Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Brian Franklin | Page 2

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
1,266 Reviews
5.0

1,266 Reviews

Write a Review

1266 Reviews of Brian Franklin

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our last ten cars / SUV's have been purchased or leased through Klaben. They have been great to deal with each and every time. They are exceptional people with a strong commitment to customer satisfactio More

by 4thCarFromKlaben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Steve Stephens

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me an my family will never go to another dealership! Gilbert and klaben are amazing More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Justin and Klaben. I’d recommend Justin to anyone looking for their next dream car! More

by Garrett.cona
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben has been the only dealership that I have worked with for the last several years. They always give me the best deal possible and never let me down. Justin goes above and beyond for his customers and More

by agiarrano
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gus is awesome, really helped me out and stayed patient while I made my decision. More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Polos

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience with Justin and Brian! They were very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be back when we are in the market again. More

by Jen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nick and the Klaben team was a pleasure. Nick was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Brian in finance was also a joy to work with. He was not pushy at all and thoroughly expl More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my Jeep Wrangler. Nick was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond in terms of customer service! More

by edwardsemily25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch sales and service experience every time at Klaben. This is the only place to buy a new Jeep or Ford in NE Ohio! More

by baldwin276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Casey Shaw

11 - 20 of 1,266 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $104,990
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2021 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,988
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD