About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rawlings.
Cameron Rawlings
Cameron Rawlings, Sales Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Cameron Rawlings

Sales Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the Coachella Valley and have been in the auto industry since 2011. I started here at Palm Springs Nissan as a sales professional and after three years was promoted to finance manager. I love helping people get into vehicles everyday and to see the smiles we put on their faces. On my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, BBQing, going to any sporting event especially Dodgers and just relaxing sometimes.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Cameron Rawlings

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Kam

All employees I dealt with where every knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will be taking my car there to get serviced and any oother new purchase if I stick with Nissan will be with them. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lana&Jadranka

Staff is incredibly nice, efficient and does an amazing job! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. They helped me choose the right car, gave me a tour of the service department for further visits and explained everything in detail. I’m very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very happy with our new 2018 blue Caspian Rogue. "

- BlueRogue07

The sales team were very helpful and appreciated very much. They helped us to understand how to use the new technology on the car in order to not be afraid to drive the car. We are very proud of being Nissan owners as we are sort of related (Niesen) owners. Thank you very much for the great service we are given each time we have and will come for car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- WB

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan. Everyone worked well, as a team, to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Iambreevinson

I have had six cars in the last 3 years and I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I’ve had this far. Taylor reminded me of home on the east coast and was so easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to buy anything and he gave us every option we wanted to see. We went to three dealerships before stopping in at Nissan today and no customer service lived up to what we experienced today. Literally can not say enough about this dealership and especially Taylor Hunter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Taylor Hunter

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Dlbotello

Taylor was an exceptional salesman , very knowledgeable and very friendly , John took care of the paper work and he was wonderful , helped me out with an extended warranty to easy my concerns , he went the extra mile for me ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hunter, John Terry

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MicAnd

After A Bad Experience At Another Nissan Dealership In The Desert, These Guys More Than Made Up For The Brand. If They Hadn’t Given Me Such Great Customer Service, Nissan Would’ve Definitely Lost A Customer For Good. I’m Extremely Happy With My New Frontier And The Deal These Guys Were Able To Give Me. I’m Going To Recommend This Dealership To Anybody Interested In A New Car Or Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Esparza, John Terry

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- AmandaD'Anna

Everyone was very helpful. This is my 5th car with PS Nissan and I will definitely be back in 3years. Thank you to Majed, Richelle, Seth, Eddie and Cameron. LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, quick transaction "

- Ernie

Everyone involved in our deal was polite, friendly, and respectful. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We’ll definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo, John Terry

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeanmmoreno

I had the best customer service ever. Eduardo was very personable and knowledgeable. He made the experience most enjoyable. The whole staff was great including Cameron. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends. Most likely I will return to buy my next vehicle at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo, John Terry

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,560