Kimberly Graney
Kimberly Graney at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Kimberly Graney

Internet Account Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Kimberly Graney

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman Emilio Santana was very pfofessional,knowledgeable and courteous, a great asset to your Company. More

by leoporta52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Emilio Santana

Jan 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Emilio could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both kim grainey and Brandon Lopez were very accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to any looking to have a wonderful experience buying a car More

by finamoremark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Aug 17, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From my first impression of Gustavo at the front door to driving out of the dealership the very same day, I felt I was treated with respect, great customer service and a great deal. Will definitely refer b More

by Halobear1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano , Gustavo Portillo

Mar 31, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Gustavo!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional customer service experience!! After my 2010 Honda died, I decided it was time for a newer vehicle. After visiting two dealerships in Westchester I decided to checkout DCH HONDA PARAMUS. More

by Serenity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano , Renato Delatorre

Feb 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Serenity, thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a positive experience working with Renato and we hope to see you again soon!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! We came to look for an affordable lease deal and the guys at Paramus Honda were able to cater to our needs. Thumbs up! More

by Pskim85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist you. If you should need anything else please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had asked for a quote on a new vehicle and had follow up calls from internet team to come in. I spoke to specialist 10 minutes before coming I. So I would have assumed she would have checked that car was More

by XM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Crespo

Dec 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, We are sorry to hear that your visit did not meet our five-star standard. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your experience please give us a call at (201) 426-4676 at your earliest convenience.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless Process From Start to Finish!!! Can't express how grateful I am for the team at DCH Honda! I was limited on time and worked with Kim via email to figure out a deal I was comfortable More

by Nicole D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Martin, Kelvin Rodriguez , Ermis Liriano

Oct 29, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,995
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $64,795
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive