Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Hilden.
Cameron Hilden
Cameron Hilden at Jackson Acura
5.0

Cameron Hilden

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Cameron Hilden

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional and friendly"

- Abhilash Verified Customer

Great experience. Documentation was quick. The vehicle got delivered on the day as promised. Great team and gives you the right advice on the car and its offers selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 15, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and very enjoyable sales process"

- cerobinson4 Verified Customer

Dzmitry and Cameron made the decision to move from our car to an Acura an easy no-brainer. Incredibly professional, perfectly polite, and extremely knowledgeable on their fleet and what it’s advantages are! Can’t recommend this dealership and the folks we worked with enough, and don’t think I could love this car more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill, Dzmitry Belaboki

Nov 08, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you love your new Acura!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good and the staff was very friendly "

- wboyd33587 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the experience and the staff was very pleasant to work with. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. Bill Boyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 08, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Bill, thank you for this 5-star review!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick n clean car buying experience "

- Krishna Verified Customer

The car buying experience with Cameron was transparent and quick.The whole process was very smooth without much back and forth. We look forward for a premium customer experience in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Kelly Oneill

Nov 04, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you love your new Acura!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- bpelder Verified Customer

Great to know that my Acura was thoroughly checked out and all systems are go. It was washed and beautifully clean and fresh for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Kelly Oneill

Oct 18, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- darogers0 Verified Customer

Cameron made the process of buying my first Acura as painless as possible. From the buying experience to answering follow-up questions, Cameron has been friendly and responsive. They really take good care of you throughout the process and personally introduce you to your service advisor. We all know that buying a car is time consuming and never fun. Although it is still time consuming, they try to make it a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for Cameron. We hope you love your new Acura!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick,efficient service "

- bpelder Verified Customer

Car looked terrific and beautiful. The interrior was vacuumed and the dash was wiped and dust free..the tailgate was clean and the wheels were shining. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Oct 15, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review! We hope you love your new Acura!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, no games"

- dunbar1717 Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve had at a dealer in a long time. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Looking forward to the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill , Bob Joyner(great)

Sep 05, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for Cameron and Kelly!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb!!! Yvonne is absolutely amazing in customer service! "

- eagles7260 Verified Customer

The reason I love Jackson Acura is for their amazing staff and customer service. They are extremely accommodating in taking care of all my Acura needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell , Mr. Jimmy, Leslie, Cameron and everyone else I’ve dealt with are extremely pleasant and helpful.

Sep 05, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for Yvonne!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JPar Verified Customer

Would recommend Cameron to work with the purchase of your vehicle. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. No high pressure. We had never purchased an Acura before and it was a pleasant experience. Also after the purchase we got very in depth training on all the features of our MDX. That has never happened anywhere else. Always got the quick overview, including Lexus. Our only complain and this is with the process in every dealer, we wish there would be some way to streamline the purchase/trade process. It’s exhausting. Plus I love my new MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Sep 05, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review Cameron and Kelly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195

2020 Acura RDX

$45,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,995

2020 Acura RDX

$40,995

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795

New 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,595

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,795

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795