Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Brennan
Brian Brennan at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me

Brian Brennan

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews
4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brian Brennan

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As part of my BMW x3 shopping, I did speak to Jae Lim and..."

- shuklavinita08

As part of my BMW x3 shopping, I did speak to Jae Lim and he was awesome to work with and did give all the information I was looking for. He was patience enough to wait for me to come back and gave me a price which worked for me. I would highly recommend this dealer and especially Jae for his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked fine Brian Brennan for my bmw x3 buying process...."

- abhisekpande

Worked fine Brian Brennan for my bmw x3 buying process. It was a great experience as he informed me about everything and worked with me on pricing and giving me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Abhisek, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would..."

- Nnamdi Akuazaoku

Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new BMW thank you for everything !! BMW 🔥🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Brennan is a wonderful client advisor. He is kind,..."

- Jim K

Brian Brennan is a wonderful client advisor. He is kind, patient, and knowledgeable, and made every effort to make shopping for a car a pleasurable experience. I really enjoyed working with him on my purchase, and I highly recommend future clients to seek him out. Thank you, Brian. I love the car and appreciate your efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brian reached out after I inquired about an x5 through..."

- Brian A

Brian reached out after I inquired about an x5 through their site. He called me and sent me numbers for a lease right away. We went to the dealership two days later and we came to very fair deal in less than an hour with Brian being transparent the whole time, unlike other dealers we were working with (both in Maryland and Northern Virginia). I will go through Brian again when the time comes and recommend him to anyone looking for a BMW. It was a very pleasant experience all around and Brian was knowledgable/relatable to the features on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Brian, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! I purchased my BMW from Catonsville..."

- JR

Highly recommend! I purchased my BMW from Catonsville BMW. My sales representative Brian Brennan was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. In my opinion, Brian is a genuine professional. For nearly two weeks, we negotiated, and he was available at all times to listen and respond over email, text messages, and telephone. We arrived at a fair price for my vehicle and the trade-in. The entire Catonsville team was relaxed, and there was no pressure. Thank you, Brian and Catonsville BMW. I highly recommend the whole Catonsville team. Ask for Brian; he will not disappoint, and I would recommend Catonsville's BMW to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold !!! I don’t think I could say thank you enough..."

- Monie 💋

Harold !!! I don’t think I could say thank you enough for everything you, Sam and the dealership did for me . I’m just elated with my BMW 428I XDRIVE. I have always wanted to get myself a BMW .Thank you so very much and please extend my gratitude to everyone there!!!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you Harold @BMW of Catonsville Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Harold Blackwell

Dec 07, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Brian was..."

- SRichards

Best car buying experience ever. Brian was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and basically made buying our car a pleasure. Andrew got us in and out of his office quickly, which we really appreciated during this pandemic. (One star off the dealership as they need to do a better job ventilating the business office - perhaps a portable HEPA filter.) We will definitely return to BMW of Catosville the next time we shop for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lippincott - 5 stars

Dec 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased/leased two different vehicles from Brian..."

- daniel_alderman1

I have purchased/leased two different vehicles from Brian and the experience has been wonderful. I work a very demanding job and he is willing to work around my schedule and communicate with me throughout the day. I would never consider consulting with anyone else. He is a wonderful guy and we have kept in touch now for 6 years as my needs have changed. Brian, if you are reading this - thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great VIP service. Very friendly and helpful. Smooth..."

- jdiblasi214

Great VIP service. Very friendly and helpful. Smooth transition into a loaner car. Kept me up to date and informed. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Hill

Jun 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a smooth experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,500
2021 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,997
2019 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $52,594
2019 BMW Z4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,493
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,381
2018 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,095
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD