encore. The experience was wonderful and went so smooth. Thank you Joshua Nussbaum and thank you Fairway Ford. I will definitely share my experience to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Overall Experience"

- Liam Bentley

Always an awesome experience working with the people at Fairway. Made it very easy to get the additional Ford accessories we wanted or ordered them for us if needed. Made the buying process very easy and stress free. Would highly recommend, ask for Jaison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thought I knew what I wanted"

- Jojo13

Loved the Escape I leased 3 years ago from Fairway Ford. Time to trade it in and Mike Amato helped me for several weeks. He was awesome . So patient and helpful. My new Eco sport is wonderful. Thanks Mike for working with me. I thought I knew what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amato , Steve Bryant

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Overall Experience"

- Liam Bentley

Again, awesome overall experience. The people were very easy to work with and helped me in finding my perfect truck. Would highly recommend Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and to the point"

- Not GM

As I shopped for another car for our “fleet”, I was very happy to do business with Josh as he was very strait forward and a pleasure to do business with! See you soon Josh!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Josh Nussbaum

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ray42mx

Keith mcmurray new exactly what i needed and gave me an amazing price. Highly recommend him if you want an amazing experience with a salesman who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $65,445

2021 Ford F-350

$65,445

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810