About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Orozco.
Carlos Orozco
Carlos Orozco, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Carlos Orozco

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me
Call
Email

165 Reviews of Carlos Orozco

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick and convenient."

- JKao

Sebastian and Carlos did a great job setting me up with my car. It's my first car purchase so it's great that I had an easy and good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Tavarez

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Best Dealer"

- Bill2018

Good customer service and is the best price dealership a i like the one Prize dealership it’s very fair and simple process and they value the time and they’re very helpful people and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience. Fast, honest, and fair."

- Jim

I was on my way to another dealership, when I called A-1. They gave me an appointment with Kyle Deming 30 minutes later. ( On a very busy Saturday in which they sold 20 vehicles) I drove off with a new 4-Runner 2 hours later. This is the 2nd 4-Runner I have purchased from A-1, the other one I gave to my daughter, and it still runs great, with 117,000 miles. A-1 is a great experience, no pressure, no price bargaining, an honest appraisal for your turn in, and overall a friendly reception and a relaxed atmosphere. Kyle is a true professional, makes you feel relaxed and not pressured at all, and is an asset to A-1 Toyota. When I return for another vehicle, I will ask for Kyle. Carlos Orozco is also a great asset for A-1. He is fast, efficient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing from A1 Toyota"

- Ads

My experience at A1 Toyota was nothing less than pleasant and satisfying. Carlos Rodriguez who helped me throughout and made sure i get the best deal. I would highly recommend them. The whole process was very easy with the A1 team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Cathy1723

The service is so excelent, Carlos Rodríguez It made me feel in trust and in family. I going to recommend this dealer in my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- MARIAF1981

Kyle was very helpful to us,he found us the perfect car and was very helpful in answering all our questions.i would recommend a1 Toyota to all those who are seeking a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Deming

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- jerry

Sales rep. Amjad, mgr. Gary, fin. mgr. Carlos were all professional, courteous, and very detailed. Our experience was different from the hard sell presentation at other dealers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Amjad Alhajjali

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever. "

- Mark

Al’s approach was friendly and unguarded. There was no high pressure sales tactics, just honest to goodness knowledge and experience mixed with the warmth one gets when being with family. Working with Carlos in finance dept was also a great experience. Really down to earth character with a great personality. He made the sales paperwork a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie, Al Salazar

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Core

Had an absolutely fantastic experience at A-1 Toyota. From my experience with my salesperson, Al Salazar, who took care of my car buying needs and listened when another dealership was super pushy and pulling the nightmare encounter that we have all pictured in our head. He was professional, direct, and made it apparent that I was his number one priority. He was also very patient as I needed to ask follow up questions. The staff at the front desk was also cordial. Lastly, Carlos Orozco made signing paperwork the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had. Glad that I ended up choosing this dealership and will continue for my car buying needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy Smith is superb!"

- MorrowLong

Quincy Smith, our A1 Toyota salesman last night for our 2018 RAV4 AWD Limited was extremely professional, competent, technically proficient and very helpful in the leasing process for our vehicle. He took care of all of the details behind the scenes, smoothly facilitating the transfer of plates, registering and all of the other fine-grained details. He explained everything and did not pressure in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037