Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palm Springs Nissan

Cathedral City, CA

4.8
545 Reviews
Nissans are such great vehicles and can be hard to resist. You only need to drive one to see the Nissan difference and if you come to Palm Springs Nissan we will make sure that you get your opportunity to do just that. We are a Nissan dealer that you can trust because we have continuously grown and evolved with our market. We have hundreds of new Nissan vehicles for you to choose from and each one of them wants to give you years and years of quality service, convenience and comfort. Come and see us in the Cathedral City Auto Center and you will be blown away by the new and pre-owned vehicle options that we can provide you. These are all quality vehicles and are all ready to be driven off our lot by you. Even if you are not looking for a new car, we will be here to provide you and your Nissan with quality service. That does not just mean an oil change, a filter replacement, and a "thank you very much." It means that we will find do a thorough inspection, follow up with any concerns we see and help you address anything that may be running wrong with your vehicle. Palm Springs Nissan handles repairs and services with competitive pricing and honesty that you will have a difficult time finding anywhere else. Whether you are in La Quinta, Desert Hot Springs, Bermuda Dunes, Indio, Thousand Palms, Rancho Mirage, Indian Wells, Hemet, Riverside, Moreno Valley or anywhere else in or around the Coachella Valley you should come and visit Palm Springs Nissan.
Contact Dealership

68177 Kyle Rd

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

By Type

Showing 545 reviews

June 22, 2021

"I am so pleased to give nothing but high praise to Eddie..."

- Wilson85

I am so pleased to give nothing but high praise to Eddie and the team over at Palm Springs Nissan. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable with each vehicle I test drove and went above and beyond in each and every single way I would hope and expect from a sales representative at any dealership. I would happily recommend reaching out to him for any future car buying needs you may have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali and Evan
Jun 23, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Wilson85, we are so happy to read such a great review about Palm Springs Nissan! Thank you for sharing your great experience. We hope you have a wonderful day!

June 18, 2021

"Eddie has been nothing but awesome! He got me into the..."

- Meagankayb

Eddie has been nothing but awesome! He got me into the vehicle I wanted and went above and beyond! I highly recommend Eddie as a go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Meagankayb, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Palm Springs Nissan. Thank you for taking the time to share. We hope you have a great day!

May 20, 2021

"Eduardo, and the the entire team at Palm Springs Nissan..."

- PSLeaf

Eduardo, and the the entire team at Palm Springs Nissan were an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Eduardo if your looking for a new ride, and especially if you’re in the market for an EV. He was knowledgeable, patient and down to Earth. It was a great experience. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Psleaf, Congratulations! We want to thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2021

"Great experience. Eddie was great and was able to find..."

- L_Schlink

Great experience. Eddie was great and was able to find just the car for me. Finance was equally as good. Thanks Palm Springs Nissan for my stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Great experience at Palm Springs Nissan. Found the used vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Eddie was great Thanks again all
May 14, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

L_schlink, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share. Have a great day!

April 08, 2021

"Every time I stopped by for any information regarding any..."

- Craby

Every time I stopped by for any information regarding any of the new Nissans available I was always met with very helpful people. The sale was quick and easy, and Eddie Murillo, our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Craby, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Palm Springs Nissan. Thank you for sharing! We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2021

"As soon as my daughter and I arrived, Eddie was right on..."

- Snyder.elaine

As soon as my daughter and I arrived, Eddie was right on top of things. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen with no stress and smiles all the way! It was a fabulous experience! I love my new Rogue Sport! Thank you Eddie and the Palm Springs Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Hi Snyder.elaine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us now how we did. Enjoy the new Rogue, have an amazing day!

March 19, 2021

"Murillo had very excellent customer service and was very..."

- Robertvaldivia706

Murillo had very excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable. He was the reason I chose this vehicle over another. I will forshure be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Robertvaldivia706, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are happy to pass along your kind comments to Eduardo. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you have a great day!

March 14, 2021

"Loved edwardo and kaylyn. Super nice. Will come back and..."

- Davencat

Loved edwardo and kaylyn. Super nice. Will come back and recommend you. Thought they were very professional and listened to my needs and found me the perfect car. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Davencat, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Palm Springs Nissan! Hope you have a great day!

March 13, 2021

"Eduardo Murillo was very knowledgeable and helped..."

- Bbnbarb

Eduardo Murillo was very knowledgeable and helped negotiate terms acceptable to us, We were impressed by all the safety features that are standard on the Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Hi Bbnbarb, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have an amazing day!

March 07, 2021

"Nice modern dealership. Eduardo helped me negotiate a..."

- Mark

Nice modern dealership. Eduardo helped me negotiate a good deal on my sons Rogue Sport.. The car will be a dependable and fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Mark, we are glad we could help! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results