About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Harmon.
Brad Harmon
Brad Harmon, Service Advisor, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Brad Harmon

Service Advisor

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Brad Harmon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Timely Job"

- HLP

I went in for a regular scheduled oil change and check up without scheduling it and was in and out in an hour. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance "

- Jus2018

It was a good experience. Everyone was really nice. My only issue was the car wash wasn't working due to some issues. But overall I had a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Maradiaga

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH Service"

- LuvaPrius

I am SO glad that we added the prepaid service to our new car purchase. The regularly scheduled services are so easy to schedule. The service is ALWAYS completed quickly with a complete vehicle inspection. The service staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Maradiaga

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- JH4

When looking for a new car, we decided to go to Toyota of Cleveland due to their reputation. We were not disappointed. Our salesperson was great, as were the negotiations. Custmer service is also top notch. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience for Service and Sales"

- crecher

If i could mark all 3 "Reasons for Visit" I would. I've bought a used and new vehicle as well as use their service department regularly. By far the best dealership experience I've ever been around. The folks at Toyota of Cleveland just plain get customer service. Both on the sales and service side. Its consistently great every single time. I literally haven't had a bad experience or been disappointed leaving there once in the 6 years I've been going there. They go above and beyond to help their customers. I travel 30 miles out of the way, passing multiple Toyota dealerships and oil change spots, every 5,000 miles to get both my vehicles serviced there. Also, bought both vehicles there and will continue to buy there for the foreseeable future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ricknewberry

We were very pleased with all employees they were very friendly and helpful through the sales process. We didn't start out to buy we were only looking but after a few offers we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Horton, Mike Covington, Taylor Alton

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department "

- Loyal Customer

Cleveland Toyota consistently treats me well. I have been coming to Cleveland for service since 2005. I won’t go anywhere else! I get discounts almost every time and the costs are reasonable. My car just tripped 200,000 miles. I have needed no repairs because the service department takes such good care of my car. Now that is Toyota QUALITY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trout

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Louann

Nef is a great guy he done a awesome job thanks I would buy again from Nef thank you for my new four runner we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neftaly Cedeño

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Doesn't live up to reviews"

- JE

Justin oversaw our purchase and assured us that the dealership is known for excellent customer service. But we have experienced nearly the opposite since then (lots of promises but very little follow-through and poor customer care). The used SUV we purchased (and paid cash for) had the check engine light come on before we were a mile down the road. Then the car began shaking. We returned to the dealership and were given a Toyota Corolla to drive until they could have the service department check out the car the next morning. When we purchased the vehicle, Justin scheduled an alignment (per our request) for 11am the following day. Since we left the car with the dealership the night of purchase, we expected a call around noon that everything was taken care of. We heard nothing all morning about why the car had been shaking or why the check engine light had come on (the car had run beautifully during the test drive, so best guess was that low-grade fuel had been put in the car. The dealership was going to siphon the fuel and make sure the SUV ran smoothly before the alignment.) I called around 1:30pm to check the status of the vehicle, and the service person I spoke with had no knowledge of it. Once I was connected with someone who looked it up, I was told that they would begin the alignment right away and have it done in an hour. I should expect a follow-up call when it was ready. As to the engine light and shaking, those were caused by a spark plug being disconnected during the detail. The engine had been miss-firing and caused the check engine light to come on. We took our children home for a nap and I ran errands, expecting a call when the alignment was done around 2:30. At 3:05, when my other errands were complete, I called the dealership to check the status of the call. The service department didn't answer, so I tried calling Justin. I was put into his voicemail and left a message, which included words like, "I'm on my way to pick up the car and hope it's ready. I've been very disappointed with our experience so far." Justin never returned my call or followed-through on the great customer service he promised. I called back and got connected with the service department. This time, I spoke with a helpful and courteous employee (Brad) who told me the alignment was complete and the car ready for pickup. When I arrived at the dealership, I worked with Brad (who was great). He called Justin about a question I had and told Justin I was there picking up the vehicle. Justin did not bother to step out and make sure everything was taken care of or to answer my question personally. I felt that, since he'd talked me into the purchase and had my money already, I no longer mattered. That evening, the check engine light came on again. The dealership was closed, so we waited until the next morning to take the car back. This time, my husband made just enough of a scene to ensure that the dealership was motivated to make things right. The service department was again good to work with, and they decided to send the vehicle down to the VW dealership (same owner) so the VW mechanics and computers could figure out exactly what was going on and repair it. My guess is that the issue I saw on the CarFax and questioned (the issue Justin assured me had been repaired and was not an issue) is, in fact, not resolved. We dropped the car off a week ago and have yet to hear what VW found or how they are handling it. This time, per my husband's request, we were given a Rav4 to drive. We appreciated the fact that it is a small SUV, similar to what we purchased, though it does not have AC in the back for our kids' comfort (a must-have when we made a purchase decision). We are still hoping that the dealership will stand by their word and reputation and will keep their promise to be sure they did not sell us a lemon. They have said they will make sure the issue with the engine/drive train/computer is resolved, and I'm optimistic that they will. However, I'm very disappointed that they have not provided the customer care Justin claimed they provide. We have not received a single follow-up call and have had to call or email any time we want an update. A week after purchase, we are driving our second loaner vehicle from the dealership and still waiting to enjoy owning the 2007 VW Touareg we purchased. The dealership has shown quite a lack of communication between departments and lack of initiative in making sure our situation is handled with care. We have felt that once the dealership had our money (we had saved for a long time to pay cash for a good used vehicle), we immediately became a low priority for them. Of course, this was Memorial Day Weekend when the dealership's priority was prospective customers, not recent customers. While that prioritization is understandable, it does not line up with the excellent customer service this dealership is known for or the priorities upon which they stake their reputation. Thank you, ~Joanna E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Jackson, Justin Chretien, Elli Brewer , Bella (sales assistant)

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pasco

The sales staff as well as all other personnel at this dealership were just great. They exceeded my experiences at other dealers. I felt like family and was treated like royalty. Don't know why it took me so long to get to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Jackson, Demetrius Beasley, Phillip Hill

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531