Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Southerland.
Brandon Southerland
Brandon Southerland at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Southerland | Page 2

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Brandon Southerland

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to..."

- charliemcrews Verified Customer

Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to customize it to what my wife and I were looking for. Everyone we dealt with shared the same desire to go ‘above and beyond’ to help us! A wonderful experience Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kendrick, Trent Williams

Oct 22, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

It was our pleasure helping you and your wife get the truck you wanted, equipped the way you needed! It is always great to see you! Please come again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my..."

- cbochnia Verified Customer

Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my new ride!! All very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Highly recommend them to everyone in Adel baby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hand, Trevor Hand

Aug 05, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business! Send all your friends our way! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service! The bottom line price in on the..."

- dcleeluke Verified Customer

Great Sales and Service! The bottom line price in on the window so there is no hassle. They are all friendly and easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Jul 09, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thanks for mentioning our Bottom Line Price Policy! Since 1993, our best price is right on the window and it's the same online too! We appreciate the review! We're here to help any time! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very..."

- KEVINLOUBIER Verified Customer

Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very knowledgeable and help full,there down to earth people and don’t push you to buy,they think of the customer no the pushy type,they are number one in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate the excellent review and wonderful compliments, Kevin! We are always here for you! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great business with professional and friendly service...."

- SMOLIKD Verified Customer

Great business with professional and friendly service. It's Adel Baby..!! From sales to service its the best around. Big business in a small town....love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

"Big business in a small town!" What a compliment! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! That's Adel Baby! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied"

- roger

Common sense approach to sales and service. Good community oriented people doing people pleasing task daily. No hassle or haggle, just top of line at bottom line prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Roger! We appreciate your business and for mentioning our unique Bottom Line Price Policy! Let us know when we can help again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff were all very professional they all worked..."

- LIDIASANTOS0525 Verified Customer

the staff were all very professional they all worked really fast. A good deal is what we all want when purchasing a car and that’s exactly what they gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 19, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

This review is fantastic, Lidia! We do try to respect your time and hard-earned money so we're glad that it shows! Until next time, enjoy! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to get a great deal on a vehicle"

- ranrig Verified Customer

This is an Outstanding Ford dealer. Everyone was friendly, all sales people were knowledgeable aand went out of their way to make my purchase happen. And in addition it didn't take very long and I wasn't in the dealership forever when I made my purchase. It was not very long when I drove off the lot with my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 19, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and our glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent purchase from us! Please let us know when we can be of service to you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great from start to finish. Very good..."

- angelapezent Verified Customer

Everything was great from start to finish. Very good experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Fastest place that I’ve ever bought a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Kirk Hand, Tony Griffin

Mar 10, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We try to give everyone the best car-buying experience that they've ever had so we're glad that we accomplished our goals with you too! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238