Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Hitt.
Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Hitt

SALES ASSOCIATE

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Brent Hitt, and I have been with Ford for about 7 years now. I am a Florida native and when I'm not working, I love spending my time on the water, whether its fishing or enjoying the day. During my time in this business I have enjoyed educating people on the Ford product and assisting them in finding their perfect vehicle. Please allow me the opportunity to assist you in your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

23 Reviews of Brent Hitt

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our..."

- andy81 Verified Customer

Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our purchase was very friendly and knowledgeable. The buying process was very streamlined and super fast! We could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really..."

- jhenley3 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really knowledgeable of the vehicle features. Went to great lengths to find the vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Mr Henley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! The team at Murray Ford always strive to go above and beyond for every customer! Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Murray Ford family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good people to work with. In and out very quickly, no..."

- kmwheeler87 Verified Customer

All good people to work with. In and out very quickly, no pressure, and I knew exactly what I was getting based on the information online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to..."

- Jeremy.caraway Verified Customer

Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to offer assistance when I needed it. Rick zoster talked too much about himself and forgot to get our $12000 down until the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great my salesman was the reason for..."

- mcknight4 Verified Customer

My experience was great my salesman was the reason for that this was the 4th car that I’ve bought from him and he made it super easy the finance was super helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices were extremely competitive and excellent staff to..."

- fsurob59 Verified Customer

Prices were extremely competitive and excellent staff to deal with. They made the entire buying process a nice painless experience and it was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

Nov 02, 2020

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Rob, Thank you for your business and the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again! Welcome to the Murray Ford Family! SHAZAM!!!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Hitt was outstanding! Best experience with a..."

- jnashfishing Verified Customer

Brent Hitt was outstanding! Best experience with a salesman in my 20 years of buying vehicles! I’ll definitely be back and will send all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,995

2020 Ford F-150

$40,995

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $78,450

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$78,450

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640