Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Datush Pilishvili.
Datush Pilishvili
Datush Pilishvili at DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Datush Pilishvili

Sales Consultant

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Datush Pilishvili

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale went easy and smooth and couldn’t be more satisfied..."

- Samus

Sale went easy and smooth and couldn’t be more satisfied with DT’s efficiency. Got all the answers and the explanations that I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. Everything..."

- Jordan

Had a great experience at this dealership. Everything went well and finally I could see all the fees and prices up front thanks to Datush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Jordan! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a new car or used I’d definitely..."

- Charles

If you’re looking for a new car or used I’d definitely suggest to come at DCh Academy Honda. They’re definitely the cheapest on the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was nice and clean and people were really polite..."

- Ksicho67

Place was nice and clean and people were really polite and welcoming. Got the car I wanted for a reasonable price. Rich inventory to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the new civic for my daughter. We were little..."

- Richard

Got the new civic for my daughter. We were little hesitant about the color but thanks god she loved it. Thanks to Datush she’s got the car she wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Richard!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best out of 3"

- Karen

After shopping in 3 other dealership we got the best price here and ended up buying the car we wanted. We are happy how everything worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third lease"

- Shilab28

I'm on my third lease from this dealership and never been disappointed by their customer service. Datush was really knowledgeable for a person who's only been in business for 6 months. I'd give him any opportunity for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- George777

Had a great experience with this guy. He definitely knows what he's talking about and won't miss any details. Go see him, trust me you'll thank me later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pofessional to deal with"

- Charna

From the early negotitions through the sae and delivery everyone was honest and easy to work with. My experiemce from start to finoh was first class. Dch honda did everything they could to make my evening easy and painless. Datush was amazong, knowledgeable. Datush made my deal flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 3 months of looking at cars"

- Frances

After me checking cars out for 3, months straight for my mom we finally found one for good price that she liked. Thanks to Datush I don't have to check 100 places now for one car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,489

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,489

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,245

2019 Honda Insight

$23,245