Gina Ianniello
Gina Ianniello at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Gina Ianniello

Internet Sales

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Gina Ianniello

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot hi More

by Monica Dornfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Monica! Thank you for always choosing Branhaven CDJR! We value your business and are dedicated to your needs! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always here to help!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt, as well as all the other employees at Branhaven, really made my car buying experience wonderful. They all were very professional and welcoming. They answered all the questions I had and made me feel More

by mmaroney117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, informative, and professional experience with us here at Branhaven CDJR. Thank you for choosing our team and we are looking forward to your next visit.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 21 TRX. and buying experience was above expectation. Lacey Jones was the sales person and was the best. My wife felt the same. I had a deposit on a 21 Raptor from Dana Ford in Staten Island More

by toddctcorp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Lacey Jones

Feb 12, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to learn that our Sales Team took amazing care of you and your wife here at Branhaven CDJR. We value your business and hope you love your new vehicle. We appreciate your kind review.

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most pleasurable experience at Branhaven. Everyone was so nice and welcoming, professional. More

by Dyna0636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Lacey Jones

Jan 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five star rating, we appreciate the comments regarding the experience!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacey and Jonathan were awesome to work with. They were very kind, patient and knowledgeable. Extremely happy with our 2018 Chevrolet Suburban! More

by Joanny Luna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino, Lacey Jones

Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five-stars, we appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Branhaven was great. Amazing staff who make you feel welcomed. Gina was helpful in reaching out to me when I showed interest in a vehicle and was very easy to communicate with. Johnathan More

by wrivera24c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino, Lacey Jones

Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Lacey, Jonathan, and Gina went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy and fair transaction. Although there is no real negotiable prices due to low inventory, we still felt valued as customers and were offered incentives to complete the sale… other dealers did More

by my3sons5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, and if you need anything else from Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge please let us know. We are always here to help!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff are always excellent! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Branhaven and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out. More

by Toniann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Toni, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my 6th Jeep at Branhaven. Melanie Pagano was professional and friendly. Jonathan Minichino was incredible at making the pricing work - a genius with numbers and very personable. Gina More

by Jmcgunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Melanie, Jonathan, and Gina were able to get you into your 6th Jeep and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with any of your Jeeps, feel free to give us a call at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and deals quick sells everything Went nice and smooth definitely recommend the others nice cars , good deals, nice people, definitely come back to buy another car More

by Bula26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had a smooth experience with us. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,450
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive