Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Desrosier.
Brett Desrosier
Brett Desrosier, Sales Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Woburn
5.0

Brett Desrosier

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Brett Desrosier

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and Friendly"

- J.A. from Massachusetts

Being an older woman who doesn't know much about cars, going car shopping on her own is not easy. I never thought that my car buying experience could be such a pleasure! Brett Desrosier at Kelly Nissan helped me chose the used car that was the best match for me. He was respectful, friendly, no-nonsense, and fast working. I knew the type of car I wanted, they pulled out 2 for me, I test drove one, and the deal was done in an hour or so. They worked with me on my trade-in so I was able to stay within my budget and get the car I really wanted. I have done extensive on-line research on prices and models before going to the dealerships, so I knew that their pricing was very good. The whole shopping experience was pleasant and I highly recommend Brett and this dealership. J.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi J.A! First, we would like to thank you for sharing this kind review with us! Second, we are pleased to know that Brett really took great care of you and made sure the car buying experience was nothing but positive. Also, congratulations on your new car! Thank you again, J.A. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman "

- rsoltz

Brett followed up on my inquiry and is very hospitable. As a result we continue to purchase new cars from him and am confident we will continue to do so the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear how helpful and attentive Brett was. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- CRC

Very easy, little pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends or family. Will definitely be going back there in the future to buy or lease my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moulaison

Jan 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Nina1210

Worked with Brett. Told him what I was looking for in terms of amenities and price. He put together a few great options on the lot. Drove home my car the next day. Will definitely use him again for my wife's car. Thanks Brett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales department "

- CAROL57

I was very happy with Kelly Nissan the salesman Brett went above and beyond to meet my needs, he was very personable, I love the car it is perfect, will tell everyone to go to Kelly Nissan when looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience"

- Chrissy7787

Brett made my experience very easy he also explained everything to me as far as buying out my old lease or just leasing another murano I ended up leasing another murano. I went back to get my STICKER and he took the time to explain everything and help program my radio. Christine Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Augusta

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$66,420

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,065

2018 Nissan Rogue

$31,520

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$38,905

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$34,715

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,875