Bryan Jenkins
Bryan Jenkins at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Bryan Jenkins | Page 3

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

26 Reviews of Bryan Jenkins

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest & Genuine….highly recommend! Was prepared for a huge bill but was pleasantly surprised. Will be back More

by Krissie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Krissie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When coming in for service I was greeted promptly and my vehicle repairs were quick and thorough, thanks More

by Clydedegray729
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you for the great review!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stand up car guy who knows his stuff! I would say probably one of the most honest and purest souls I’ve met. This guy genuinely cares about his customer! More

by Bignitro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is personable, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. We are all conditioned to be apprehensive w/ folks who work on our cars. This young man takes away the worry and you can just tell he is rea More

by MamaMelillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is very knowledgeable answered every question I had I will definitely be sending him more business. More

by Nicholas Ocampo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Nicholas, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my E350 in for the airbag recall and Bryan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. More

by JenA619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $48,500
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $26,000
2018 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,910
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $203,935