Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Burfield.
Brent Burfield
Brent  Burfield at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Burfield

Delivery Specialist

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brent Burfield

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very caring, courteous, considerate staff. Made me feel..."

- andrewrappuhn

Very caring, courteous, considerate staff. Made me feel very welcomed and sent me home in my dream car. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people at Elk Grove Subaru"

- sybilmil

Excellence service from all, Dave, Adam and Brent, and the star of stars was Mr. Brennan Parsons, such a pleasure to work with him, very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you again Brennan. Donna was so sweet and her litto Gucci dog....adorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Brennan Parsons, Adam Maat , Donna

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience from evaluation to finaling buy "

- SueandStu

We decided to look at a new vehicle on the recommendation of Jerry Reynolds/Car Pro guy. We wanted a replacemnt for our 2001 Nissan Quest but something smaller since kids now grown. Our short list was the Ford Escape, Subaru Forester and Mazda CX-5, tested in that order. When leaving the Ford dealer, he recommended Mike Carlson for our Forester test. Mike and Curtis Jare showed us 3 different package level Foresters and set us up on a test drive. Low pressure, letting us ask questions and do our evaluation, even though we explained the purchase wouldn't happen that day and we were going to see the sexy Mazda CX5 next. Came back 2 days later for a final look at the Escape and Forester, this time helped by Brent (Curtis & Mike were helping others). Great again, low pressure, answered questions again about the Forester, let us do another test drive. We decided on the Forester, best fit for us and really nice vehicle. Jeremy and the paperwork process went quickly and vehicle was cleaned, gas up and ready to go when finished. Highly recommend them to anyone considering a Subaru. Note: Elk Grove Subaru is 30 miles farther than the closest Subaru dealer but we went there since they are a CarPro dealer. Absolutely worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- KarenR

Brent was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He explained all the features of the Subaru with ease. 5 star experience! Definitely would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Not pushy sales people "

- sti_pnay

I have been to a lot of dealership and this dealership was the best dealership by so far. Lee from internet sales manger was helpful the first time I inquired and passed me along to Brent who was knowledgeable about the sti when I was testing the car out. It was a smooth overall experience from the car to finance. Dave from finance was very helpful as well with the options he showed us and great customer service! If your ready to buy a car I would suggest seing Brent, he deserves it!!! Thanks Mike from parts who helped me get a part for my sti, great guy! Definitely coming back to purchase another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Mike Murphy, Lee Schwartz

Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're so glad that your experience with us exposed you to so many helpful members of our team, and so grateful for your business and review! We work very hard to ensure that every aspect of the car buying (and servicing) process is handled with care! We hope that your STI provides you with stellar driving, and that we'll see you again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Environment/Experience"

- l2ohin

I came into this dealership knowing that I was only looking at a 2019 Subaru WRX STI and the staff here helped make the buying process a breeze. Not only did David, Brent, and Mike L. make the whole car buying process stress free, they also helped answer any questions I had whether it be about the car or the buying steps. I had a very enjoyable time dealing with the people here and would easily come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, David Deleon

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- Raya

I appreciate the help my father and I received while looking at Subaru cars. The process was lengthy but smooth and I felt we were accommodated when it came to filling out the necessary paperwork. Thanks for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Nov 30, 2018

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so pleased that your car-buying experience with us was a positive one, and we'll take note to ensure efficiency moving forward! We hope that your new car takes you to wonderful places, and that we'll have the opportunity to see you again! Happy Holidays, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- AGNES63

Was in and out with a new car in less than 3 hours. Great . Don't give a minimum number of words for survey. REALLY?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Nov 30, 2018

Elk Grove Subaru responded

haha, we don't format the survey, BUT we are thrilled that your experience with us was both positive and efficient! We hope that you enjoy your new car, and that you'll let us know of anything more you should need moving forward! Thank you! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""OUTSTANDING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE""

- RDI777

Very impressive! After a few weeks of research for a new vehicle, we decided to to check out car inventories at Elk Grove Subaru. We are very fortunate to have met Brent because he is very knowledgeable. I am not very car savvy at all, but he answered all my questions and thoroughly explained everything. Overall, it's an outstanding buying experience! Now I'm a proud owner of a Subaru Forester XT. Thank you Brent and Jeremy for the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Nov 30, 2018

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We view the importance of a knowledgeable team as the highest priority, regardless of how informed our customers are, so we greatly appreciate your kudos to those efforts! We're very grateful that you chose to give us the opportunity to earn your business, and can't thank you enough for the 5-star ratings! Enjoy the stellar car that is the Forester, and don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything more in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experience "

- Happy Owner of a Subaru

Very knowledgeable no pressure Salesman. Brent answered all my questions acted very professional, did not act pushy like other car dealers. It was a great experience and I love my new Ascent. This is my first Subaru and I am sure not my last. As Brent said "Surbarus are like rabbits you get one and others will follow" I would love my kids and grandkids to own one someday. I feel so safe in it and its so much fun to drive. I am so impressed with all the safety features. The entire process of buying the car was great even the finance dept. Dave explained everything clear and put together a package that I was comfortable with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711