Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe "JC" Cannizzaro.
Joe "JC" Cannizzaro
Joe "JC" Cannizzaro at Island Acura
5.0

Joe "JC" Cannizzaro

Sales

Island Acura

3350 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Joe "JC" Cannizzaro

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- NPG

Bobby G was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, quick on his feet, patient and most importantly to me sincere in what he was selling to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Gio

Oct 28, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an absolutely wonderful experience!"

- laurie

From the minute I spoke with Bob Gio on the phone to picking up the car, everything went so smoothly. He was not a "pushy" salesman at all. I knew what I wanted and what the numbers were and he met all our expectations and more. His knowledge about the vehicle is exceptional. Upon picking up the vehicle, he already had the AC running as it was a hot day and went through the car in detail. Paperwork took all of 10 minutes. We have owned 2 Acura's previously, each for 10 years and my whole family is now thinking of getting an Acura. You can't beat the reliability of an Acura. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Gio

Sep 05, 2019

Island Acura responded

Laurie - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic "

- Jack16

Great company with amazing employees. I was helped out by Rocky and Joe and they were both extremely kind and helpful with the selection process. Can’t say anything but good things about Island Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Tarik

Aug 26, 2019

Island Acura responded

Jack - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ngspitzer5

We had a great experience at Island Acura. Rocky was helpful, knowledgeable and gave us the best price. We will definitely go back to Island Acura for a future purchase and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Tarik

Aug 08, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cosmo Clemente 5 Stars"

- Rogue

I had the pleasure of purchasing my RDX at Island Acura from Mr. Cosmo Clemente, a gentleman and highly knowledgeable salesman. He is kind, receptive, responsive and follows through. He made the whole experience a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmo Clemente

Mar 19, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you're enjoying your new RDX and if you have any questions do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks for the 5-star rating and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Job!"

- Ray123

Darren did a wonderful job presenting the 2019 RDX! He spent the time to show me all of the amazing features of this crossover vehicle. He gave me a ton of helpful information which enabled me to identify the exact car and options package that was right for me. He did not rush the process, arranged for a test drive and dealt seamlessly with my trade-in. Joe did a nice job efficiently closing the transaction. The pricing was very competitive and transparent. I had a great experience and would highly recommend Darren and the team at Island Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thornton

Mar 01, 2019

Island Acura responded

Ray - thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating. We hope you're enjoying your new RDX and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RDX

$27,995

2015 INFINITI QX50

$19,995

2017 Honda Pilot

$28,495

2015 GMC Terrain

$18,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,995

2016 Acura TLX

$23,995

2016 Nissan Murano

$23,995

2016 Acura TLX

$19,995