About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carissa Baratta.
Carissa Baratta
Carissa Baratta, Product Specialist/Sales Assistant, BMW of Freehold
not yet rated

Carissa Baratta

Product Specialist/Sales Assistant

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Carissa Baratta

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Ehughes

From the time I walked in the door, Gary was great, treated us very well and got us out quickly. Mike was very good and so was the rest of the staff we encountered. Definitely recommend buying a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

It is great to hear that your were treated well by our friendly staff at BMW of Freehold! Personable staff like Gary and Mike are what makes our customers feel appreciated and valued at our dealership. We hope to see you again!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ts298

Great experience with N. Lichaa. Very smooth and pleasant experience. Very happy. Picked up a new 2018 X3 and very happy with vehicle as optioned and the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Aanarello

John was very professional from the start. When I came in we went for a test drive and he taught me the whole car. In minutes I knew how to work the whole car, and got a better understanding of the vehicle. I still have not made my desicion but BMW is still in the run against audi. Also John was understanding that I needed time and didn’t call me every second but stood in touch. I will defiantly making another stop into Bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Galante

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! John will be thrilled with your recommendation and kind words. Please come back to see us anytime!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of freehold"

- Adolfodiaz

Mr. Fash was fantastic! This gentleman is attentive and aware of his clients satisfaction. He is on top of his game! He’s as asset to BMW of Freehold! Thanks so much Mr. Fash, definitely 5 stars out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fash

Nov 13, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with Mr. Fash. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585