About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Gordon.
Brock Gordon
Brock Gordon, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Brock Gordon

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Brock Gordon is one of our BMW Certified Sales Consultants and is a local Lake Bluff Resident moving here in 1985. He has worked in the automotive industry for the last 23 years in various positions, including sales and sales management. When Brock has some free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and friends. Especially if it involves playing tennis or golf. Brock is also passionate about volunteering in the community. Currently he is serving as the Vice President of the Lake Bluff Park District Board of Commissioners. Stop in to see Brock if you are interested in purchasing or leasing any of the vehicles we sell in the Autopark.

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brock Gordon

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"320 i Purchase"

- Silver Rocket

Drove 20 miles to deal with Knuaz BMW based on reputation. They had the right car, fair price and a fair evaluation of my unique Toyota trade- in. Brock Gordon is knowledgeable, courteous and patient. This was the best car buying transaction we have ever experienced. My wife was the primary driver and these comments echo her feelings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class"

- Emandella

I had an excellent experience with Brock Gordon and the rest of the Knauz team. they worked hard to develop a solution for me and also worked with my daughter knowing that there was no immediate payback for them to do so. Negotiation was fair and the product is an excellent value. I would highly recommend the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Buck

Great service from my sales associate Brock Gordon. Made the purchase easier than going to the Dentist!! Ordered a new 540I in September and due to weather conditions in Germany the vehicle was delayed in shipping and I was without a vehicle longer than expected. The Dealership, along with Brock, kept me informed on the status of the vehicle and went out of their way to help with the cost of a rental vehicle until the vehicle arrived. Great experience and a great dealership to deal with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Buck! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let Brock know about your awesome review . Thanks again!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- J Fisher

A little addendum to my earlier review. I would also like to thank Scott for helping me with the financing on the car and laying out a path for a complex license plate transfer among my vehicles. And to John the Genius who taught me alot about the new cars tech and how to use all the tech I was NOT using in my 2013 335 since I never bothered to lean how.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO 2017 X1 xDrive - fully loaded and over 20% off MSRP!!"

- Brian J

We were shopping for a X1 xDrive. An autobytel.com email linked us to a CPO 2017 X1 xDrive at Knauz BMW. I called Knauz from out of state and client advisor Brock Gordon took my call. I bought the car less than 24 hours later sight-unseen using Brock Gordon as my eyes-and-ears to give the car the thorough white glove inspection inside and out. Upon arrival at the dealership to take delivery, all was as stated and promised; no surprises. Vehicle was as advertised (non-smoker, one owner, Carfax provided) and as shown in all photos posted online. Brock Gordon was excellent through the entire process; patient, informative, honest, thorough, attentive, and completely understood our concerns making a huge purchase sight-unseen from out-of-state with a dealership and personnel that we have never visited before. It could not have gone any smoother or better. Brock, and all the staff at Knauz BMW were great. Nice dealership and people. Would recommend to all looking for a relaxed, comfortable, no-pressure atmosphere to 'kick the tires' or make your BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Murray Tead

Oct 02, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow! What a great story! We love hearing about great experiences just like yours, we are so happy that we were able to assist you in purchasing your dream car! Thank you again for your kind words and awesome review. Happy Driving!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful experience"

- Carmen

Gordon and Scott made buying a car easy. Their unparalleled level customer service did not go unnoticed. I highly recommend visiting Knauz and asking for Gordon for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Aug 28, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for you review Carmen! Your kind words and feedback really mean a lot to us. We will be sure to let Brock and Scott know how great they are doing! Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- Sean/Lily

From start to finish, our experience with Knauz BMW was truly exceptional. Both Brock and Yale made every effort to ensure we had a smooth and efficient purchasing experience. Yale's personable and up beat attitude made us feel right at ease, and his knowledge about our trade in vehicle was pleasantly unexpected! We left with an awesome car, purchased at a great price, without enduring a single sales pitch. Thank you, Brock, Yale, Brandon, and Doug! You all made our 2.5 hour trip down to Knauz completely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review Sean and Lily! We're so pleased to hear that our team met and exceeded all of your expectations. Brock and Yale, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! We will be sure to let them know how highly you think of their service! We are so glad that we were able to make your trip worth it.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- 123

I had a great experience buying my X3 from Kanuz. I worked predominately with Yale Kim on the sales side and he was great. Spencer, the genius, helped answer all my questions and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Yale Kim

Apr 26, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your trip to Knauz was pleasant, and met all of your expectations! We're also happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Brock, Yale, Spencer, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new X3, and happy driving!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, relaxed, fun purchase experience."

- lanceg

I recently purchased a used BMW from Karl Knauz BMW. I found the experience to be extremely positive. The staff were friendly, informed and helpful. They were attentive without pressuring me into a decision. Brock took plenty of time to explain the vehicle that I was purchasing, and the process. I understood the terms and structure of the loan and payments before committing to the purchase. I would definitely recommend Brock and the rest of the team at Karl Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jan 02, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're proud of the excellent service that Brock and our team provide to our guests. It's always exciting hearing from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, excellent service"

- Lesley2017bmw

I love my new BMW, the buying experience was exceptional, the salesperson Brock went out of his way to provide the very best levels of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Dec 26, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for the feedback, Lesley! We're glad that Brock and the entire BMW team made your trip well worth it! We're so happy that you found a car that you love! Enjoy cruising around in your new BMW!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results