Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Shultz.
Brittany Shultz
Brittany Shultz at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Brittany Shultz

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brittany Shultz

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would..."

- derickpbrown

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Crown to anyone looking for service or a new car. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great.The receptionist was very..."

- eda20596

The service was great.The receptionist was very helpful.The waiting are was noce and clean.The coffee was theci ever had.The entire staff was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry

Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that our team could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not buy my Jeep from Crown but took it to them for..."

- JCJOHNSON10

Did not buy my Jeep from Crown but took it to them for service. Brittany Shultz was my service coordinator and was professional and friendly. I will be taking my Jeep to them for my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! Brittany will be honored by your very kind words and to know that her efforts met your satisfaction! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Brittany and the team may serve you again!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there today 02/25/20 for oil change and rotate my..."

- Myles T 62

I was there today 02/25/20 for oil change and rotate my tires. Brittany Schultz was my service advisor. She was very very sweet and professional and took care of my needs. Ask for Brittany for your service advisor she will take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment and my car was taken immediately...."

- Tim E

I made an appointment and my car was taken immediately. Brittany greeted me as soon as I walked into the service area and started the paperwork. She discussed all of my options for service clearly. The waiting area is very clean with good internet to allow me to work while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership several times for routine..."

- I BURNS

I have used this dealership several times for routine maintenance and have been pleased every time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I do recommend coming here when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Iva, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that your experiences with us consistently meet your satisfaction. We wish you the safest of travels and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was great. Very polite and professional during..."

- clee09

Brittany was great. Very polite and professional during my visit. I brought my vehicle in for a oil change and tire rotation. The staff also preformed a multi point inspection for the mileage that was showing. Both the mechanic and Brittany went above and beyond to get me back on the road in a timely manner. With quality service and professionalism like this i will continue to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brittany this positive review! We are overjoyed that she and the team could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Brittany and the team may serve you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was a delight! Not only was I promptly greeted..."

- Sonya

Brittany was a delight! Not only was I promptly greeted and assisted, she also took the time to go over current and future issues with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Sonya, Thank you for leaving Brittany this excellent review! We are delighted to know that she took exceptional care of you and your automotive needs. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change. Dusty got me in and out quick...."

- joker125

Came in for an oil change. Dusty got me in and out quick. Great price and good service. Very professional staff. Already have my next service appointment setup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry, Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Jamie Blevins, Kat Cole

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty was great! Actually the whole team was nothing..."

- Chelcmo88

Dusty was great! Actually the whole team was nothing short of amazing!!! They kept me informed on my vehicle throughout the day and knew what they were talking about. GREAT JOB YALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry, Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Jamie Blevins, Kat Cole

Jan 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Dusty this positive review! We are pleased that he and the team could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485