Bree Spencer
Bree Spencer at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Bree Spencer

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.8
19 Reviews
4.8

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Bree Spencer

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used cts coupe that needed a little work. The service department went above and beyond, getting the parts and my car serviced. More

by Sharmonnwhomes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team did a good job responding to questions of parts availability which stretched on for 3-1/2 months. They were polite through my frustration when they had no info and called me as soon as the More

by WCONLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi WCONLEY, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edgar is great to work with and always communicates well. It has always been a positive experience. More

by REMBAUGH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda, Dennis Weaver

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi REMBAUGH, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck broke down outside of their working hrs. We had it towner and left there since it was the closes GM dealer. They call the following working business day and got working on the truck as soon More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Mike, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and conscientious. Kept in contact with me and discussed everything with me as needed More

by Sky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Sangster

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Sky, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Though their service department is very busy I was able to get my vehicle squeezed in to repairs in a week or so.. Seems all repair shops are very busy now. More

by mparnell1@charter.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mparnell1, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Can’t get any more local than Sangsters Motors! Thank you for the great service. More

by drayfield
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Linda Potts

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi drayfield, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department identified my problems and corrected them efficiently. They are backed up due to demand, but I was able to work my vehicle in over a few days. Thank you for getting it shipshape. More

by mparnell1@charter.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mparnell1, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales staff. I was able to buy the perfect car for my family. When issues have arisen, they always make me feel appreciated and get my vehicle in as soon as possi More

by ryleyjenea
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

Oct 23, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ryleyjenea, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and vehicles are looked at and serviced quickly and with quality parts. More

by MisfitElf
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver

Jul 17, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi MisfitElf, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra car
2017 GMC Sierra
used
Sunset Orange exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,995
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Summit White exterior
6-speed automatic
FWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Canyon car
2024 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD