Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Fox.
Rachel Fox
Rachel Fox at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
5.0

Rachel Fox

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

45 Reviews of Rachel Fox

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be..."

- 1st Time Lincoln Owner

Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be happier. Paul Smith, Cody Graf and Rachel Fox were extremely pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Paul Smith

Mar 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest and easiest buying experience we’ve..."

- Nikki

This was the fastest and easiest buying experience we’ve ever had. Mike DeGroot and Rachel Fox were fantastic! Everyone who answered the phone were friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Feb 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

That's what we like to hear, Nikki! Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dorsch Lincoln.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was..."

- everards04

Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was determined to find me the car I wanted and he delivered! He and the Dorsch family went above and beyond to take car of my whole car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien, Will Dorsch

Feb 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We always aim to go above and beyond here at Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear your experience was no less! Thank you for your feedback and 4 stars, it means so much to all of us!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, they listened to my needs and..."

- Mike L.

Great people to work with, they listened to my needs and moved me out in a timely manner !! Salesman, Manager and Business Manager were all great ! Thank you !! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Mike! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Ford F-150 from Jack Terrien , a super guy, he..."

- deterville.m

Bought a Ford F-150 from Jack Terrien , a super guy, he was very personable, easy to talk to. I would see him again if I were in the market for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien

Feb 02, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review and congratulations on your new F-150! We're glad that Jack had the opportunity to assist you and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an exceptional experience working with..."

- Gary

My wife and I had an exceptional experience working with Pat Chady. The minute he greeted us, I knew we were working with someone very knowledgeable. My wife wasn’t sure which make/model she wanted so we spent well over 5 hours there, looking at numerous options, weighing out the pros/cons, asking MANY questions ect! NOT once did I feel like Pat was getting “sick” of us or trying to get us out the door so he could be with other potential customers. With many past experiences, I have felt salesmen to be very pushy or don’t give you the time of the day, if it isn’t a “quick sale” this certainly wasn’t the case this time. From finance questions to vehicle specifics, he was very helpful. We will definitely recommend Pat and Dorsch! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear that Pat was able to give you and your wife such a great experience, Gary! Our team appreciates you taking the time to tell us how your visit to Dorsch Lincoln earned five stars! We appreciate your taking the time to leave us your review and for letting us help your wife into the right car! We hope you both enjoy your vehicle, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience. Great price and good trade-in..."

- Zimmy3535

Awesome buying experience. Great price and good trade-in price as well. Paul Smith was easy to work with and knowledgeable on the vehicle. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

Feb 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! Paul enjoyed working with you during your recent visit to Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and knowledgeable salesperson, Carin..."

- MLR0313

Very personable and knowledgeable salesperson, Carin Gardner came out within 5 minutes of me being on the lot looking at vehicles in 15 ° weather at 8:50 in the morning. I felt like she interested in me. Very Good salesperson throughout the entire process of buying a new car - in fact - it was the fastest I ever bought a new car and am well pleased so far. The dealership was extremely clean and well lit. The finance person, Rachel Fox was great and certainly knew what she was doing. Thanks Dorsch Ford for bringing me back to Ford after 30 years of driving Chevy's. I certainly will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner

Jan 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy our Dorsch Lincoln team earned your five stars. Thanks for taking the time to share your car buying experience!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked..."

- Arden & Marilyn

Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked with at the dealership. They were all very accommodating and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dorsch Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Paul Smith

Jan 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Dorsch Lincoln!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike DeGroot was very courteous and helpful with the..."

- billoleary28

Mike DeGroot was very courteous and helpful with the purchase of our 2020 Lincoln Nautilus. He also took the time to call me after to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Dorsch Lincoln.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500