About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Mejia.
Carlos Mejia
Carlos Mejia, Service Advisor, Universal Hyundai
not yet rated

Carlos Mejia

Service Advisor

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Carlos Mejia

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is AWESOME! "

- Diego

Fabio is an excellent sales manager and also a great person. He was able to get the a car I always wanted for a great price. I couldn't be happier. This car has many upgrades and cool features that will make my life much easier. I recommend Fabio to any customer that looks for a perfect car for an unbeatable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio es muy agradable"

- Jose U

Fabio nos atendio muy bien, nos mostro el carro y explico todo su funcionamiento perfectamente., exelente persona, excelente Vendedor y profesional, conociendo muy bien su area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is Fabulous "

- CathyS

Fabio is the best sales person ever! He was very thorough. He knew information about our Santa Fe that even I didn’t know after researching. He worked hard to make our financing dream come true I would highly recommend him. The staff at universal was professional, courteous, and s pleasure to work with. Thanks Universal Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Bandleadinglady

We enjoyed working with Fabio. He really listened to what we were looking for and he was able to match us with the perfect vehicle. He showed us all of our new car’s wonderful features. Carlos the sales manager and Robert from finance were also great. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elizabeth Santos"

- giankarlosantos Verified Customer

Universal Hyndai is number one in sales, customer service and they make you feel right at home. Great staff. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Roman, Mustapha Bernannou, Gilbert Gregory , Christopher Cham. José Cepeda

Jun 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and recognizing our team and thank you for choosing Universal Hyundai for your vehicle purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- mtodd26 Verified Customer

Great Experience from start to finish! When the time comes around again for a new car we will be back for sure. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford, Shirish Patel

Jun 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Congrats!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109