Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hampton.
Brian Hampton
Brian Hampton at Newton Nissan
5.0

Brian Hampton

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Brian Hampton

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will..."

- Shelby Lynn

Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will put your needs first. Not to mention, he topped off the tank for our new vehicle just because! Brian is also very awesome! Overall experience here at Nissan has been amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Montgomery

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I..."

- blair.michael

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I felt like we were talking to a life long friend. It was the fastest process we have ever been through when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brandon Payne

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moses was great. I love the fact that they are..."

- Jungleflash@hotmail.com

Moses was great. I love the fact that they are understanding of my time. I would like to recommend them to all my friends, as well as my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Moses Dumas

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great..."

- Btoms080495

The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great deal on the car, if you don’t buy a car from Brandon Montgomery you’re missing out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Montgomery

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today at Newton Nissan in..."

- Kincaid82

Had a great experience today at Newton Nissan in Gallatin. Brandon was on point with responses to any questions or concerns I had. He made it a very easy and convenient process my whole time there. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Brandon Payne

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to..."

- Toyotaman

If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to Newton Nissan you missing out on an experience you’ll never forget. A fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once walked in have been nothing but helpful. Very..."

- Jasonthomasfox962

Once walked in have been nothing but helpful. Very helpful and friendly. Had a really good experience and would definitely tell other people to come and get a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was Awesome! Excellent customer service! He..."

- janel.renna

Brennan was Awesome! Excellent customer service! He answer and explain all my question that i had/asked him! Thank you for the great experience! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brennan Alton

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Patana Brennan Alton Bruce Moss have made my..."

- JennaLSurdi86

Cody Patana Brennan Alton Bruce Moss have made my experience here at absolutely amazing. Cody has always helped me with me questions and Brennan sold me the car I really wanted. Really the experience all around was great! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Newton Nissan was awesome. We had a..."

- krysteld33

Our experience at Newton Nissan was awesome. We had a peculiar situation and they were able to get us in the car we wanted with ease and convenience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390