Bryan Andrade
Bryan Andrade at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Bryan Andrade

FINANCE

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
210 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Bryan Andrade

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was a great listener and took time to understand my needs. She gave me time to decide and did not rush the process! More

by LaTisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly and easily located. Would recommend the dealership without question. The staff was courteous and inviting. Meg who was my salesperson was informative, pleasant, courteou More

by Rfmartoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Amber was very knowledgeable. Easy to deal with. Answered all the questions and offered great advice. Honest. Fair deal. More

by Holisticmedicine03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Rose Brown

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amber salesperson was up front w no games She worked hard to get this deal done Nobody pressing, price was same as was 1 st quoted …car was ready everyone was friendly Big thank thanks to Amber & th More

by TOMRACER69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very courteous and thorough in explaining and demonstrating the features of the car More

by BERKOWITZSAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Carlos Gil

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 01, 2022

BERKOWITZSAM responded

I did notice there was a slight paint defect by the handle on the drivers side i did point it out to the person demonstrating the car. I hope it doesn't turn into a future problem Please advise. Maybe send me touch up paint as i live in Bergen county and it probably should have been dealt with at the time i took the car

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship set's the BAR for customer service I would give them Ten stars If I could. I even met the The owner Mr.Ray Disome what a buying experiance. They all earned my buisness. More

by Anthony Georgio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes, Peter Modzelewski, Adrian Acosta, Armando Rivera , I even met the service girl Jennifer

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 30, 2022

Anthony Georgio responded

Mr. Desimone We almost bought at Open Road Honda we were ready to sign paper work that evening. We went to pick up our daughters Van KOH service center and met the owner Mr.Art from KOH AUTO service and sales He said your people would do us a much better deal then Open Road. Get This He had us follow him to your dealership and Two hours I was the owner of a nicer CRV. He interduced to me to almost your hole staff and finance people,Service women Jen even your tec Glen and the sales girl megan. Your finance person even got us a 2% lower interest then my bank approved me for.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was a little pricey, but good service. Since I am leasing where the deal? More

by christine.ramos60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Chatzopoulos

Jul 28, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Christine. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH was a pleasure to deal with. Pleasant service and very accommodating of this returning customer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Honda in New Jersey. More

by BigDubbleU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase went well Brian wasvery helpful The bathroom not working was a negative did not like having to use the outhouse More

by LLM662B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Brian and our team here at DCH Academy Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall buying process went well, the used car I bought was just as advertised, very pleased with the purchase and the dealer worked with me on my trade. More

by JOEC4421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Joe, Thank you so much for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive