About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Miller.
Carl Miller
Carl Miller, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Carl Miller

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Hi and thank you for checking out my profile! I’m a husband to the best wife ever, a father to 2 great kids and I have 5 dogs, crazy right?!? My goal is to make your vehicle purchase smooth and fun! I believe that I will provide you with a great vehicle at a fair price all while ensuring you receive amazing customer service. Thank you again for visiting my Dealer Rater profile, I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Carl Miller

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, a quick and easy process, great people! "

- NICOLEOLSON63 Verified Customer

We are 5 hours away from this dealership. But we found the vehicle we have been looking for. They were super helpful over the phone, and in person. Nothing better then going to a dealership with laid back, helpful, and genuinely nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial, Nicole Roeseler

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!!!"

- JOSHL7478 Verified Customer

As soon as I arrived to Toyota of Rockwell, I was greeted right away! Given a bottle of water and got right down to business! Great Staff! Great time management. If your in the market for a Toyota, I definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Joey Desrosiers

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- web1124 Verified Customer

This was the quickest car buying experience that I have ever had. The salesman was awesome. He didn't try to sale us something that we didn't want. We were also greeted when we walked up. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make dreams come true!"

- PYEWHACKETTE Verified Customer

My wife has wanted a Mini Cooper for decades and your salesman Carl Miller made that dream come true. Thanks for the great service! Nolan & Diane Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- CCOSTROFF Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Salesman knowlegeable. Friendly atmosphere. No waiting around. Salesman was willing to spend lots of time with me to teach me all the features of my ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory services "

- Menaslove

I had a fantastic experience with Carl Miller of Toyota Rockwell. He gave me all possible options that helped me meet my budget in buying my 2018 Toyota Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever."

- 3XToyotaOwner

Carl and Ken made our car buying experience very painless. From the moment we stepped out of our car to the moment we drove off with a new one, they were friendly and very professional. We never felt pressured at any point in time (like the typical new car buying experience). We would highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall and Carl and Ken as your salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My pleasant experience "

- Pgriggers

Wow! What a wonderful day We stopped in at Rockwall Toyota to look at Camrys. The sales people gave us plenty of space and time to check out the different vehicles. We met some very nice Christian people! They made our experience pleasant and sold us an awesome car. Thank you Carl Miller and Terry in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- jeeping jim Verified Customer

The Highlander is my first Toyota and I couldn't be more pleased with the car and Toyota of Rockwall. The car was fairly priced and the salesman took all the time we needed to familiarize us with the car and its new technology. He even came to our house to deliver the car, link the cell phone, and further explain its features. I've had the car in for service a couple time and each time was a pleasant experience. The shop is immaculate, and the service was done efficiently and correctly. I am glad to have bought a Toyota and especially glad it was from Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Slburns

Carl was very polite and considerate. He found a new car that fit my requests. He met my monthly payment requirement. I did pay more than I had planned adding the extended warranty. Carl was very knowledgeable of all the equipment and electronics on the vehicle and took his time to explain and demonstrate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,092