About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Burgess.
Brian Burgess
Brian Burgess, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Brian Burgess

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years helping customer with good ,and also bruised credit situations.i will help with new or used cars call me, lets talk!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Brian Burgess

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!"

- Nat_Po

Brain was very helpful getting me into a new car at the price that I could afford! He never gave up at finding me the right car that fits my needs! I appreciate his patience and his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Bmendoza88

I honestly dont have words to explain how well they worked to give me the best car buying experience. It’s a most come and see experience for yourself. The process might have been long but definitely worth the wait to get a brand new car and have no worries while I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and a grey atmosphere "

- arieder621

The salesman was very informative and knowledgeable about the cars. He let us know the best option for me and my situation and explained everything clearly in a way that I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- James0125

Brian burgess at Summit Place Kia got me an lone I never thought I could get I traded in my 2000 Ford focus for an new 2019 Kia soul thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience!!!"

- Levi12

Mr. Burgess was very helpful and made my car buying experience perfect. In the future, I will be certain to come back to him for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Rich93

I'm a young guy in my 20s buying a car I was nervous, Brian Burges was was very helpful and understanding of my situation, he only showed me cars that was in my price range (not like other dealerships that say if you just go 50.00 more per month You can have this.) I left the store with a great car that I know I can afford.. Everyone at Summit Place Kia is very nice and helpful. I will be going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Susanb

David Lee, Brian Burgess and Ken Vink made this purchase very easy ... and they did everything to make it a success for all involved in this . I will definitely recommend Summit Place Kia to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Ken Vink

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of my life!"

- Linda51

From start to finish the staff at Summit Place Kia proved to be happy, helpful and knowledgeable about the sales process and their products. From being met by Brian Burgess at the door to the closure of the deal with Bryan Carlton, we were well cared for. Everyone made the dealership seem to be a close knit family and were happy to help each other and us at all times. The knowledge of the process and all of the products surprised me. By the time we were ready to leave .was no question unanswered. I'm sure our next auto purchase will be at Summit Place Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Carlton, Eric Carlton

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results