About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Helbig.
Brandon Helbig
Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Brandon Helbig

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Brandon Helbig

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Still the Charm"

- eron1

Just purchased our third BMW from Knauz. First rate experience from Rolly Davidson and the entire sales team, and technical help from genius squad is always top notch. Comfortable, customer-focused waiting area with great snacks. Dog friendly, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Scott Adduci

May 23, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to excellence"

- JCN

Every person I met is knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help in any way. This dealership makes purchasing a vehicle so easy. From the test drive to the delivery, the dealership knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Doug Kamp

Apr 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- RICK1962

Rolly and team were great - they listened to what I wanted and could afford -they put me in that car. Ultimate Driving Machine and a genuine sales approach made it a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 X3"

- Rob S

Great experience at Knauz! Shane Lyon was terrific throughout the whole process...from providing details on the car, through negotiations (yes, even the negotiations were a decent/respectful experience), and all the way to delivery. Visited two other BMW dealerships and Knauz had the best price by far. A real first class experience! Would strongly recommend Knauz, and specifically Shane, to anyone looking to buy a new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Rob! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- lia

Thank you to Yale and Kamil for a perfect service. You helped me with an excellent choice of my new car. I enjoy driving my BMW X5. Special Thanks to Brendon for the "Genius" guidance provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim, Kamil Babacz

Jan 15, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We will be sure to tell Kamil, Yale and Brandon about your appreciation. Thank you again and happy driving!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- junk123

Great service. Shane knew his cars. Dealership was attentive to details. Worked a quick deal to get us on our way. This is the second car we've purchased from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Shane know about your kind words.

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding and comfortable experience. Thank You Shane!!"

- Deborah Anne Gagliano

Had a most wonderful experience in and through the sales process. Shane Lyon was extremely attentive to my needs, answered all questions, and went beyond the normal sales process by spending the time educating me to the newness and changes from my former auto. When I was tied up at work, Shane went out of his way for me to have my first look and experience with my future purchase. A number of unusual questions were posed, Shane and the group stepped up to clarify the issues and what they didn't have the answer for, they took the time to research till the answer was given. if there should be a next purchase in the future...I will be asking and looking for Shane to once again make me feel comfortable and confident through the process. Thank you Shane for the honesty and professionalism!!!!!!!! Deborah Anne Gagliano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Oct 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful response Deborah! It really means a lot to us! We are so happy to hear that Shane was able to provide you with such a fantastic experience! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz BMW review "

- John Rudolph

Was a first rate experience from initial email contact through final purchase. No pressure - just a pleasant, professional group of individuals that offered complete information, answered questions, accommodated my payment situation and provided a thorough primer on the workings of all the vehicle options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your review John! We're so pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with a quality, stress free experience. We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car you love without any hassle! Happy Driving!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- Sean/Lily

From start to finish, our experience with Knauz BMW was truly exceptional. Both Brock and Yale made every effort to ensure we had a smooth and efficient purchasing experience. Yale's personable and up beat attitude made us feel right at ease, and his knowledge about our trade in vehicle was pleasantly unexpected! We left with an awesome car, purchased at a great price, without enduring a single sales pitch. Thank you, Brock, Yale, Brandon, and Doug! You all made our 2.5 hour trip down to Knauz completely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review Sean and Lily! We're so pleased to hear that our team met and exceeded all of your expectations. Brock and Yale, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! We will be sure to let them know how highly you think of their service! We are so glad that we were able to make your trip worth it.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results