About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Helbig.
Brandon Helbig
Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Brandon Helbig

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Brandon Helbig

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding and comfortable experience. Thank You Shane!!"

- Deborah Anne Gagliano

Had a most wonderful experience in and through the sales process. Shane Lyon was extremely attentive to my needs, answered all questions, and went beyond the normal sales process by spending the time educating me to the newness and changes from my former auto. When I was tied up at work, Shane went out of his way for me to have my first look and experience with my future purchase. A number of unusual questions were posed, Shane and the group stepped up to clarify the issues and what they didn't have the answer for, they took the time to research till the answer was given. if there should be a next purchase in the future...I will be asking and looking for Shane to once again make me feel comfortable and confident through the process. Thank you Shane for the honesty and professionalism!!!!!!!! Deborah Anne Gagliano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Oct 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful response Deborah! It really means a lot to us! We are so happy to hear that Shane was able to provide you with such a fantastic experience! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz BMW review "

- John Rudolph

Was a first rate experience from initial email contact through final purchase. No pressure - just a pleasant, professional group of individuals that offered complete information, answered questions, accommodated my payment situation and provided a thorough primer on the workings of all the vehicle options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your review John! We're so pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with a quality, stress free experience. We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car you love without any hassle! Happy Driving!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- Sean/Lily

From start to finish, our experience with Knauz BMW was truly exceptional. Both Brock and Yale made every effort to ensure we had a smooth and efficient purchasing experience. Yale's personable and up beat attitude made us feel right at ease, and his knowledge about our trade in vehicle was pleasantly unexpected! We left with an awesome car, purchased at a great price, without enduring a single sales pitch. Thank you, Brock, Yale, Brandon, and Doug! You all made our 2.5 hour trip down to Knauz completely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review Sean and Lily! We're so pleased to hear that our team met and exceeded all of your expectations. Brock and Yale, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! We will be sure to let them know how highly you think of their service! We are so glad that we were able to make your trip worth it.

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- robsw

Had a fabulous experience buying my X3 at Knauz. This is the fourth BMW dealership from which I've bought and it will be the only one from now on. The entire process from start to finish was low stress and no pressure. I felt like a valued customer and ended up getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Shane was a terrific salesman, Brandon made sure I knew the car from top to bottom before I left and Doug made the financing and administrative process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Jul 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Rob, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Shane, Brandon, Doug, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Scott501

For once a dealership that listens to the customer. Bob Geisheker got down to finding the car we were looking for at a great price. No gimmicks, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Scott, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any of the car-buying hassle! Bob, Brandon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer srevice and very accommodating"

- KT1

I met With Bob Geisheker, I had a limited amount of time that I need to purchase a car in. Bob went out of his to send me multiple options and was very fair with the price. I cannot recommend him more if you are looking for a BMW. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love in a timely manner, and that you are happy with the deal made. Bob, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340