About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Orozco.
Carlos Orozco
Carlos Orozco, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Carlos Orozco

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me
Contact Me

137 Reviews of Carlos Orozco

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy New Prius Owner"

- Prius Primer

The overall experience was wonderful! No price haggling, great value deal and no surprises at the closing. As out of state buyer there were many loops to jump through and Carlos had them all covered. Was able to register and title in PA remotely through A-1. Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Quincy explained and demonstrated all the features on the car and made sure I was knowledgeable before I drove away. Couldn’t be happier and I recommend A-1 Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Finacial experiences ever "

- Camry18

I have been a Toyota customer for a few years now, and have always been satisfied with my experiences, Carlos O is an amazing person, very personable, and has always gone the extra mile for me when It came to helping me get what I he knew I wanted and could afford! I am Blessed do have such a great person in my corner , and I’m sure other customers will Completely agree with me!!!! My sales person Sunny was the.Best. Very thorough with me on everything, kind , courteous, an amazing salesman. Together Carlos and Sunny helped me get my beautiful 2018 Camry SE. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, especially for my first car"

- Jbaah23

Quincy is a great associate and helped us through the entire process. He thoroughly explained everything and I gained a better understanding of the process and term. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doreen D

With the no haggle sales approach and sales reps not working on commission, you don't feel pressured to buy. We went to the dealership to get an oil change for our old car and ended up coming home with a brand new one the very same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy"

- Tacoma

I thought that the people I dealt with John Alberta, Quincy Smith and Carlos Orozco were sincere and informative. They answered all my questions that I asked.. I would definitely tell others that A-1 Toyota is fair and square.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alberta, Quincy Smith

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Doug

Amanda and the entire staff was a pleasure to work with when buying my certified used Avalon. The car was as advertised and in great condition at a fair price. They are very trustworthy and diligent to ensure the customer is happy with all aspects of the purchase. Highly recommend A-1; and be sure to ask for Amanda! Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Botto, Frank Nieves

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I have ever purchased!"

- dianem

Sunny Dhawan, our sales associate, was knowledgeable and friendly. He made our car buying experience easy, as did Carlos Orozco and the other folks who had a hand in making our purchase smooth and simple. I would definitely return to A1 Toyota to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer, great people"

- Pres102

I liked my whole experience from soup to nuts! From sales to finance to service department. Very professional! And the car deal made me smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bryce

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did it Again,"

- Suzie

My husband and I just purchased our second Prius from A-1 Toyota.....we went from a 2005 to a 2017 Prius 3 with all the safety features......We highly recommend Quincy Smith to help you make your purchase decision,,,,,no pressure..... a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expericence"

- DCMC

We knew what we wanted and we just needed to work out all the details. We went discussed what we wanted and drove off the lot the same day. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,443

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,048

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,753

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,767

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,445