Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Feng
Joe  Feng at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me

Joe Feng

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Joe Feng

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would..."

- Nnamdi Akuazaoku

Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new BMW thank you for everything !! BMW 🔥🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benn was excellent. He addressed our every question and..."

- Sara

Benn was excellent. He addressed our every question and need to ensure our happiness. He was with us every step of the way to guarantee a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Sara, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was really awesome and knowledgeable. He made the..."

- 350brandon

Joe was really awesome and knowledgeable. He made the impossible possible and worked with us in every way. He knew so much about the various BMWs and was excellent in finding us the best car and deal. He also gave me a bunch of tips and tricks only a seasoned BMW owner would know. He sat with me for an hour explaining each and every feature/trick the car has. I mean he really knows his stuff!!! He knew exactly where the powerbands are and how to get the most performance out of the car. If I ever get another BMW, I'm going to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into this dealership for a test drive to make..."

- Jwilk002

I walked into this dealership for a test drive to make some decisions regarding which car I wanted to purchase (later, in March), and walked out with a new car. This attests to the service, skill, and culture at this dealership. Most people wouldn't call their experience purchasing a vehicle as pleasant, but I can truly say that I met the most professional, delightful staff at this dealership; they made the experience one that will set the bar for me in the future (although I can't see myself purchasing anywhere else!), and gave me a GOOD deal. Kudos to Joe Feng as he is a star among stars at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put a custom order for 540 M Sport and was ready to..."

- hsdarpo

I put a custom order for 540 M Sport and was ready to pick it up. Unfortunately my CA was out for covid-19 quarantine. So I contacted David Lee and asked if anyone else would be available to assist. David responded promptly and apologized for the situation even though it was not under his control. He made sure his team would be available to assist me. Sigis and Joe made an arrangement for me to pick up the car and to return my current lease. Everything went very smoothly which I greatly appreciated. They made me a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigis Skirpa, David Lee

Jan 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with David! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent customer service here! It is so rare to..."

- LM

I had excellent customer service here! It is so rare to find these days! Joe my client advisor was great! He followed up on every detail and kept me informed constantly. Sam in finance was extremely helpful & excellent in explaining everything! Jamie in service is awesome! She is so nice & Is a pleasure to work with! I look forward to a long lasting relationship with BMW of Catonsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience At Catonsville BMW. Joe in Sales was..."

- Jaybeau

Great experience At Catonsville BMW. Joe in Sales was excellent and Sam in finance made everything so easy! Definitely would buy from them again. I regularly visit their service dept and I am always satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Jaybeau, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by Mr. Joe Feng"

- Eric W

I have just purchased a SAV from the BMW dealership at Catonsville. When I ordered my car, the dealership’s client advisor Mr. Joe Feng offered a great help to me. He is very professional and knowledgeable in the aspects of BMW car types, specs, finance as well as paperwork. Before I decided to buy the car, Mr. Feng guided me through the whole parts so that I know every step in detail. Overall, I highly recommend him as your client advisor if you are interested in purchasing a BMW car at BMW dealership of Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Eric, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Eric, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2016 M4 and beyond happy with it. Benn was..."

- Zach Harber

Just bought a 2016 M4 and beyond happy with it. Benn was amazing and very helpful with the whole process!! Joe was also very helpful. Thank you guys and thank you BMW of Catonsville

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benn Edwards

Jun 25, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Zach, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at BMW Catonsville!"

- stevemed

Very pleased with my experience. Joe was very informative and answered all of my questions. Joe was also, patient and listened to what we were trying to tell him. Overall, very easy to work with him and pleased.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Stevemed, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $43,262
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,745
2018 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 5-Series car
2022 BMW 5-Series
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,999
2019 Honda Passport
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,199
2021 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $40,821
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD