About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Academy Honda

4.9

3,749 Lifetime Reviews

1101 US Highway 9 North, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Call (732) 847-4391

3749 Reviews of DCH Academy Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Bought my 2nd jeep "

- Evretanos

Hello I’m very satisfied with the purchase of my other Jeep Liberty i bought i went and made the desk and everything went smoothly and i highly recommend them to anyone and also Robert Levine was terrific and Veronica the manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Veronica Galluccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate hearing that you chose our dealership for a second Jeep Liberty! We are glad to hear that your process went smoothly and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Nikki2019

James Berry went above and beyond to get me into a car that I would be happy with. He was great with communication and finding exactly what I needed and in my budget. I recommend everyone to purchase their new or next vehicle at this dealership. Thank you so much for a wonderful car buying experience and working so hard for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Berry
Feb 11, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Nikki, thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that James went above and beyond to get you into the car you were shopping for! It is a pleasure to hear he helped you find the car within your budget and found you a great vehicle! We hope to see you in our showroom again soon!

February 09, 2019

"Great experience buying my first brand new car "

- Catlady0213

I had a great experience buying my first new car. Erik walked me through the process of getting the exact car I wanted. The quote I was given online was honored. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman Erik. Anyone looking for a Honda should go here and speak to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Friedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. It is a pleasure to hear that Erik provided you with a great experience, helping you find the vehicle you were looking for! We appreciate the great feedback, and hope to see you here again!

January 31, 2019

"Smooth, Easy, and Quick"

- Muham

Tyler Hyman assisted me in purchasing my used Honda Accord. It was a very easy transaction, one that surprised me as I am used to the long dreadful process of purchasing a vehicle. Tyler was straight to the point, he listened to my needs and did what he could to get me into the right vehicle. I did not feel pressured during the process and Tyler was considerate of the time I needed in order to make the right choice for my financial budget. The whole process was very pleasant and I would recommend Tyler to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Muham, thank you for the five-star rating. It is a true pleasure to hear that Tyler assisted you in the purchase of your Honda Accord. We are glad that you felt Tyler helped to get you the best deal that worked best for you. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2019

"Thanks DCH"

- JesseM

Ryan was able to get me into the accord I wanted when the other dealers wouldn’t even try dealing with me. He was able to get payments that were comfortable for me. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hoey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jesse, thank you for the five-star review! We are happy that Ryan was able to get you the best deal with the best Accord! We hope to see you again in the future for your next Honda!

January 31, 2019

"Pleasure Doing Business"

- Flo11

I purchased my Honda HR-V touring from Tyler at Academy Honda. I have never had such an easy car buying transaction. Tyler is a straight shooter and very professional in his line of work. I would recommend Tyler to everyone I know and I will be back in the future for a new vehicle. Thanks Tyler for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that Tyler was helpful during the purchase of your Honda HR-V! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you here again!

January 30, 2019

"Excellent Salesman "

- Happy Customer

This is my third car I bought from DCH Academy Honda and every Enrique does excellent job, buying process can be very painful, but he makes very easy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Castaneta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ash Saadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Enrique has done an excellent job each time you purchase a new vehicle! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!

January 30, 2019

"White civic!"

- May28

I love my new white Civic that I got from Ryan. It has a gorgeous black interior. It can even steer me back when I need it. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hoey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad Ryan was able to assist you during the purchase of your new Honda Civic! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Jsab

Tyler at DCH Academy Honda made my car buying experience wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable young man. I am super pleased with the experience I had at DCH Academy Honda and would recommend anyone who is in the market to shop at this store and ask for Tyler Hyman! Thanks again Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cueto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear that Tyler provided you with a wonderful experience! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again!

January 27, 2019

"Bought my Jeep Patriot "

- Terakou

I purchased my 2013 Jeep Patriot and my salesman was John q he was terrific i recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car and they don’t push u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Q. Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Papis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great-review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience purchasing a 2013 Jeep Patriot from John! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,749 results