Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Karl Knauz BMW

4.9

1,001 Lifetime Reviews

407 Skokie Valley Hwy , Lake Bluff, Illinois 60044
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,001 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Knauz BMW lived up to their brand promise and strong..."

- SantSin

Knauz BMW lived up to their brand promise and strong customer orientation. No hassle, honest professional buying. Worthy of special mention was Sam Picchietti! He is a thorough professional who knew the cars well , was able to consult and provide options. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"I was super excited to purchase my 1st BMW! I was very..."

- Jordan

I was super excited to purchase my 1st BMW! I was very impressed by Sam my salesman. I did not feel pushed or rushed into buying. I appreciate how thorough he was showing me all the details of the car. Thanks, Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer
November 05, 2019

"Overall experience was fantastic! Very professional..."

- Mandy

Overall experience was fantastic! Very professional staff and Bob the manager was great to work with! I would recommend this dealership to friends and family without a doubt!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"By far the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. I..."

- Beardown

By far the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. I worked with Rolly and explained what I was looking for and he found a great match which checked all the boxes within a couple days. The Knauz dealership was great. A very relaxed and enjoyable purchase. When I’m ready for my next vehicle I will not bother looking elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE !"

- Apoteke

My wife and I have owned 7 BMWs over the last 33 years previous to this current purchase. All but the first one have been serviced exclusively by Knauz BMW. That relationship grew over the years as the Service Department went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure all work was done in a timely and professional manner. We have never had an issue where we had to return to rectify any repair work. That led us to begin to purchase our cars from them whenever possible. This latest purchase was skillfully handled by Sam Picchietti. Sam, along with finance manager Scott Adduci made the transaction smooth. From introduction thru sale, Sam's professionalism and friendly demeanor made us reaffirm our loyalty to this dealership. Sam even delivered our other BMW (in for service) the same day we purchased our 8th BMW. We live 40 miles from the dealership....NOW THAT IS EXCEPTIONAL PERSONABLE SERVICE !!!! We feel Sam deserves SIX STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2019

"X3 M40i purchase"

- tlehman

Purchased my second vehicle from Knauz BMW. Marek made the trade in and new vehicle purchase a breeze. Very thorough and professional. I highly recommend Knauz and Marek Gryc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"2020 BMW X4 M40i Lease"

- Kasia1018

Really terrific experience, from getting a fair value on my trade-in to finding a common ground on lease terms, and everything in between. Worth mentioning I had an 11th hour change of heart when it comes to the new car color (custom built) and they were more than accommodating. Couldn't be happier with the outcome - thank you Sam Picchietti, Curt Laczniak, and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curt Laczniak
October 16, 2019

"Amazing Shopping Experience!"

- LetyAguilar

We recently bought our second BMW from Knauz and could not be happier with our shopping experience. We went in to check out the new X7 and were very impressed by Sam's knowledge of the new X7 model. He went through many of the features in detail and answered all of our questions. We were initially planning on shopping around for different brands, but after one visit with Sam we decided to purchase the truck from Knauz and not waste our time going to see other cars/dealers. The entire process was very smooth and Sam and Scott made it extremely easy for us from beginning to end. Sam was very accommodating with our schedule, and was able to get us a great deal we couldn't refuse. Scott did an excellent job explaining all the financing options and was very quick processing the paperwork. Thank you for making the car buying experience so easy and enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Excellent customer care"

- NSmith

I have purchased several cars from Karl Knauz BMW over the years and have always found the process to be flawless. The sales and finance staff are knowledgeable and helpful. They always go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All..."

- DaleTheRail

Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered satisfactorily. My wife and I purchased a very special “niche” car at a great price. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results