About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Burgess.
Brian Burgess
Brian Burgess, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Brian Burgess

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years helping customer with good ,and also bruised credit situations.i will help with new or used cars call me, lets talk!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Brian Burgess

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous!"

- Convinced 2019

It's not often one can encounter such an exceptional car buying experience. Summit Place Kia is truly that exception. Dom Johnson, Brian Burgress and the ENTIRE Summit Place Kia Team made my visits stress free. They all were approachable, genuine and knowledgeable. I was treated as a valued human being from the moment I made contact with the dealership. I was shown all my options and educated in many aspects of the process. Dom worked tirelessly with me to ensure I had everything I needed to work my very best deal. There was no pressure, not empty promises. The act of having all aspects of the buyer process deal directly with the team sales associate is genuis. The radio spots on AM 950 are absolutely true. These professionals are just that... professional. Keeping it 💯.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kellerpk

I brought my 2009 Kia into the dealership to check out some issues, and it turned out the cost of repair was greater than the worth of the vehicle. Mike in the service department gave his condolence and introduced me to Brian B. I let him know that I couldn’t think about my options that day, and he told me a little about the couple of models I was thinking might work for me. He was not aggressive, very understanding, and gave me his card. I stopped in again the next week, did a couple test drives, and again left with no commitment given. When I decided which model I was interested in, I emailed Brian and he got a perfect match ready for me to see that night. i ended up purchasing the Kia Soul that night a love it. I appreciated the space to work through my thought process and the assurance that all of my questions would be answered with no pressure. I have been a Kia driver for 9 years and this purchase will hopefully take me out another 10! Thank you Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melissa2019

Brian Burgess was my sales peron. He is fabulous! He made the entire buting experience very enjoyable. He was curteous and respectful from beginning to end! I highly recommend summit place kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Experience "

- Julie123

Friendly, welcoming and non intimidating. My experience with Brian and his coworkers has been very positive and one that I will be sharing with friends and family. Recommend Summit Kia highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Marladuff

Brian’s service was terrific. I would not only come back to him but I would recommend him to everyone. He was professional and I immediately felt at ease with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Happy Customer

Brian Burgess was a delight to work with. He was friendly, happy, very considerate and kind. Brian was able to get the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted, all within one day!! I was never pressured into anything, and various available add-ons were clearly explained to me. I really appreciate that he did all the work transferring my plate and insurance, as I find that tedious. Everything on my new vehicle was explained in great detail, and Brian was very knowledgeable. I would definitely suggest buying a vehicle from Brian Burgess!! It was a great experience, a great way to start the new year, and I love my Kia Soul!!!!! Thanks again, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Burgess"

- Carolus_Rex10

Brian was a fantastic person to meet. Brian was referred to me by my dad who also was helped by brian. He managed to help me buy a new car without any hassle within 3 hours. The service that brian provided me has been outstanding and I would refer everyone that I know that needs an new vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sportage"

- Febaug12

Very helpful. Brian made buying this car seam less. I am looking forward to driving my Sportage. Thank you for a great experience. I will recommend Kia to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Honest Service"

- Dino

One of the first dealerships that honor what is said on the radio or tv. Brian Burgess what a 1st class salesman that didn’t try and sell something I didn’t want. If the car holds up like I’ve heard Kia products do, I will be back in a few years for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfying experience."

- katygrace

I was met with friendly greetings and friendly faces! I most enjoyed working with Brian Burgess and Jason Demopoulos. They worked together for the purchase of my 2019 Kia Soul. Brian worked hard to compete the transaction in as short a time as possible. It's obvious he is a veteran auto salesman with many years of experience. And he's great with people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results