About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Orozco.
Carlos Orozco
Carlos Orozco, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Carlos Orozco

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Carlos Orozco

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- GG1103

During my time here I’ve experienced nothing but great service from each individual with there hard work to their friendly service I can’t complain at all I wish I can rate you guys more than 5 star !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez, Al Salazar

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Toyota"

- AJM

They really went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. This is my 3rd Prius from them and I have had great experiences every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"400 Miles to buy a car...well worth it!"

- ChristineOB

My family and I used to live in CT and started buying our cars from A1, we moved to Virginia many years ago and have still bought our cars from A1! Due to the great customer service we have received and continue to receive we decide to make the 400+ mile drive from VA to CT everytime we need a car. Frank Crisafi is always answering my calls or emails right away and so pleasant to deal with, I can call him with anything and he always remembers me. Carlos in finance is great too! He always explains everything clearly and takes care of any concerns I have. This time we ended up with Eddie as we needed a new Sales person, he was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Eddie Oliveras

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Helpful, knowledgeable, salesperson."

- Maureen

My salesperson, Kevin Wright, was very knowledgeable about the dealership and what it has to offer. He explained all the details of the cars I was interested in.. He was very kind, soft spoken, and patient with me as some of the options we new to me. I purchased a car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wright

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- basafoakowuah

A-1 provided an excellent service. The staffs were friendly, and the helped me choose from so many options that were new to me as a first time auto buyer. I will surely go back to A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emerson Macavinta

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and to the point"

- Customer

My experience at A1 Toyota was great. The two employees my family and I worked with were very professional and kind. I felt at ease throughout the entire process. Both Carlos' carefully explained everything each step of the way and they spoke with honesty. I would return and recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far, the best experince"

- WAYNE OCONNOR

Through the years, i have dealt with many dealerships as I have purchased vehicles. Most were good, a couple poor. My recent experience at A-1 Toyota in New Haven was on a different level. The dealership is pristine, the people considerate, the process clean and the deal outstanding. From my salesman, Kevin Wright to Mustafa Alsamraie who went over my vehicle with me to the business manager, (I apologize for not getting his name), just good people who treat you like a friend. Good deals can be found as various dealerships but when you cant match one up with a experience like this, it makes a difference. I have always bought a car and tried to maintain the excitement of the moment through the annoying process that usually dampens the experiencing no matter how hard you try. Not in this case, i walked out happy and relaxed. that's saying something. Nice work A-1 and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie, Kevin Wright

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, no stress!"

- Chrissie

Mr. Emerson was very helpful and informative. He put us at ease right away and quickly found a car for our needs and financial abilities. Would definitely recommend you ask for him if you visited Toyota A1! Carlos was very friendly and walked us through the buying process with efficient speed. He thoroughly explained everything we needed to know and made sure we were comfortable and confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emerson Macavinta

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- GSS

Purchasing a 2018 RAV-4 at A1 Toyota was a pleasure dealing with Kevin Wright, sales consultant and Gary Dos Reis, sales manager. Kevin was very friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I was never kept waiting through the whole process. The paper work was done by Carlos Orozco, business manager. He was very organized and efficient making the process very smooth. A1 Toyota is an excellent dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Kevin Wright

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- 4runner18

They presented numbers in non-forceful way and thoroughly explained figures the degree to which match what in wanted to pay/what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilys Robles

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,444