Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Kang
Brandon Kang at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Brandon Kang

General Sales Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Prior to working at Royal Moore Subaru I was a Commercial Fisherman off the coast of Oregon. This was a Family ran business and we mostly Fished for albacore tuna. I decided to try the car business about 8 years ago and never looked back!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Brandon Kang

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jordon for a terrific experience. We enjoyed..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Thank you Jordon for a terrific experience. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to enjoying our Outback. We will recommend Jordon and Royal Moore to all of our friends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Jordon Mcnelly

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through..."

- larrymorgan2001

Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through Service. Always helpful and Knowledgeable when I communicate to the Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Larrymorgan2001, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated..."

- Outback 2001

Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated the 1:1 education around the bells and whistles of my new car. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams, Jovanni Olague, Christian Lou

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

So pleased to hear about your experience, thank you.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love, Love, Love! This place! We have bought over three..."

- Laura

Love, Love, Love! This place! We have bought over three cars here at Royal Moore Subaru! They are always so helpful and not pushy. :) Make the experience smooth and quick! Can’t wait to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Nathan Hines

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Laura, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have literally never had a better car buying..."

- kayatakano89

I have literally never had a better car buying experience, they were the most respectful and helpful group and I would 100% buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Wow! What a great review. We are so happy to hear about your experience.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was professional and very helpful! We are very..."

- Debbiesoftball6

Nathan was professional and very helpful! We are very thrilled with our new car purchase experience! We will definitely recommend both, Nathan and Royal Moore Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Nathan Hines

Aug 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Debbiesoftball6. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped me at royal moore made this super..."

- Nathanhines3121

Everyone who helped me at royal moore made this super enjoyable! Process was easy and smooth! 10/10 will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Nathanhines3121, we really appreciate your great feedback!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was extremely helpful showing us a variety of..."

- Shines68

Nathan was extremely helpful showing us a variety of different cars and listened to our needs. Helping us to find the cross trek that we love. Both Nathan and Brandon make the entire process enjoyable and went so smoothly. We will be referring our friends to Nathan and Royal Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Nathan Hines

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Shines68, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ and the Royal Moore Team were extremely professional,..."

- dennis.southall2

CJ and the Royal Moore Team were extremely professional, polite and reasonable. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. I came in with prices and interest rates in mind, the team worked with me to make these goals obtainable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing your experience. Very happy to see how well the team did to help you finalize your vehicle purchase.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept me informed and were very helpful in setting..."

- Wave6000

They kept me informed and were very helpful in setting the Subaru apps up and explaining the car buying experience. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Wave6000, thank you for the high star rating and for your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD