Cameron Morgan
Cameron Morgan at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cameron Morgan

Internet Sales

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Cameron Morgan

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was made so easy. We were in and out is less than hours. Very nice to work with. More

by jbgeiger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Collier was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! His customer service skills are top notch. Everybody I encountered at Nimnicht Chevy was helpful and I will be sure to come back w More

by MaryMae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was Absolutely Amazing! He made sure the everything was transparent and truthful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience! More

by Lizzables
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Smith

Aug 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I say I was taken care of in every way possible… if you in search for a new ride Cameron Morgan is the guy More

by Evelynmoore42
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton and Jose were great. They made the purchasing the vehicle easy and pleasant. The whole team seemed ready to help. Thank you More

by djr10104
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne Hood was the best sale rep I have ever had and seen. She made me feel like I was her top priority and the most important thing she was honest with me. That goes a long way with maintaining my busi More

by Darrellsmith516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Meehan, Laverne Hood

Apr 19, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I have ever had with a salesman. Upfront open and honest the entire time. Cam was big time. More

by Jeremyjhaynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron is the best never a dull moment whenever I Cameron is the best never a dull moment whenever I visit the dealership. Cornelius you did food too. Thx guys More

by staceyannwl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to shop nice people too. The car was clean and they filled the tank up with gas. More

by steppj31
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Richard Penick, Cristian Beltran , Drew Morrell

Sep 24, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! Everything was as promised. Cameron our sales rep was friendly and made purchasing my vehicle easy and hassle free. Thank you! I will definitely refer family and friends.. More

by themaryann
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive