Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Academy Honda

Old Bridge, NJ

4.9
5,540 Reviews
Thanks for visiting DCH Academy Honda! We at DCH Academy Honda are committed to an enterprising and comforting experience so that our customers feel welcome, respected, and pleasantly surprised with the way that we do business. Our customers' time will be productive and they will be confident and enthused about their automotive decisions. Our business is not just about the car. It is about promising and delivering a superior sales and service experience that creates a bond between us and our customers.

1101 U.S. 9

Old Bridge, NJ

08857

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,540 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Salesman having a very good explain on the function of..."

- jianchengyip

Salesman having a very good explain on the function of crv various configurations. Also, the salesman very careful on the loan and explain how is going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Michael was kind throughout the purchasing process and..."

- Harekele

Michael was kind throughout the purchasing process and made it a much more pleasant experience than I’ve had at car dealerships in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Enrique Castaneta has been most helpful in helping me..."

- michael.k.san

Enrique Castaneta has been most helpful in helping me with the purchase. Very professional. The process was quick and efficient once the price is agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Amber Rose provided a friendly, knowledgeable, helpful..."

- ralphm55

Amber Rose provided a friendly, knowledgeable, helpful customer experience when purchasing a newer model Honda Civic. Thank you so very much for all your help. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Amber Rose is a very helpful, knowledgable agent. She..."

- mmarino88

Amber Rose is a very helpful, knowledgable agent. She helped with a happy smile, friendly service and provided a 5 star customer experience unlike no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Christian not only made this process easy but also very..."

- Elena

Christian not only made this process easy but also very pleasant 10/10 would recommend! We got a great warranty on a great car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Christian exceeded my expectations Immediately. Great..."

- Tarawally A.

Christian exceeded my expectations Immediately. Great service!! Got me in the car I wanted and could afford!! Followed up the next which was really nice as well!! I would definitely put this at the top of my list for a second vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Good in services good,nice sales ,only the car is a..."

- jianchengyip

Good in services good,nice sales ,only the car is a litter expensive ,I know now in the market is very scare,but everything is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"This is my second time leasing at DCH Old Bridge. Both..."

- Kay D

This is my second time leasing at DCH Old Bridge. Both times were great experiences and I felt I was treated fairly. It was a different salesperson this time but both were awesome. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Amazing service!! Thank you amber and Armando!!! You guys..."

- Ruvinovailona@gmail.com

Amazing service!! Thank you amber and Armando!!! You guys really made the experience so seem less and anxiety free!! I am so appreciative of the honesty and service you guys provided! thanks for staying later to accommodate me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,540 results