About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Orozco.
Carlos Orozco
Carlos Orozco, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Carlos Orozco

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me
Call
Email

185 Reviews of Carlos Orozco

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying Toyota Certified Pre-Owned Tacoma "

- Sjh2216$

This was my third purchase of a Toyota from A-1 Toyota and my second this year. The team is very professional and dedicated to total customer service and satisfaction. We purchased a 2014 Toyota Tacoma truck and the team handled the matter with great care and precision, spending a lot of time detailing the car and fixing a few miscellaneous details that needed attention before we took delivery. From our initial arrival until we drove away in the new vehicle, we were treated with professionals who showed us they truly appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 RAV4"

- loreen

Our experience with our sales rep,Fariz “Dado” Dadic, was outstanding. We immediately felt at ease with him. There was no sales pressure, and he answered all of our questions and concerns. He found exactly what we were looking for, and we were able to drive off in our new RAV4 the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie, Fariz Dadic

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An A-1 Experience "

- alexanderjj

I was recommended to A1 Toyota by a friend and the process couldn't of been any easier, simpler, or quicker. The staff there is phenomenal, from the moment you step into the dealer to the second you drive away with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mikolike, Jr., Rose Ledee

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick process...AMAZING STAFF!"

- Kisabeth

I was recommended to A1 Toyota by a family member. I went to the dealership and worked with Rose. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I told her I was looking to trade in my Camry and what I wanted in my next car and she was gave me several options to choose from. Once I choose the car I wanted we got the paperwork started and everything was quick and painless. Carlos was also very helpful. He explained all the numbers to me and made sure all my questions were answered. I was given a good price for my trade in and price of the car I purchased was reasonable. I have purchased 4 cars in my life and this was by far the quickest, easiest car buying experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to whoever is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Ledee

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 1 Toyota goes the extra mile"

- RAV4 Lady

My husband and I were so happy with the entire car buying process at A1 Toyota. All of the staff members that we dealt with were so nice. The " no haggle" price policy is great. It saves alot of time and you know you are getting a great price. Our sales person, Rose, was attentive but never pushy and we appreciate that. A shout out to Rose, Carlos and Mustafa for all of their help in making the whole process a pleasant one. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie, Rose Ledee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- New Plug in Owner

I purchased my new Prius Plug-In and turned-in my 9 year old Prius in September. My salesperson, Quincy Smith, was extremely patient with and responsive to addressing my many questions relating to the costs and the functioning of the electric components. He is also a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable person to deal with. The waiting room is comfortable, the complimentary coffee good and all staff I met with were courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith, Mary Jane Canetti

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RARE COMBINATION OF HONESTY, QUALITY, THOUGHTFULNESS"

- LAR537

I discovered A-1 Toyota in searching for a trustworthy dealership, after the one that I had dealt with for years (also a family business, like A-1) was purchased by a large corporation. Repeatedly, I was finding that the places that I was taking my car, whether it was the old dealership, the local repair facility, or the tire shop that I went to for an emissions test, were doing poor work or lying to me about what my car needed. On more than one occasion, a shop told me that my brakes or tires were perilously worn, or a rubber part of the undercarriage was torn and could pose a danger in driving. When I asked the guys at the family-owned tire store (Fetzer Tire) that I've used for over 20 years to check the condition out, they said that what I was told was a lie. In one case, a shop did repairs to a noisy exhaust system, for two hundred dollars, but in a month or two, the system was making a racket again. In 2008, after a drunk driver ran into my car and totaled it, I asked the husband of a friend of mine if he could recommend an honest and competent dealership anywhere in Fairfield, New Haven, or Hartford counties in Connecticut. He’s a former car design professional for Ford and, in more recent years, a sales rep for an auto company. After careful consideration and checking with colleagues, he recommended A-1. I followed his advice and bought a Prius from A-1. In the cab on my way to A-1 to pick up my new car, the cabdriver told me how satisfied the people he'd taken to or picked up from A-1 seemed to have been with the dealership over his years of working in the New Haven area. In my decade of dealings with A-1, everyone I dealt with there, including the salesman, Fariz ("Dado") Dadic (from whom I've now bought two Priuses), my various service reps, the contracts manager, and the checkout people, have always been friendly, informed, and helpful. It’s a testimony to the quality of the service staff and of the Prius itself that my first (2008) Prius now has over 318,000 miles on it, has never required a battery replacement or major engine repair, and is still running just fine -- so much so that I'm turning it over to my wife now. Not only have I never had any evidence that A-1 recommended or performed unnecessary work on my car, but at times a service rep has made a suggestion or an offer to me that saved me money -- when they could have recommended something unneeded or more expensive. It’s undoubtedly a sign of the quality of both the dealership’s management and its staff that every one of the four or five A-1 service reps that I’ve had over the years is still at A-1. Because of the friendliness and helpfulness of the people who work there (and because of the clean, bright, excellent facilities, including a little cafeteria and a wired Quiet Room), coming in for sales or service is always a pleasant experience (except, of course, when some expensive, normal maintenance is called for! -- and even then, the guys make it as painless as possible). With regard to my salesperson, ‘Dado,’ in particular, I understand that many people besides myself over the years have found him to be a person who, from the moment you meet him, conveys good will, honesty, and concern for your interests. When it recently became time for me to buy another car, I went to him, and he was helpful in various ways, making me aware of what cars and what incentives were available, introducing me to the cars' features, capabilities, and the add-on benefits (like Toyota Care free early maintenance, 21 days of free car washed, etc.). My current service rep, Mark Mastracchio, was also extremely helpful, with his knowledge of autos and different Toyota models' strengths, added features, and so on. When it came time for me to buy a car again, I didn't consider and wouldn't have considered going anywhere other than A-1. The combination of honesty, ability, and helpfulness that you get from its people is increasingly rare among car dealers and repair shops. This is both a review and an expression of thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- Eli9875

Jose was outstanding. He took his time to fully understand what I was looking for. I appreciated his help. Hatim did a good job explaining the sales policy. I appreciated his knowledge of the company policies and procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hatim Yousef, Jose Guerrero

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++"

- DiazFamily

Because you guys worked together to make it all happen !!! You guys have wonderful customer service , we all laughed , had fun , and made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Casul

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Expierence"

- xxxxOffx3

Everyone was so friendly and amazing to work with. Would highly recommend going to toyota for a car. I wouldn’t trust anyone better than A1 toyota in new haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fariz Dadic

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037