Bobby Gio
Bobby Gio at Island Acura
Refer Me

Bobby Gio

Sales Consultant

Island Acura

3350 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Bobby Gio

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the dealership was very professional and thorough. Bob didn't pressure us and gave us all the information we needed to make a great decision. More

by Hamilton Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Island Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Island Acura 5-stars! We appreciate it and look forward to working with the Hamilton Family again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Island Acura provides excellent customer service. My sales representative is Bob Gio. He is very down to earth, creates long term relationships with clients and never tried hard selling me on any asp More

by G_Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Timko , Brittany

Jun 08, 2022

G_Man responded

Thank you to everyone at Island Acura who helped make my car buying experience enjoyable and worry free.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great experience buying our TLX from Island Acura. Bobby G was the best. He made time to FaceTime a virtual tour of the car on a Tuesday, we test drove Friday and took the car hom More

by Steve S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Island Acura responded

Steve - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Island Acura. Until then, enjoy your TLX!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always purchased new vehicles throughout my life, and needless to say I have lost count of the number I have owned. I recently purchased a car at Island Acura with Bob G as my salesperson. In all my More

by RJYS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Island Acura! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience with Bob Gio from start to finish. Friendly, accommodating and respectful of our wants and needs in a new car. Office staff was also very helpful. We highly recommend Island Acura. More

by NCS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Island Acura! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Island Acura 24 years and always Bobby Gio! He is the best!! I don’t even go to other Acura dealerships to shop around because I know I will be well taken care of at Island Acura and More

by rgoldberg38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2022

rgoldberg38 responded

Island Acura and Bobby Gio are the best!! Joseph in service always takes care of me. I would never take my car to anyone else.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing Acura vehicles from Bob Gio at Island Acura for 25+ years. Always happy with the cars and the service. Bob is a pleasure to work with. More

by Michaelklein6363
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Pennisi

Jan 20, 2022

Island Acura responded

Michael - thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like most people I don'y enjoy buying cars, buying from Island Acura was a pleasure. Bob Gio did a great job, making recommendations while not being too pushy. More

by cdkalata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby Gio thoroughly showed and explained the features of my new MDX in a simple and clear manner. He is patient, experienced and trustworthy. I highly recommend Bobby Gio to take care of you. More

by ACA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We highly recommend Mr. Bobby Gio at Island Acura. He made such a smooth and pleasant car buying experience. This is our 4th car purchase overall and Mr. Bobby Gio was the easiest to deal with compared t More

by RDXrx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Island Acura responded

Than k you so much for your kind words and years of loyalty. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 5th car from Island Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

2019 Acura ILX
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
2020 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
2020 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
2022 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD