Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Montgomery.
Brandon Montgomery
Brandon Montgomery at Newton Nissan
5.0

Brandon Montgomery

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Brandon Montgomery

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service extremely nice very professional felt no..."

- Coolkid434

Amazing service extremely nice very professional felt no pressure and had a very nice and enjoyable time would reccomend to any friends or family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton , Brandon montogomery

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will..."

- Shelby Lynn

Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will put your needs first. Not to mention, he topped off the tank for our new vehicle just because! Brian is also very awesome! Overall experience here at Nissan has been amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great..."

- Btoms080495

The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great deal on the car, if you don’t buy a car from Brandon Montgomery you’re missing out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brandon went over and beyond to find me the exact SUV I..."

- Meghanhayes007

Brandon went over and beyond to find me the exact SUV I wanted and gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! He made every step of the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to..."

- Toyotaman

If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to Newton Nissan you missing out on an experience you’ll never forget. A fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars across the board!"

- RClick

Brandon was fantastic to deal with and a stereotypical car salesman this gentleman is not. Informative, friendly, and no pressure is ultimately why I chose to buy with him. Just a real down to earth guy looking out for his clients. Newton is not at all convenient for me in all honesty but a simple phone conversation had me stopping 50 minutes of out my way! Ask for Brandon Montgomery when you stop by. I love my Titan, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great to work with. Very friendly and..."

- Pipes302

Brandon was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Kris and Brian worked with us as well and also helped to give us a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Montgomery, was awesome he got me in a car. He..."

- Tammymcdonald89

Brandon Montgomery, was awesome he got me in a car. He was extremely polite and was amazing, I didn't think it was possible for me to get into a new car but he did it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my salesman. Excellent customer service . If you..."

- andrearparker

Loved my salesman. Excellent customer service . If you need a car come see Brandon Montgomery . They have the best deals and such a variety . Per friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brian Hampton

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Treated with respect and everyone was..."

- jlr061600

Awesome experience. Treated with respect and everyone was honest and upfront through entire process. Brandon was awesome and far exceeded all my expectations! Highly recommend and will be referring everyone I know looking for a new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Brian Hampton

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390