Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Struck.
Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Caleb Struck | Page 5

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

64 Reviews of Caleb Struck

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb went above and beyond. He was very patient and kind..."

- Jessica112887

Caleb went above and beyond. He was very patient and kind to our family. He got us in our dream truck. No matter the obstacle he will get through it. He is a people person for sure. And he is a veteran always happy to help those who served our country. Thank you caleb for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience at Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Caleb will be thrilled too to read your comments. Please let us know when we can do more for you! Take care and enjoy your new ride.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb went so above and beyond for me and my family to..."

- jlmayer07

Caleb went so above and beyond for me and my family to get us into the truck we wanted and was in our price range. He was always smiling and friendly and ready to help any way that he could. When we are ready for our next purchase we will definitely be back. Also an additional thank you to Philip our finance guy. He also went above and beyond to help us. We greatly appreciate all the help and friendliness given to us. It's hard to find great people in the auto industry and Griffin has to gems. Thank you for everything. Jennifer Mayer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , Philip- finance

Jul 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, we love reading your feedback! Truly made our day at Griffin Ford. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business (and praise). We work hard to deliver complete customer satisfaction! Take care with your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Great service took care of all my questions and..."

- cjgreen429

It was Great service took care of all my questions and needs and was Great at giving me all the possible options for further down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, CJ. Griffin Ford in Waukesha really values this feedback. And, we look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership...any time!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb Very nice guy told him what I wanted he found me..."

- gman_mike2006

Caleb Very nice guy told him what I wanted he found me the perfect truck if he didn't have a answer to my question he immediately found someone who did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Jun 15, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was relatable and very knowledgeable. He was very..."

- Customer1

Caleb was relatable and very knowledgeable. He was very attentive. Would HIGHLY recommend working with him again. Experience was enjoyable and professional. Financial guy was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback! It is of great value to Griffin Ford. We hope all goes well for you on the roads ahead with your new vehicle and that you think of us again in the future when you have further vehicle needs. Take care.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and tried to quickly finish up..."

- laptoplisa02

Everyone was very polite and tried to quickly finish up on the paperwork. The finance and cashier were also very efficient. Love the car and would purchase from Caleb again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Miller, JOHN KOVACH

Jun 15, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was fantastic. He was extremely helpful, not pushy,..."

- Matt.fink10

Caleb was fantastic. He was extremely helpful, not pushy, just kind and available. Brandon in the finance office was also great! He hustled to make sure I got out of there on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Jul 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Matt. Griffin Ford truly appreciates this feedback. Our staff was happy to be of help to you. And, we look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership, when the need arises. Take care.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is very knowledgeable about their vehicles..."

- Matt Zabel

The sales team is very knowledgeable about their vehicles and very helpful. The buying process was straight forward and easy. Very happy with dealer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Matt: We sure appreciate your acknowledgment of our staff at Griffin Ford. Thank you for your business too! We hope you continue to rely on us in the future for all your vehicle needs. Take care!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to schedule a test drive right away for the..."

- juanitagu1987

I was able to schedule a test drive right away for the same day. Caleb was helpful and really nice. He showed us some wonderful features on our new vehicle first. The rest of the process was really simple and quick. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We love to make things easy for our customers! Thank you for this review of Griffin Ford and the shout-out to Caleb. He is a real asset for us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Take care!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Simple"

- DJ

I went to Griffin Ford after researching a used vehicle they had for sale. I was able to setup a test drive within a couple hours of making a phone call. The car was ready and clean for me to drive. Caleb was able to answer all of my questions and help me with my next steps. Overall I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is wonderful! Thank you for this feedback on Griffin Ford and Caleb. We so appreciate it...as we do your business. Take care on the roads ahead with your new vehicle!

41 - 50 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,995

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,995

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,927

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,927