About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bridget Quinn Engstrom.
Bridget Quinn Engstrom
Bridget Quinn Engstrom, Finance Manager, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Finance Manager

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I am excited to be part of the Luther Automotive Group where my personal values of honesty and integrity are shared. We believe in treating everyone like family. I have extensive experience with Toyota, Honda and now Volkswagen!! My new hobbies include golfing and paddle boarding. Come in and check out all the re-designed and re-engineered VW models.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Bridget Quinn Engstrom

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good product with excellent customer service"

- AMD

John made the buying process easy. The car was waiting to test drive when I called - two times. The process was transparent, comfortable and honest. Working with Bridget in finance was a joy. I would recommend John, Bridget and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Trombley

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Jules1976

I was looking online for a vehicle and had been to several dealer sites and Luther was the first to respond with professionalism. Luke had contacted me and was very professional from beginning to end. This was my first “online” purchase and I was a hour and a half away. Luke guided me through the process and even took the time to sit in my new car and show me what it had to offer. He also went through every last detail of the paper work. I will definitely me back for any other purchase from Luke. Bridget was also amazing and extremely friendly and explained every financial process. She was very professional. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

Sep 15, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback about how your experience working with Luke went! We're glad to hear everything went smoothly for you. Thank you for choosing our dealership to buy from and for your recommendation, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, painless, fast"

- schultzisaiah

Travis made buying my Tiguan a breeze. I knew what I was looking for, and he helped me get the test drive I needed and all the paperwork signed. It was my first time buying a car, and it was about as painless as I could have hoped for! I hope this is the start of a long and happy relationship with Luther Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Wendy Fishlock

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Travis and the team at our dealership. We're so glad everything went great. Welcome to the Luther VW family, we're glad to have your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance...no problem"

- mustang221965

When we were looking for a new vehicle, we tried our local dealer but they were unable to locate and acquire what we were looking for. A quick Cars.com search resulted in us finding exactly what we wanted at Luther/Burnsville VW. My wife called and by the end of the day we had made our deposit on a 2018 VW Atlas equipped exactly as we wanted. We arrived a week after making the deposit and were met with a smile by our salesman. After a quick test drive of what was to become our new car, we were shown to the finance department and after many signatures, we were on our way in our new Atlas and extremely satisfied Luther/Burnsville customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman

Sep 08, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear that the whole sales and finance process was smooth for you and that you found the perfect Atlas at our dealership. Thank you for your business and your recommendation of our dealership! We hope you love your new Atlas!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!"

- JonWilliams

World Class customer service! Wendy was patient with my many questions and provided expert knowledge that answered them all. I wasn't planning to drive away with a new car when I drove to the dealership Saturday afternoon, but after Wendy offered a test drive I just had to have the car! Like Wendy, Bridget in the Finance department and Mike the sales manager were there to guide and help me make the right decisions for ME! Not for them. Even Jay, the General Manager, came over to meet me - nice touch - impressive! This is my third new Volkswagen from Luther and my second in a row from this dealership. Luther Burnsville Volkswagen treats customers like we want to be treated, and presents terrific autos in a clean, high-tech and inviting showroom. You all the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Wendy Fishlock

Sep 04, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with our dealership, we're so glad to hear how well our team treated you while you found the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your feedback, enjoy your new VW!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Painless "

- Tiggy Girl

I had a very good experience my salesperson went over everything on my car so I know. It took a few months and I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman

Sep 04, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

That's great that you found what you were looking for! Thank you for choosing our dealership, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your car!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Zoomm

Luther VW made the buying experience positive. Our sales rep Wendy was very courteous and professional, and tried very hard to make the experience as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Wendy Fishlock

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear your car buying experience went well and how great Wendy was! Thank you for your recommendation and your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bridget is the BOMB"

- Rem

This was our first time financing a car and we did not realize how many options/decisions we had to make. Bridget went through all the financials and options in a very clear manner that allowed us to make the right decisions for our family. Bridget was very patient with us and and extremely knowledgeable regarding financing/options/add-ons. Thank you so much Bridget for your time and professionalism. VW Burnsville is lucky to have you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much taking the time to leave us a review about your time working with one of our Finance Managers Bridget and how well it went. We appreciate your business, enjoy your new VW!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson Linda Radue"

- Craigo

Salesperson Linda Radue was very knowledgeable and friendly. She knew all about our used SUV 's features and the test drive with her was done with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh

Aug 28, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about how your experience working with Linda and the rest of our team at Burnsville VW went. We appreciate your business, enjoy your car!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been any better"

- banana

Travis was hands down a pleasure to work with. He was not only a wonderful salesman, but a wonderful human being. He was understanding, personable, and simply a blast to get to talk to. I’m so thankful for Travis turning what WAS a horrible car situation into a super exciting time. I love my Tiguan! The dealership itself was so luxurious and clean and everyone I came into contact with was a total joy. If you need a car, GO HERE. Specially, go to Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,760

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$31,005

2018 Volkswagen Passat

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A