Rachel Fox
Rachel Fox at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Rachel Fox

Sales & Finance Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Rachel Fox

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb and the gang at Dorsch made the whole experience seamless and smooth. Great dealership and great all around team! Thanks for making everything so simple. More

by Spoontim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're so glad that Kaleb provided you with an excellent purchase!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was awesome and made us comfortable with our purchase. Would recommend him to all! More

by Hernetk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Kaleb provided you with a 5-star review! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward and easy to work with. Fair prices. No sticker price inflation so no need for aggressive negotiation tactics. More

by dprzybylski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner

Jun 13, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are happy to have earned your positive rating. Come visit us again soon! - Dorsch Lincoln

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Pabelo was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Thank you More

by Curtisschultz11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Jun 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Curtis! We appreciate the kind words, and we're glad to hear that Pabelo could help assist you during your time with us. The crew here at Dorsch Lincoln hope to see you again and for many more future visits!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Quickest car sales transaction I've had in over 25 years. Kind and caring service all around. More

by sueclauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner

May 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is the best feedback, Sue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words and five-star rating! We hope to see you again! - Dorsch Lincoln

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch Ford is a great dealer to work with. Carin Gardner always goes out of her way to find me the vehicle that I want. More

by Setterlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner

May 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that Carin went above and beyond during your recent visit to Dorsch Lincoln!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Dorsch! The transaction was easy, quick, and fair! Highly recommend and will be returning for my next vehicle purchase More

by johanning.a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

May 11, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and hope to see you again next time!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, friendly, concerned about our well being, speedy, not pushy, nice staff, clean facility, explained everything we needed to know. More

by Bollie837
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

Apr 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. The shop, showroom and customer lounge are kept very clean and open. More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Mar 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Christina! We're so happy to hear that the Dorsch Lincoln team has provided such great care to you! We look forward to assisting you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD