Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Braydon Hyer.
Braydon Hyer
Braydon  Hyer at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Braydon Hyer

Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Born and raised in Logan Utah. I love to travel. Ask me all the places I’ve been. Hobbies include but not limited to: cooking and chess. Ask me to play I will probably lose!!!! I love people... See we are already friends!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Lithuanian Lithuanian

29 Reviews of Braydon Hyer

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I see these ads around town and how Ken Graff listens. I..."

- Sitaga

I see these ads around town and how Ken Graff listens. I was highly impressed that it was actually the case. I only spoke to one person. I didn't have any back and forth about the deal. I got the car I wanted, right at the first price they quoted and I felt very good about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon was great! He helped me out a lot and was very..."

- Jason Saau

Braydon was great! He helped me out a lot and was very informative about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend him, and great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon was great to work with, very knowledgeable about..."

- R W

Braydon was great to work with, very knowledgeable about the features and options of the vehicles we were interested in. He was patient with our decisions, answered all our questions and even stayed late, also very transparent in the purchase process. We are happy with our Ken Garff experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walker

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a big deal to buy a new car. As a new customer we..."

- lowellandjoyce Verified Customer

It's a big deal to buy a new car. As a new customer we appreciated the up front, fair offer. Customers don't want to have to hassle over the purchase price. They want a fair deal and realize the dealer has to make a profit also. We appreciate that Ken Garff has provided an environment what those qualities exist. We especially appreciate the quick response from Braydon. We also appreciate a website that helped us decide to deal with Ken Garff Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We love Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale which is why we will..."

- BTHOMSEN Verified Customer

We love Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale which is why we will only buy Honda's from your dealership. Recently we purchased another Honda this time my CR-V Turbo which I am loving every minute of it. Your sales staff Dan King took such great care of us and was so knowledgeable about all the different Honda's as well as what we were looking for. Both of our Honda's we traded in we both feel we were given a great trade-in value which made our decision easier. As far as your service department words won't express how Alex went above and beyond to get us our new Honda's with all the extra's I wanted. Kevin our service representative is also just on top of all of our concerns as well as making sure we have our appointments in a timely manner. All of your staff shows the pride they have in their jobs and how they want you to return as a customer! We can't thank everyone there enough on how well we are treated as well as how much we love all the Honda's we have purchased over the years. Please thank these 3 men for us as well as all the staff there who detailed our cars, fixed any issues, always treated like royalty by everyone there! This is why we will only buy Honda's and only from this dealership. Thank you so very much we really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King, Alex Arriola , Alex, Kevin

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Appreciated their honesty. Made..."

- STEPHEN Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Appreciated their honesty. Made the buying process simple and stress-free from the first interaction to the last. Would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brodis

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase at Ken Garff in less than 4..."

- BDUNLAP0213 Verified Customer

This is our second purchase at Ken Garff in less than 4 months. They have been the best dealership we have bought from in Utah. No one compares to the speed, friendliness, and trustworthiness at Ken Garff Honda. They make car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Halley

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The website helped me narrow my search and Braydon made..."

- llmartinez1968

The website helped me narrow my search and Braydon made the buying experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend Ken Garff and ask for Braydon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership..."

- Lindsy Lovell Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and oh my goodness, I will never purchase a car from anyone else, they were awesome! Braydon went above and beyond for me and made my experience so seemless. Also, I am ABSOLUTLEY in love with my 2021 Honda Civic Sport. Best purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brayden Hyer made this the most pleasant car buying..."

- RM

Brayden Hyer made this the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We appreciate his professionalism and ability to connect with us and our needs. I will recommend Brayden and Ken Garff Honda to everyone I know looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Widdison

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,403

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,403

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,005

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,605

2021 Honda Civic

$25,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,318

2021 Honda Civic

$22,318

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,852

2021 Honda CR-V

$32,852

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,089

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,089