About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Harmon.
Brad Harmon
Brad Harmon, Service Advisor, Toyota of Cleveland
4.8

Brad Harmon

Service Advisor

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Brad Harmon

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair"

- Stephanie

I took my car in over a month ago to have the recall repaired . they broke a piece off of my dash off .went back up there on a day off for them to replace the part wrong part . Then they ordered the part and had it shipped my house so I could put it on myself because it is a long drive for me open up the box and it’s the wrong part gave them a call and they said that they would be back with me and I haven’t heard from them cents not happy or pleased with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Timely Job"

- HLP

I went in for a regular scheduled oil change and check up without scheduling it and was in and out in an hour. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance "

- Jus2018

It was a good experience. Everyone was really nice. My only issue was the car wash wasn't working due to some issues. But overall I had a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Maradiaga

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH Service"

- LuvaPrius

I am SO glad that we added the prepaid service to our new car purchase. The regularly scheduled services are so easy to schedule. The service is ALWAYS completed quickly with a complete vehicle inspection. The service staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Maradiaga

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- JH4

When looking for a new car, we decided to go to Toyota of Cleveland due to their reputation. We were not disappointed. Our salesperson was great, as were the negotiations. Custmer service is also top notch. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience for Service and Sales"

- crecher

If i could mark all 3 "Reasons for Visit" I would. I've bought a used and new vehicle as well as use their service department regularly. By far the best dealership experience I've ever been around. The folks at Toyota of Cleveland just plain get customer service. Both on the sales and service side. Its consistently great every single time. I literally haven't had a bad experience or been disappointed leaving there once in the 6 years I've been going there. They go above and beyond to help their customers. I travel 30 miles out of the way, passing multiple Toyota dealerships and oil change spots, every 5,000 miles to get both my vehicles serviced there. Also, bought both vehicles there and will continue to buy there for the foreseeable future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ricknewberry

We were very pleased with all employees they were very friendly and helpful through the sales process. We didn't start out to buy we were only looking but after a few offers we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Horton, Mike Covington, Taylor Alton

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department "

- Loyal Customer

Cleveland Toyota consistently treats me well. I have been coming to Cleveland for service since 2005. I won’t go anywhere else! I get discounts almost every time and the costs are reasonable. My car just tripped 200,000 miles. I have needed no repairs because the service department takes such good care of my car. Now that is Toyota QUALITY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trout

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Louann

Nef is a great guy he done a awesome job thanks I would buy again from Nef thank you for my new four runner we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neftaly Cedeño

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535