Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Legge .
Brian Legge
Brian  Legge  at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Brian Legge

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Brian Legge

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Mercedes C300 coupe"

- whiteMercedes

I saw an advertisement on line for a Mercedes C300 coupe which was of interest and contacted Brian Legge. Brian was extremely helpful in providing the needed information. We came up from Virginia to see the vehicle and it was as advertised. Brian was professional and friendly. There were a few items that needed attention and Brian was able to take care of those items right away. We purchased the vehicle and I am quite happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kim

Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent hospitality from sales department. "

- Mercedes

The sales person who handled my transactions with Mercedes Benz of Owings mills made it possible for me to purchase the vehicle. His way of addressing customers is perfectly receptive and welcomed. He is a good customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Professional"

- e350

Brian was a great sales person to work with. Brian is personable, professional and courteous. He closed the deal! I highly recommend Brian if you are looking to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian L. - Awesome Experience!"

- AMGmeister

Brian is an excellent salesperson. Very courteous, no pressure, honest, and an excellent communicator! I have purchased 2 vehicles from Brian. Go see him for your Mercedes-Benz purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Legge: The Pleasant, Patient, Professional Salesman"

- jewelhood

My husband and I give Brian Legge the Highest (10) Rating for his professional expertise with our GLE350 SUV. We would recommend Brian at MB-OM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kim

Sep 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, exciting, efficient, pleasant, seamless "

- Jodie519

Brian was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and a gem. I highly recommend his services. He greeted me with a smile on his face and was patient in helping me choose the car that best fits my needs. Thank you kindly for your help and professionalism. You made my car buying experience seamless and pleasant! Best, Jodie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Jodie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Latoria

I appreciate the great service that made my car buying experience simple, fast and enjoyable. I started doing business her over 13 years ago and will continue to comeback time and again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Doelle, Daniel Kim , Robb Banks

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $40,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$40,305