Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Hefner.
Brandon Hefner
Brandon Hefner at Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Hefner

Sales

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

196 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brandon Hefner

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and courteous. Negotiations straight forward no..."

- NJLanyon3

Kind and courteous. Negotiations straight forward no hassle or hard sell. They were willing to work with your budget constraints. Very good experience. Left dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with if your in the market for..."

- dakot287

Great place to do business with if your in the market for a vehicle they work with you and get you within your budget. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Pfeil, John Mayberry

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, open and honest from the moment we..."

- Ralpharossi28

Very friendly staff, open and honest from the moment we walked into the lot. No pressure, answered all questions and we walked away happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys make things extremely easy. They are extremely..."

- csadler08

These guys make things extremely easy. They are extremely knowledgeable and make the car buying process fun. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. I bought my first car from..."

- Nate.tingley14

This dealership is amazing. I bought my first car from here. I was very nervous but they made it so easy and got me exactly what I wanted for around the price I wanted it as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mayberry, Patrick Rauso

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and New Car Sale "

- dan

The Staff is friendly and easy to work with. they want to take time to make sure you get treated fair I used them for a service need for one vehicle and ended up buying a new one from them as well. Great place to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly what I wanted. My son came with me to the..."

- Clarkmj

I knew exactly what I wanted. My son came with me to the dealership. The car was on the dealership lot. Brandon pulled it out of the lit. I took a test drive. It was perfect for me. The car sold itself. Thank you Brandon for your help negotiating a good deal. I am a satisfied customer. Maggie Clark Wilmington De.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Grandell

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Nico were awesome. This was my first experience..."

- Ram2020

Joe and Nico were awesome. This was my first experience buying here and they made the experience great. I will surely be back to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal"

- Jrwy

Brandon did good job working with me on the price. Nico was also did a good job walking me through additional coverages like GAP and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Triboletti

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$37,999

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,999

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$39,999

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,779

2020 Ram 1500

$60,779

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,647

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,647

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,749

2020 Ram 2500

$42,749

new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $23,478

2020 FIAT 500L

$23,478