Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlo Passione.
Carlo Passione
Carlo Passione at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
3.5

Carlo Passione

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Carlo Passione

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ryan D. And also John D to pick up the..."

- Lcoyle823

I worked with Ryan D. And also John D to pick up the vehicle. Very easy transaction. Everything is what they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to the..."

- jenny portuallo

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to the following gentlemen for helping me out with my purchase of my new 2020 Ford Escape SEL Sport car; Carlo Passione (Finance Manager), Nick Calandrino (Sales Manager), Chris Kutscher (Assit. Manager), Bob Pollizatto (Lease Manager)`and Robert Tarnowski (Salesman). All the gentlemen were attentive, honest, patient and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and guided me to the right one!!!!! They went above and beyond their line of duty to please me in every step of the way. Thanks again guys!!! I will continue to use your dealership for service as well and in another 3 years for a new car. Jenny Portuallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review. Enjoy your new Escape.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was excellent and very knowledgeable. He made..."

- Cassandra.covello

Rob was excellent and very knowledgeable. He made everything so easy! The dealership could improve on its communication skills. When my salesperson wasn’t there I couldn’t get a manager to call me back and the receptionist couldn’t be bothered to even say bye when ending a phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Cassandra. I will speak to the staff regarding communication. We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was fast , and Rob was good. A bit of a mix..."

- Bnards

The process was fast , and Rob was good. A bit of a mix up with the monthly loan payment vs the estimate given by the salesman but we eventually got to almost where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Erin O'Connor

Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a smooth, stress free experience. The staff..."

- Hgh70517

This was a smooth, stress free experience. The staff were friendly and professional. No surprises at closing and everything presented as advertised. Thank you Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux

Mar 01, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

We're glad you had a stress free experience. Thank you for your business.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was..."

- Mmilazzo2089

Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He made sure that I drove off the lot very happy. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux, John Devereux

Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the 5 star review.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,589
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD