About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Burgess.
Brian Burgess
Brian Burgess, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Brian Burgess

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years helping customer with good ,and also bruised credit situations.i will help with new or used cars call me, lets talk!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Brian Burgess

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of my life!"

- Linda51

From start to finish the staff at Summit Place Kia proved to be happy, helpful and knowledgeable about the sales process and their products. From being met by Brian Burgess at the door to the closure of the deal with Bryan Carlton, we were well cared for. Everyone made the dealership seem to be a close knit family and were happy to help each other and us at all times. The knowledge of the process and all of the products surprised me. By the time we were ready to leave .was no question unanswered. I'm sure our next auto purchase will be at Summit Place Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Carlton, Eric Carlton

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first smooth transition"

- Mattkia123

This was my first time buying a car and I was nervous and slightly naive, but Brian was very understanding and did everything in his power to get me out in a new car. The process didn’t take long, and I’ve never made a happier purchase in my life. Definitely gonna recommend this branch all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- SteffeySue

I was very nervous about buying a car but the compassion and kindness put me at ease. Brian Burgess guided me through the car buying process with patience and made the experience not so scary. He goes above and beyond for his clients so that they can have a negative turned into a positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- vasqu1ej

I was greeted by the sales man and he helped me find the car that was right for me. He was very knowlegable but also let me feel like I was being heard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Bannigan43

Brian Burgess helped me today. Keep in mind I had no intentions in purchasing a vehicle today. Brian explained everything from he start and listened to my sotuarion. He gave me all options available to me and made it a very easy and stress free process. He never once made me feel obligated to make a decision; this made the whole process so much easier. Brian was also very friendly and asked those deeer questions to get to know his customer. Because of Brian’s amazing customer service, I will be coming back to Summit Place Kia in Auburn Hills! I will also recommend Brian and this dealership to friends and family! Thank you, again Brian for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was underwater but now I can breathe! "

- AdamV

Brian B and his team worked their xxxxx off to get me into the vehicle I not only wanted but the vehicle I needed for my family and myself. He took the time each step of the process to make sure I understood and everyone was on the same page. Brian was truly working for me and in the end I couldn't be happier with my new ride! I will definitely be send my friends and family to see Brian when they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car bought from this dealership"

- Thegarcias

The Summit Place Kia Dealership of Auburn Hills, formally of Waterford is the best! We have bought a total of four cars from them in the past eight years. Currently we have three Kia's sitting in our driveway thanks to people like Brian Burgess, a very friendly, "get it done", knowledgeable Sales Consultant. Ken Vink, an awesome Financial Manager who spends as much time as it takes to get you the best deal possible. And Floor Manager, Herb Robinson, a great guy who has an answer for all your questions....just ask him! Thanks guys, we will see you soon to buy another great car. The Garcia's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, Ken Vink

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Haven't had the opportunity to fully rate my experience"

- J

Purchased a used car after getting on the same page as the sales consultant assigned to me. I felt like we were on opposite ends of the spectrum at first but, in time and patience we made a good match and we could move forward effortlessly. As long as this dealership stands by their word (awaiting finalizations and availability date) I would recommend to others. I hope I will not be let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch!!"

- Kaydee

Great selection and great people! Our salesperson, Dom Johnson, gave us his undivided attention throughout the purchase experience. We left the dealership with a beautiful new Stinger. Thanks Dom and Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results