About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Miller.
Carl Miller
Carl Miller, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Carl Miller

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Hi and thank you for checking out my profile! I’m a husband to the best wife ever, a father to 2 great kids and I have 5 dogs, crazy right?!? My goal is to make your vehicle purchase smooth and fun! I believe that I will provide you with a great vehicle at a fair price all while ensuring you receive amazing customer service. Thank you again for visiting my Dealer Rater profile, I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Carl Miller

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Service "

- M3sha11 Verified Customer

Great customer service overall Carl Miller was great in helping me find a great car and was very nice and informative in the cars and prices that fit my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!!"

- DEBBIE30 Verified Customer

This has been one of the most pleasant buying experiences yet. I have purchased many personal and commercial vehicles in my life and I can honestly say that this was one of the best. I am so glad I have found a dealership like this in Rockwall. I'm looking forward to being a Toyota owner and having my car serviced right here in Rockwall. Thank you Carl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience believe it or not!"

- DENISE14 Verified Customer

Carl Miller and Toyota of Rockwall was by far the best buying experience we have ever had from looking, to negotiating, to meeting the owners, to touring the facility and then to finance. Such a wonderful place where we felt so welcome and not pressured. Carl was so patient and very knowledgable about the Toyota brand and I was very impressed. We have never owned a Toyota before but now we may be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory services "

- Menaslove Verified Customer

The services was awesome. I particularly enjoyed the waiting room services. Provisions of variety of coffee drinks. I drank two cups of vanilla drink to keep myself warm from the cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Don Maddran

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- NETTS2 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, polite, and took the time to help us in a unique situation to our satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!"

- STACIHOLLEY444 Verified Customer

I love Toyota of Rockwall.. this was my third purchase from there. Terry Pierson is my go to person. He may not be in sales anymore but he always ensures that I’m happy when I leave. As long as Terry is in Rockwall I will keep coming back! Carl was also a really trooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- JKJOHNSON404 Verified Customer

Rockwall Toyota has the best staff and services possible. You are stress free and they will make sure you leave happy and definitely impressed. I should be able to type whatever I want and you be happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DONCARTER587 Verified Customer

Carl really worked hard to get me the best deal. They had a great selection on the lot, and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL PEOPLE!"

- maddiek53 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Carl Miller. He definitely knew all about the Toyota line. He showed us all the features and how to use them. He was such a pleasure to deal with - we hate the car buying process, but Carl made it a pleasure. Joey in Finance was great also. This is our second Toyota from Rockwall so I know the Service Dept is wonderful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Green Package?"

- VIRGIL.JOFFRION Verified Customer

For the most part, my experience was good, but there is one part of the process that was disappointing. I am not from the Dallas area, so I was surprised to see an unwanted "option" added to the price of the car. The Rockwall Toyota Green Package for $899 included some services at the local dealership that would be impossible for me to use. I was told that they would not sell the car without this "option". If you cannot remove it, its not really an option. A mandatory option that must be negotiated down is just a thinly disguised sales tool to put more "green" in Rockwall's pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,508

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,883