Brennan Alton
Brennan Alton at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Brennan Alton

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
283 Reviews

Have you guys met Brennan? Brennan is without a doubt one of the happiest people you will ever meet. He loves meeting new people, he also loves to skateboard. He is essentially the Tony Hawk of Middle Tennessee if Tony Hawk rode a longboard and enjoyed downhill. Brennan has been with Newton for a number of years and his dedication to his customers shows every day. It's hard to be around Brennan without smiling, he has that contagious type of smile. If you are in the market for a new car or a skateboarding buddy come see Brennan at Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Employee Video

5.0

283 Reviews

Write a Review

283 Reviews of Brennan Alton

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan was awesome. Same as last time, he is very knowledgeable. Will work with him again. More

by Ronnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Ronnie! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure to work with Brandon and Brennan today and they made me feel very at ease and not pressured to sell my current car or buy a new one. They were very friendly and i felt that they just wante More

by Ajwreasonover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brandon and Brennan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne, Brennan Alton, and Bill Walling all were great. They went beyond the standard. They welcomed us with great smiles and conversation More

by jofraze05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Brandon Payne

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and informative. Would definitely recommend.. We are very much pleased with our purchase More

by Danawright29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Jul 18, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan was enthusiastic, helpful, kind, clear, understanding of my thoughts, happy, patient, knowledgeable and quick! More

by Hkhindell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Brennan was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely baffling how simple the process was, yet very detailed. Brennan radiates positivity, and makes you feel confident in your decision. Will not buy a car from anyone else going forward! More

by danigirl0825
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Brennan could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Alton and Margaret Garland were very helpful in assisting me with my new car purchase More

by Judy.robertson.jr22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

May 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was kind of Rough and things were a little but thanks to Brennan Alton everything was turned around and we were able to get what we needed with the best customer service attitude. More

by RobertLewis2025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in choosing the best car. Courteous and friendly. Helpful throughout the buying experience More

by Daysrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove over an hour to go to Newton and Dave made it worth the trip More

by Bamagirl3672
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gomes

May 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Dave and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD