Back

DCH Academy Honda

Old Bridge, NJ

4.8
6,381 Reviews
Thanks for visiting DCH Academy Honda! We at DCH Academy Honda are committed to an enterprising and comforting experience so that our customers feel welcome, respected, and pleasantly surprised with the way that we do business. Our customers' time will be productive and they will be confident and enthused about their automotive decisions. Our business is not just about the car. It is about promising and delivering a superior sales and service experience that creates a bond between us and our customers.
Contact Dealership

1101 U.S. 9

Old Bridge, NJ

08857

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,381 reviews

August 09, 2022

Easy process, I came preapproved which may have sped things up. Ron was great and made sure I got the best monthly payment! More

by Teirra W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Suryil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carolynn Smoljan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Rajnai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Thank you to all at DCH Honda Academy in Old Bridge! Will be back for my next maintenance appt! More

by DSEPETOWSKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylwester Brulinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

My agent, Carlos, outdid himself in each and every way! He made the process easy and smooth in a professional manor. More

by YEHUDABERNAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jude Pallone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Amber salesperson was up front w no games She worked hard to get this deal done Nobody pressing, price was same as was 1 st quoted …car was ready everyone was friendly Big thank thanks to Amber & th More

by TOMRACER69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Rose Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Clean place. Great people at the sales department. Really good inventory on used cars and the best service all over. More

by BOCHA2370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Modzelewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rashad Deeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alejandro Mendieta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Rashad. He went above and beyond with customer service and responded to every inquiry and met all of my needs as a new customer. My new car was delivered to More

by WRUIZ2918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashad Deeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Very helpful and understanding. My tech Joe absolutely amazing and knowledgable cant wait to go back and get the rest of my car serviced More

by TAPARRETT911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Saviano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Loeber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Service advisor is polite and professional. Everything is well explained to me. The price is fair, and gave me the discount they can offer. More

by lfmao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chatzopoulos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

August 02, 2022

George is polite and professional. Everything is well explained to me. The price is fair, and gave me the discount they can offer. More

by SARKISANWAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chatzopoulos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

August 02, 2022

Excellent service and very friendly environment. Arthur Arsenault very helpful getting my car in and out on time. More

by PSP1275
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Arsenault
Aug 03, 2022 -

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are happy that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Arthur to be a positive one at DCH Academy Honda. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,381 results