About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rawlings.
Cameron Rawlings
Cameron Rawlings, Sales Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Cameron Rawlings

Sales Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the Coachella Valley and have been in the auto industry since 2011. I started here at Palm Springs Nissan as a sales professional and after three years was promoted to finance manager. I love helping people get into vehicles everyday and to see the smiles we put on their faces. On my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, BBQing, going to any sporting event especially Dodgers and just relaxing sometimes.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Cameron Rawlings

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, fast sale! Eddie was great to work with."

- Karen M

The entire experience was positive. Eddie was a great guy to do business with. He was able to get us a good price with payments we could afford. We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Simco1929

I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, greater people"

- dkvasquez

I came in expecting the worst as most people do when they step into any car dealership. I'm happy to share the professionals at Nissan worked with my budget and kept it real. The rebates are awesome and they were extremely friendly and accommodating. They listened and did their absolute best to get my business. You can tell Fernando cares about his job and ensuring customer satisfaction. Thank you Fernando, Yanni and Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team "

- _Foeva

Recommend drove an hour to purchase a car ! Thanks Kevin &Anthony! Without you guys I would of gotten ripped off at LarryH Miller Nissan of San Bernardino. It’s worth the drive so recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New for me."

- Msjcali

We went in “just looking”. What brought us in was a rebate on a new car except we didn’t find a car we liked and then Moe told us about this 2015 certified Nissan Sentra and I loved it! It’s a perfect second car for my family. Nissan finance was able to get us a great deal! Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Moe Elyateem

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jars1017

It was a great experience going to this dealership. People there are very kind and don't pressure you on making decisions that you don't want to make. They are very helpful and answer all the questions you have. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to go here when they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Nissanguy

I want to personally thank Cameron, Shaun and Walid for their Excellent Customer Service. Thanks guys it was a pleasure. Keep up the good work, I won’t change a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Hapner , Walid

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Frontier "

- Coolsam1123

I want to say thank you to Palm Springs Nissan for helping my father and I get in a brand new 2018 Nissan Frontier and Eduardo Murillo for doing a wonderful job at helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Romero, Eduardo Murillo

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new car"

- Gary C Llamas

My sister & I were car shopping the guys at Palm Springs Nissan were awesome no xxxxxxxx they got me into a brand new sentra sr turbo at any amazing price I highly recommend them be your 1st stop THANK U Fernando, Cameron and Yanni for making this happen u guys rock 🤘🍻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Murano Purchase!"

- PedroGirl71

We were very happy with all of the sales people at Palm Springs Nissan. Very knowledgeable about the car and were willing to work with us to be able to purchase the vehicle! Juan, Cameron, and Richelle were all great! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Juan Banderas

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265