Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Belanger.
Bruce Belanger
Bruce Belanger at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Bruce Belanger

New and Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

I have been with the Troncalli Auto Family since 2004. Where "Customer send their friends." If you want the straight forward, no pressure experience I am here for you.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Bruce Belanger

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Diane

Easy to work with....nice hometown feel dealership. Will certainly recommend Bruce. PT the cat was great and the entire dealership felt like home with the large fireplace and friendly employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd

Dec 09, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Diane!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- mbeth6cook

We have been buying Jeep products for over 30 yrs and from Troncalli for over 18 years. We currently own 4 Jeep products - a Grand Cherokee Summitt, Grand Cherokee Limited, Jeep Commander, & a 4 door Jeep Wrangler. I believe this is the best testimony. Bruce is great sales agent & Christian in service was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bird

Oct 28, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! Thanks for sharing this awesome picture and congratulations!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Car Buyer

Sales staff and management were very professional, friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend them to family and friends. Fantastic buying and selection process. Everyone made us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Marc Brown, Chris Clements , Bruce Friedrich

Oct 22, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jill W

I bought a 2010 VW Jetta SportWagen from Troncalli that I saw online because I don’t live in GA. I’ve never bought a car online before so I was a bit nervous lol but Bruce, Chad, James, Marc and Whitney were all great - very professional and helpful. The delivery drive Craig was awesome too. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Giller, James Ayers, Marc Brown , Whitney

Oct 15, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Jill!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Andrew V

I had a great experience buying my first new vehicle at Troncalli. Bruce was helpful in finding the Ram 1500 I was looking for and was able to help me get to a price I was happy with. We walked in late in the day and they stayed past closing hours to help get this truck into my hands while also giving me very solid trade in value for my 2006 Honda Accord. I’ll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Andrew! We love this photo too!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, Respctful, Knowledgable "

- ewatson3

All of the above adjectives describe the team at Troncalli. I originally brought my Jeep here for service and the difference between the level of care at Troncalli and other dealerships was night and day, with Troncalli blowing the others away. Service will keep you in the loop, be transparent, and have your vehicle back to you ASAP. I liked the service dept. so much that when in the market for a new Jeep recently, I knew I had to go to Troncalli for peace of mind the vehicle would always be in good hands when I bring it in. The sales team, in my case, Bruce B., we top notch. Non-pushy, found the vehicle I wanted, got it on-site, respected my time and desires for what I wanted and what I wasn’t looking for, and had me driving out within 2 days- including them finding my Jeep and getting it over to location. Financing Dept. was also efficient and not pushy at all. Again, I knew the coverage plan I wanted and was not pressured into upgrading or spending money I didn’t budget for. These ladies and gentlemen rock. They know their industry, take pride in their job, and care for their customers. I must say Bruce actually answered questions and explained some pretty minute details of my GC that I am sure other sales crews would have scratched their heads about. No need to ever go elsewhere once you’ve found Troncalli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers, Christian Bird , Chris in service

Sep 30, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have bought over ten cars at this dealer....great experience"

- rainman

My Sales person Bruce Belanger does a great job. He makes the purchase easy and his follow up is excellent. I do all my service at this dealership , as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers

Sep 23, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Post

I had to be out of town for work but wanted to deal on a grand Cherokee I saw advertised on Troncalli’s site. Bruce in sales was great doing all the leg work over the phone to get the deal done. Steve in sales finished the deal when I returned to town as Bruce was out sick that day. Great teamwork and initiative by Bruce and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Radford, James Ayers

Sep 13, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating! Thank you for sharing this awesome photo too!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back and no pressure."

- Jeff

Very relaxed atmosphere and o never felt any pressure to get things I didnt need. They stayed in touch with during the process and made sure I was aware of the status of my order. They were able to accomodate me when I had a change of heart on one item and worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Doug Borsum

Sep 13, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership, Jeff!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going experience "

- Katbitt

The salesmen worked hard to help us find the correct vehicle and get us all the deals and rebates possible to make this an affordable new family mobile ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Chad Giller, James Ayers, Marc Brown

Aug 27, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We very much appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Katbitt!! We love the photo too! Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,080

2019 Ram 1500

$35,080

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,455

2019 Ram 1500

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,130

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,130

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,398

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,398

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,545

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,545

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,998

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$66,998

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,195

2019 Ram 1500

$36,195

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,295

2019 Ram 1500

$36,295