Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Hilden.
Cameron Hilden
Cameron Hilden at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Hilden

Service Advisor

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Cameron Hilden

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron provided us with great customer service and took..."

- agruchi

Cameron provided us with great customer service and took us in right away.. although, we missed our warranty period he offered us pretty competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Cameron!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy to schedule service. Work completed on time and..."

- jerry

Was easy to schedule service. Work completed on time and was notified when car was ready to be picked up. Good customer service during appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep Cameron very professional and helpful. Work..."

- myerspat55

Service rep Cameron very professional and helpful. Work was done on time. Will be servicing my car with you in the future. Thanks see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed new tires and Cameron was able to fit me in next..."

- DARRYL

Needed new tires and Cameron was able to fit me in next day before having to travel in the rain- feeling safe to drive in MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Darryl, for leaving this 5-star review!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received an appt. the same day! Very fast turnaround on..."

- JR-gr

I received an appt. the same day! Very fast turnaround on repairs! Great customer service! Cameron was fantastic! 5 star repair!!! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving Cameron this 5-star review!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time, the waiting rooms were warm. Thanks..."

- JES10 Verified Customer

For the first time, the waiting rooms were warm. Thanks to Yvonne I was in a room by myself. Yvonne and Cameron were very attentive. They gave excellent service and keep me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor was helpful and recommended only the..."

- nraavi

The service advisor was helpful and recommended only the necessary work. Cameron answered all my questions and looked up information about a specific addition to the car. I’ll return to the dealership for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura has always been incredibly reliable and..."

- kevin_keith1 Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has always been incredibly reliable and impeccable with service. I’ve had my Acura MDX serviced at Jackson for years and have always been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!!! Cameron is great to work with on..."

- eddyshannon Verified Customer

Awesome service!!!! Cameron is great to work with on sales & service. Everyone’s very friendly & great to work with. My first Acura MD & love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words about our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025