Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Desrosier.
Brett Desrosier
Brett Desrosier at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
4.7

Brett Desrosier

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brett Desrosier

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional exceptional sales service and showed genuine..."

- mjob0225

Professional exceptional sales service and showed genuine interest in my purchase. This is the 10th Nissan vehicle my family has purchased. We really like the safety features they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

Dec 31, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Wow, 10th Nissan! Congratulations on your most recent Nissan purchase mjob0225 - we truly appreciate you working with our team for your latest purchase. You're absolutely right - Nissan provides exceptional safety features with great value. We couldn't be more happy for you and we hope that you'll continue working with our dealership for all your vehicle and service needs.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just not Brett Desrosier who was nice when selling me a..."

- Drebelo11

Just not Brett Desrosier who was nice when selling me a car, but When I needed his help After I bought my used vehicle (1yr old) , not so much. I noticed that there were stains and it needed to be cleaned. Brett said I should only go to him and he will arrange for my service. And not to go to them directly. he arranged to have the car cleaned but when I got home I noticed that it still had stains. I had to email him to see if he still worked at woburn Nissan. When I tried to text him again he just doesn’t bother responding. I really thought he was a nice guy. I’m not sure if I did something to offend him but I guess I will never know. We always had pleasant conversations, so I am confused. My car still has stains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira

Dec 31, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hello Drebelo11, we're very sorry to hear about your experience with our team. We would like to learn more about your experience. It is not acceptable to Brett or our dealership to have your vehicle with any stains or issues you are not happy with. Please reach out to our General Manager Steve Vitale at 781-835-3500 or at Svitale@kellyauto.com. Thank you Drebelo11.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and happy with my new Altima"

- Yiayia

I have been dealing with Brett Desrosier since 2013 when I leased my first Nissan Altima. Brett has been very helpful with the leasing process and very through showing me how to use the new technologies in these new cars. And he is a very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your loyalty to us! We are glad that Brett has been so helpful to you over the years and that he has been great to work with. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Brett!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Experience "

- Lttt5

Purchased a new Pathfinder from Kelly Nissan and my experience was top notch from start to finish. My sales professional Brett was helpful, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I was able to get the car I desired within my price range with no issues! The entire process was seamless, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. A+ to Kelly Nissan, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

Aug 06, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Congratulations on your new Pathfinder! We are glad that Brett was so helpful and great to work with. It is great that he helped make this the best car buying experience you've ever had! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. The process was effortless "

- Work van

I felt this was the place to buy the vehicle we were looking for from the moment I walked in. The showroom is exceptional and the people were welcoming without being "pushy" There were several vehicles to choose from so everything went quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Quadros

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- Perry

Thank you so much for Brett as well as Eli for making this experience painless. I will be coming back and I will be recommending them as well as this location to friends and family. Great experience. Well worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and Friendly"

- J.A. from Massachusetts

Being an older woman who doesn't know much about cars, going car shopping on her own is not easy. I never thought that my car buying experience could be such a pleasure! Brett Desrosier at Kelly Nissan helped me chose the used car that was the best match for me. He was respectful, friendly, no-nonsense, and fast working. I knew the type of car I wanted, they pulled out 2 for me, I test drove one, and the deal was done in an hour or so. They worked with me on my trade-in so I was able to stay within my budget and get the car I really wanted. I have done extensive on-line research on prices and models before going to the dealerships, so I knew that their pricing was very good. The whole shopping experience was pleasant and I highly recommend Brett and this dealership. J.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi J.A! First, we would like to thank you for sharing this kind review with us! Second, we are pleased to know that Brett really took great care of you and made sure the car buying experience was nothing but positive. Also, congratulations on your new car! Thank you again, J.A. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman "

- rsoltz

Brett followed up on my inquiry and is very hospitable. As a result we continue to purchase new cars from him and am confident we will continue to do so the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear how helpful and attentive Brett was. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- CRC

Very easy, little pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends or family. Will definitely be going back there in the future to buy or lease my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moulaison

Jan 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,690

2020 Nissan Murano

$43,690

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,025

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,025

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,195

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$33,195

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,440

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,440

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310